Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Circle Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Circle Meet and Greet

Showing 271 to 300 of 381 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"This was a fantastic service and worked really well for us. We arrived late at the airport on the way out and our flight was delayed on the way back, but this did not affect the service in any way. On both occasions we were either called or sent a text message of details of where to ring, which was good to know that despite our delay, we hadn't been forgotten about. We didn't have to wait for our car at all, and it saved us a lot of time not having to go to a car park ourselves. I would thoroughlly recommend this service to anyone, espcially as it was actually cheaper than if we had parked the car ourselves."

September 26, 2010
3

"The departure was fine, we arrived early so had a short wait but no problems. The return is not really meet & greet as you have to find your way to the car park to pick up your car, but it was there waiting for us when we got there."

September 25, 2010
5

"VERY GOOD INDEED I WILL RECOMMEND"

September 24, 2010
5

"Stansted meet and greet was a fantastic service I didnt have to wait either when droping off the car nor when picking up. Their instructions were clear and easy to follow and they also had the best deal at the time I flew. I cant recommend them enough and I will definitely use them again"

September 22, 2010
5

"Stansted Circle Meet and Greet was amazing value, service was absolutely 1st class. I will always use this service in the future."

September 21, 2010
5

"service was excellent"

September 20, 2010
4

"As always an excellent service.

I did wonder where the car was kept for 10 days as on the journey home I developed about six bites on my legs and have had to have the car cleaned."

September 20, 2010
4

"easily booked on line with confirmation email soon arriving.
phoned on leaving motorway and arranged for car to be collected soon after my arrival, the driver was busy with another customer but arrived within 10 mins, vehicle checked and paperwork signed up and confirmation of return flight arrangements agreed. On return and once passed through customs, i rang to announce my arrival , my vehicle was returned promptly as arranged. Polite and competent staff, i would definitely use you again."

September 17, 2010
5

"The service was not only excellent value for money but excellent in delivery of service too, with prompt pick up at drop off both ends of the journey with very curteous staff who were polite and efficient"

September 17, 2010
3

"When we returned home it was perfect-the guy was waiting for us with our car. However, upon arrival to the airport on our outward journey we couldnt get a reply from the number, to ask someone to meet us to collect our car. We had to eventually ring the main office number where a lady rang the number for us and managed to track someone down to meet us and take our car from us. We had hung on the line for 20 minutes until this point, and then waited for a further 15-20 minutes or so. The guy that did pick our car up said it was very unusual and couldnt understand how this had happened. He checked the number with us and we had definatley been ringing the correct number. Our travelling companions had gone to a car park outside the airport, parked their car and come on the courtesy bus whilst we were still waiting for someone, and we had travelled in convoy until that point so this was disappointing. Both gentlemen that we met, when dropping the car off and picking it up were very pleasant and courteous. I was particularly impressed with the apologies from the first man, for the inconvenience. As a result of the delay on the outbound journey i am sceptical about using this service again. My markings reflect the overall experience-if the outward journey had been as easy as the return journey i would have marked at 5/5."

September 16, 2010
4

"This was value for money but would prefer the vehicle was brought to the terminal on our return rather than having the long walk to the short term parking area to collect."

September 15, 2010
4

"Used this for a 7 day european holiday trip. Service as described. Very courteous and friendly staff both on phone and face-to-face. Car didn't seem to have been driven many miles while we were away. Prompt delivery of vehicle on return. Would have given 5 stars, but we had to wait longer than expected on arrival (over 20 mins), though that is still no longer than it would have taken to use the regular car park and catch the shuttle bus in."

September 14, 2010
5

"Having used the meet and greet car parking service at Stansted for 10 days at the end of August I was very impressed with the service. The driver was awaiting our arrival at Stansted, car checked over, clear contact information given as to collection on our return. Telephoned upon our return to UK and given clear instructions. Despite the fact that we were waiting at the wrong colour car park we were telephoned immediately and proceded to the correct place where the car was ready for us to drive away. Frist class service at a very good price."

September 12, 2010
5

"Was met at the airport on departure, received a text message with instructions on return and after a quick telephone call, my car was waiting for me outside the terminal. Everything was perfect!!!! Will definately use them again.

Thank you"

September 6, 2010
5

"This was a great and very reasonably priced service - we would certainly use this again. We were met promptly both on departure and arrival. Thank you."

August 26, 2010
4

"Very efficient and no waiting around for car on return very pleased with service and would use it again"

August 26, 2010
5

"Excellent service; prompt, efficient and friendly. We will definately be using it again."

August 23, 2010
5

"Very efficient service. Very polite staff. Very easy."

August 23, 2010
2

"only problem was that when we picked our car up there was a scatch mark down the passenger side! have contacted them twice now and left messages but no answer to date."

August 20, 2010
3

"Drop-off was good, but it took them 20 mins to bring the car back to us on our return."

August 16, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Friendly and polite staff. Very pleased will use the same company again."

August 13, 2010
5

"Excellent service - arrived on time and Meet & Greet person was already there to take my car; slight delay on the pick up but overall a very good experience and I would definitely use them again."

August 12, 2010
5

"This Is the first time I used this firm on 7-9 August2010 I was late for my meet at the airport called them got a reply on was told not to worry just get there safe.there was no extra charge added when I arrived the rep wad waiting for me as promised the change over was smooth as babys bottom.this was the same when I arrived back didn't even wait for 5 minutes I was in my car on the way.
The service in my experience was A1 to go with it was the most competitive in fact the best price on net that I could find that sometimes makes you worry but not here...
Most certainly recommend circle meet and greet service especially if you are travelling with kids it's great and will use these guys again thanks for the hassle free experiance you guys provided me and my wife...."

August 11, 2010
4

"i found them very good would use them again"

August 11, 2010
4

"I found this meet and greet service to be very well organsied, we rang up when we entered the airport and only had to wait 5 mins for assistance. then when i arrived back they said they would be their in about 8-10 mins, but it was more like 20 mins. But I didn't mind. I would definitely use this dervice again."

August 11, 2010
4

"A very hassle free way of parking when you are going away. You dont have to wait for a bus to pick you up and drive uou to the airport and vice versa when you return. When you do drop the car off it is literally a five second walk to the airport. I will definatly look at booking this way firstly in future."

August 10, 2010
5

"excellent smooth service - very impressed!"

August 10, 2010
5

"Great service no waiting will use again. Thanks"

August 7, 2010
5

"This was the first time we had used the service and we were all very impressed by the speed and courtesy of the staff, the prompt an unmolested arrival of the car at the airport was welcome and we would be glad to use you again and recommend the service to others"

August 7, 2010
4

"Never has a trip been made easier! I drove straight up to the drop off zone outside the departure terminal. I was met by a friendly and polite gentlemen who drove the car off to be parked for the duration of my holiday. On my return the car was brought to me in the red car park, and off i went. Simple, hassle free, and cheaper than normal parking or taxis with polite and friendly service. I will be using this service again."

August 7, 2010