Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 121 to 150 of 228 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"I find the arrangement very good and efficient. Car park minutes away, people were friendly and helpfull. They came with my own car to airport on the return which was unexpected but nice.
Perhaps a better singage from the road when you get there as the sat nav takes you just past the place...
Overall very satisfied"

August 28, 2012
5

"Friendly and helpful staff. Quick to drop off and pick up. Would definitely use again."

August 16, 2012
5

"Fanntastic service from internet booking, to car drop off and pick up would thoroughly recommend and will definitely be using again 10/10 :)"

August 10, 2012
5

"Service provided was exactly as stated and done well."

August 8, 2012
4

"Parking was cheap and pretty painless. Turned up and within 5 mins they took us to airport. On the way home had to wait about 10 mins to be picked up, so for the price it was well worth it."

August 8, 2012
5

"The smoothest ever transfer I've experienced. Very efficient and friendly staff."

August 7, 2012
5

"The location was very good - easy to find and very close to the terminal. Much better than standard long term parking location. Staff were good and drop off and pick up worked perfectly."

August 6, 2012
5

"We arrived late as the motorway was closed and we had not left large amounts of extra time since our flight was 0615.

The guys there were very sympathetic and took us straight to the airport, even though a van had just left as we arrived and there were just the 3 of us.

On return they were very quick to pick us up. The site is close to the Aiport and we would definitely use them again"

August 2, 2012
5

"A first Class service , would definitely use you again."

August 2, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Prompt, polite and helpful staff. Will definitely use again.
Good value for money and so much better than using long stay car parks"

July 30, 2012
5

"CSL was an amazing service. Closer and quicker than the long stay car park, they offer a great value parking solution. Incredibly efficient and polite they made both going out and coming back really quick and easy."

July 25, 2012
5

"Easy, very good service and fast.
Nice Staff"

July 25, 2012
3

"Personally wouldnt use again. Drop off to airport- no complaints, however return collection not so smooth. I'll remeber next time to pay that little bit extra just for peace of mind...."

July 23, 2012
5

"Very impressive - only took a few minutes from arrival at 'the pound' 'til we were 'checked in' and on a mini-bus to the airport, which took just minutes. On our return it was easy to work out where we needed to be etc - there was a slight delay in us being picked up, due to air-port issues, however we were kept informed via a courtesy phone call."

July 23, 2012
5

"Great experience with this company.. an extremely efficient and fast service for delivery and collection.
Will use again."

July 23, 2012
4

"Experience was good. Punctual. Efficient friendly what more can u ask?"

July 23, 2012
4

"Parking was fine, collection OK. Directions for return from airport could ber a lot clearer."

July 22, 2012
3

"Price good,directions could be better, they assume you know where you're going but if you did you wouldn't want the directions!
Car came back looking like it had been on a mud safari! Absolutely filthy, but as it was 1.00 am in the morning it was too dark to see."

July 22, 2012
2

"The outbound service was excellent. We were taken to the airport straight away, and the gentleman who drove us was very friendly and talkative (especially unexpected as it was around 6am!). Unfortunately the way back wasn't so great. We were made to wait a while which was fine, but when the minibus arrived to collect us, the man seemed to have major road rage. He seemed to have had an argument with a taxi driver, who shouted "idiot" at him. Our driver started shouted back and ran up the road after the taxi driver. This made it very awkward for my friend and i who were getting into the vehicle.
We were made to put our own cases in and out of the van (i'm actually 20 years old, but look around 16). The journey back felt very awkward, and the only word spoken to us the whole time was "yes" when my friend tried to break the ice and ask whether it had been raining. The driver, clearly still very angry, drove recklessly, and swerved in and out of busses. Considering this was 11pm it made us feel very unsafe.

Overall the service would have been good if the driver on the way back didnt have such road rage and didn't make my friend and i feel so unsafe and awkward. Perhaps he had a bad day, but it was completely unprofessional and very scary for two young ladies late at night. Could not fault the service on the way there or the condition the car was kept in"

July 21, 2012
5

"Really excellent experience - the guys were very friendly and helpful. We arrived and they took the car and had us loaded into the van right away, carrying our bags for us. When we arrived back we called them from arrivals and they were waiting for us outside when we got out, again loaded our bags on and off for us and had our car waiting for us, engine on, when we got out of the van. So a far more pleasant start and end to the journey than hanging around for a transfer bus and struggling with the bags etc."

July 16, 2012
5

"best comparison airport parking website available

thank you"

July 16, 2012
5

"Good value parking. Easy to find, simple system and quick, close raiser to Stansted airport. Have used it twice now and both times have been very efficient."

July 10, 2012
5

"How could you not use them - excellent location, friendly staff, promt collection and the best value. I couldnt fault them, first class."

July 2, 2012
5

"An absolutely wonderful service. Polite, efficient staff. The longest I waited either way was two minutes. Hard to believe but true. Highly recommended."

June 30, 2012
5

"Speedy, on time and courteous. Good service all round."

June 26, 2012
5

"Excellent service, highly recommended!"

June 26, 2012
5

"First class service & no problems whatsoever.
Would you again for sure, why not when you can save money & time over the airport car park."

June 26, 2012
5

"Excellent service - will definitely use again"

June 24, 2012
5

"This was the first time that I used CSL for parking. I had used an independant system a few years ago, but they were closed down because they did not authorised to use their car parking for airport users. I therefore returned to long stay parking. Price comparison showed me CSL and they proved true to their word. They were cheaper, quicker and friendlier than any previous experience."

June 22, 2012
5

"Very good service, literally 2 mins from terminal. Arrived 4am to leave car and was transported to terminal immediately. Both minibus drivers very pleasant and professional."

June 19, 2012