×

Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted Circle Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 301 to 330 of 381 1... 8 9 11 13
5
Review stars

"A really simple service to use especially if you are arriving back late at night the last thing you want to do is go looking for your car at some off site parking which can add a lot of time to your journey. Also the price was better than last minute long term parking at stansted!! Please could i also say a big thankyou to the gentleman who delivered my car back to me yesterday as i made him wait far to long while i passed through passport control and yet he was absolutely charming and lovely."

August 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service at a great price. From booking on line to collection of the car when I arrived back in the UK, it's difficult to see how they could have inproved on the service."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, polite & professional staff. I have been let down badly by other meet and greet companies in the past and was very pleased and impressed with all aspects of Circle Meet and Greet. Will defintitely use them again."

August 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent service all round - they provided clear instructions and collected & dropped off our car very promptly. Would definately use them again."

August 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good service had to wait 10 mins at both ends but apart from that I would recommend them. The only other grip was that the contact number was an 0845 number which costs about 20p/min from most mobiles. "

July 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy handover and freindly service. I would happily book with them again."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service. Efficient and very polite staff. Nothing too much trouble.Would certsinly use again."

July 27, 2010
3
Review stars

"The person before me was Mrs chatty, and I had to wait for the man greeting us to take her car to their car park and return for ours. About 10 minutes. On returning to Stansted they took just over 10 minutes from the time I called them to get our car to the red short stay car park. (it is the one at the very end, and a fair walk if you have a lot of baggage). We only had hand luggage, and I called them when we were 3 from the front of the queue at passport control. They refused to send the car until we had actually passed through passport control so we had about a 5 minute wait. All this was just a little irritating, but for the money acceptable. They are the cheapest after all. The only real down side was the car must have been parked in a field. It was FILTHY. So much so we needed to have it washed just so we could see out of the rear window. Factor £10 for a good car wash into your budget. You will need it."

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service both arriving and departing from the airport was exemplary, and this was the second time I have used your service. Great value for money, and I would definitely use you again when the need arises. The greeters, were polite and helpful, a credit to the company."

July 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service both ways. Will definitely be using 'Meet and Greet' again. Would recommend especially for families with young children."

July 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Could have been better if we'd known exactly where to meet on our return, but that was only because we didn't know Stansted very well. Great service!"

April 28, 2010
2
Review stars

"On arrival, had to wait a while for car to be picked up as driver had got held up, but otherwise efficient enough. Return was disrupted by travel issues caused by Icelandic Volcano eruption and we had been left no contact details for car park apart from an 0845 number, which wouldn't work abroad. Tried to contact them via sales agent's number, who said they would send an e-mail advising of our revised arrival time. This apparently never arrived, so took best part of an hour for car to be returned after passing through baggage reclaim when we had been warned to expect only a 15 minute delay (which seemed fair enough). Prior to the return of the car and after a wait of about 50 minutes, we were advised that late collection charge of £45 would apply (we were 7 days late), but we were not told how this would have to be paid - we assumed our credit card would be debited. On return of car, were told that payment had to be in cash so had to return to terminal to withdraw sufficient to pay this! We were happy enough to pay something, but felt this should have been mentioned at initial contact, not when car was about to be returned by which time we were already fed up waiting - we could have made better use of the time by actually having lunch and withdrawing some cash. A bit of ingenuity would have suggested that the car park operator could have texted stranded customers with altenative contact details and what would be required on return - after all, they hold the contact mobile phone number. We feel that we paid for a premium service and this fell short when push came to shove. Didn't help that the attitude of the operator on return was that they thought they were doing quite well under the circumstances, rather forgetting the arduous and stressful nature of the return trip for many of their customers!"

April 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service despite returning day late car with us very quickly and only small extra charge. All gentlemen we dealt with extremley pleasant."

April 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"The service was great: people were puntcual, kind and efficient. Assistance wiht the booking over the phone was as well very good."

April 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service from Circle Meet & Greet at Stansted all went as planned, would definately recommend them."

April 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"We travelled with our two young grandchildren so not having to ride a bus to or from the car park was great! The service was very efficient and fantastic value. We shall definately be using again - thasnk you."

April 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems with the system at both ends. I would warmly recommend it to anyone using Stansted."

April 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good, efficient service. Friendly drivers. A pleasant way to start and finish a trip!"

April 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good no delays at all, either in answering the phone or at the airport "

April 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service on the meet & greet part of the parking service, would definately use them again. Only problem was getting through on the phone, especially on return journey. Was on hold for a long time and couldnt get through at all on outward journey for a while. The car was taken and delivered back to me very promptly."

April 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"Everything worked fine, I had to wait for about 5 minutes to hand over the keys an the way out. The car was waiting for us when we arrived. I can thoroughly recommend the service."

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was an A1 service, I will defo use these guys again, and only about 6 quid more than the cheapest one where you have to get a bus from the car park to the airport. Hassle free, I can not believe I have never used meet and greet b4. Thanks a lot guys...great service"

April 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very happy with service and price, it's quite a walk though."

April 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Prior to booking, I checked the details of the other parking possibilities at Stansted. I selected Circle Meet and Greet because of the competitive price and the ease of getting to the airport building. On leaving the M11 I called the service and a representative was waiting for me outside the airport. The paperwork was quickly completed,I handed over my car keys and was in the building within 5 minutes of arrival.The return was just as efficient and speedy. I would thoroughly recommend this company."

April 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"delivery of car upon return was a little slow"

April 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No hassle whatsoever.Your car is just outside waiting for you. "

April 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and value for money. Their representative meet us within 5 minutes of arriving at the drop off point which was a 2 minute walk into the terminal. Coming back our car was in the short term cap park by the time we were, this was about a 5 minute walk from the terminal. All this for only £2.00 more than the long term car park which was a 20 minute bus ride away."

April 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE"

April 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Operationally this is the most convenient and time saving airport parking option that I have experienced. By allowing the customer to drive directly to the airport departure area and picking the car up near to arrivals saves a lot of time compared to off airport sites. We were given a very keen price which made the service even greater value for money, at the normal price it might be a bit more difficult to choose. The only hitches were at the start where our registration on the website did not seem to have been picked up by the systems at Stansted, and at the end where the directions to the red car park could have been made clearer by saying turn right and walk for 300 meters until you see the car park with the red bollards, but these were very minor things dealt with well by the guys who took the car and gave it back to us."

April 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy drop off and straight into car when we arrived - definately use them again! Makes going to the airport a breeze!"

April 7, 2010