×

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 181 to 210 of 260 1... 4 5 7 9
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that I used CSL for parking. I had used an independant system a few years ago, but they were closed down because they did not authorised to use their car parking for airport users. I therefore returned to long stay parking. Price comparison showed me CSL and they proved true to their word. They were cheaper, quicker and friendlier than any previous experience."

June 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, literally 2 mins from terminal. Arrived 4am to leave car and was transported to terminal immediately. Both minibus drivers very pleasant and professional."

June 19, 2012
3
Review stars

"It is good value for money, but service needs a bit improvement. No issue on departure. On the way back, the collection van arrived with reasonable waiting. But we waited for the car arrival at CSL office for over 20 minutes although most of other people had taken their car straightaway. The initial explanation was that our arrival time was earlier than the booked, but it does not apply to my case as our booking time was 18:30 and arrival time was 18:35. I could recognise the staff trying hard to get my car delivered sooner, but did not receive further explanation."

June 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"convenient location and very little waiting. Spoiled by muddy footprints inside the car on collection (under the floor mat on the passenger side!)"

June 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy and quick drop off. Quick pickup from airport. Quick car pick up and waiting outside reception. Good efficent service. Only concern was security of car at pickup/dropoff point. Cars just piled in where they could get them."

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"It was excellent service, very fast and very friendly. Didnot have to wait for a long time."

June 7, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good; efficient and speedy. Thanks"

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent price, service, very helpful staff, couldn't fault anything so will be pleased to recommend CSL to anyone and will, if I use Stanstead airport again, park with CSL "

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, quick, no nonense service. Overall very happy with the service and would definitely use again."

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, very easy to use, quick and regular transfers to airport. I would recommend this company . "

May 30, 2012
2
Review stars

"The instructions given to find the place was absolutely useless. It does not tell you which roundabout leads to which and has no reference. We called for directions and the lady on end of phone could not be amymore of help. Eventually after several rounds of going round and round you will explore every avenue and find it. Good luck. "

May 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent location and service. Can't fault it. Will use again whenever I fly from Stanstead. "

May 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great experience..."

May 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"The instructions sounded complex, but in reality the drop off point was easy to find. Perhaps a small map would be easier to follow. "

May 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service; excellent value. Very close to the terminal; easy to find. Look no further! The best I've ever found for Stansted."

May 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick collection and transfer. Will use again."

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - taken straight there & picked up promptly. Car & key ready immediately. Very friendly staff "

May 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Amazing service - would definitely use again! It was the best price i could find and a valuable service with extremely friendly staff..even at 5 in the morning!! Thanks!!"

May 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly ,prompt ,would definetly used them again Thankyou "

May 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and friendly staff. The parking is very close to the airport and cheaper than using the actual Stansted parking. I would definitely use CSL again and will recommend it tom my family and friends. 5 stars."

May 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"From start to finish the parking service proposed by CSL Car Storage Ltd was immaculate. We chose this option for the price and will use it again for the friendliness and attention of the staff. Great experience indeed. Thank you."

April 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and helpful staff and excellent efficient service. Would definitely recommend CSL and use them again. Thank you! "

April 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very friendly service, close to the airport and very good price. Will definitely use them again in the future."

April 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, close to the airport for rapid transfers, everything went extremely smoothly."

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent. Super service, courteous staff and price competative"

April 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found the parking arrangements stress free and seamless. The minibus arrived within 3 mins of us arranging pick up. however the phone number on the pink card was wrong so had to look it up on the internet. apart from that would have no hesitation in recommending the service and would definitely use it again! "

April 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class, quick efficient service, vehicle returned as left, value for money, will definitly use whenever flying from Stansted."

March 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking, 7 minutes to Stansted Airport, the bus waiting for you right there in less than 10 min. we were at the airport, cheap and very reliable. Everybody was very polite and helpful!"

February 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"The airport parking service and staff were first rate. No delays either with drop off at terminal or with my car delivery on return. Would have no hestitation in recommending this company."

February 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Just like it said, near to Airport and very quick transfer. On arrival back to Stansted picked up very quickly. Highly recommend."

February 16, 2012