Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 91 to 120 of 236 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"If I hadn’t have found car storage limited I think I can honestly say I would not have made it on the plane. We’ve had a situation like this before at Gatwick and it was all so stressful and we only boarded the flight at the last minute, but with car storage limited their directions made them easy to find and their park and ride service got me to my flight early! Who’d have thought?"

May 25, 2013
5

"Great - Thanks"

May 24, 2013
5

"Easy to find, great value, courteous staff and prompt transfers. Will book again."

May 14, 2013
5

"Very good service, even though I gave them the wrong arrival time and they were not ready for us, but on arrival at the office my car arrived at the time we got back in the transer bus."

May 14, 2013
3

"The outbound journey was very efficient and the car park easy to find. However, upon my return, the person who answered the phone said he was covering and did not usually do the job, but said he would call the minibus to pick me up from the airport. I waited 20 mins and when the bus turned up, the driver was eating McDonalds and said that he had not been called to advise of my arrival. When we got back to the car park, my car had obviously only just been retrieved as they were washing it to remove all the bird mess that was all over it. There was no-one at the desk and no-one advised what to do to collect my keys. If the pick-up had been the same experience as the arrival, I would have no problems with this service."

May 13, 2013
5

"very good will use again in summer(fed up with paying exorbitant airport prices)
14 miles clocked on vehicle but I take it they drive it to a safe compound."

May 2, 2013
4

"My recommendations for car storage limited, they were prompt and on time, polite and got the basics right. Best service I've used."

April 26, 2013
5

"Excellent and efficient parking service. Fast transfer to and from airport. Will definitely use again!"

April 22, 2013
5

"I had intended to email you to thank you before getting your reminder but now I've nudged here is what I would have said!

We were both delighted with your service both at the drop off at your site and the trip to the terminal and with the pick-up on our return yesterday. To say the driver of the pick up was on time is wrong, he must have had some kind of foresight - there before we made it down the ramp to the waiting area!!!

We will certainly use your service again and recommend it to our friends who travel to and from Stansted.

Thanks."

April 18, 2013
5

"They were quick, easy, polite, safe and cheap, . Great service.
The site is less than 5 minutes approx from the airport - as soon as we arrive we hopped in the mini bus and were dropped off at the terminal.
Pick up was straight forward too -a quick call and 5 minute wait in the car park. We will definitely use them again. Thanks"

April 16, 2013
5

"My Review of Car Storage Limited’s Park and Ride
I took a trip to Ireland for St Paddys last weekend and used Car Storage Limited’s Park and Ride service when I went. I simply had to write the review as soon as I got back! I thought that the service I experienced was absolutely marvelous, not a bad word I could say about it! I felt safe and secure when parking my car and the ride to the airport was prompt, quick and really set me on my way for a great break. I would MASSIVELY recommend them to anyone. Perfect."

March 29, 2013
5

"Great price. Great location, so close to airport. Easy enough to find. Staff pretty friendly. Would definitely recommend."

March 18, 2013
4

"excellent service and very polite, only improvement would be better raod signs to the facility"

March 2, 2013
5

"Car Storage Limited – Simply the Best
Having learnt the hard way that when you don’t know what you are doing airport parking can be a troublesome and expensive affair, I decided to leave it up to the professionals and use airport parking services. I have used quite a lot now and I must say Car Storage Limited was by far the best as well as one of the cheapest. My top choice for the future and I recommend them to anyone."

February 22, 2013
4

"Excellent Service. Unfortunately I've been once caught on my way back after midnight and I had to wait till 4 a.m. until the cart park was open.
I wish they could be open 24h."

February 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service, very fast and punctual. On my return the van was already waiting to take me to my car."

January 27, 2013
5

"Very good customer service, quick and no problem pick up. Will use it again."

January 15, 2013
2

"I had used it before and all went well, this time I was quite shocked to arrive and the office was closed! (around 5pm)
After about 10 min of asking around and banging the door, I phoned them and somebody turned up after another 10 min. Fortunately we didn't miss the flight.
Thir excuse was that I was late, I booked from 5pm and arrived half an hour late. I have always regerded the booking time as "inclussive", i.e. I'm paying for that time not as a commitment to arrive at that time. I have never expected the comapany to be a "one man show" and find the reception closed.
Returning was as expected, this time I noticed 3 people in the office. Might have been a one-off, some employee(s) accling in sick, still they shouold have appologised accordingly rather than making me feel guilty."

November 13, 2012
1

"This is the second time I've used CSL, but will be the last.
My car was very badly mud-splattered, was muddy inside, the climate control, radio and other equipment had been tampered with, and I was very suspicious about the amount of fuel used for just parking purposes. Of course I have no proof, but it seems as though it may have been used for a joy ride over the hills and far away!"

November 12, 2012
5

"All I can sy all the staff are fantastic great service"

October 23, 2012
3

"OK service, no delays, really quite close to the terminal. Only problem was the pick-up on return. We rang to say we were ready. They said go to Pick-up Point. We did. And we waited, looking around for a CSL bus. After 20 mins, we rang again and got a tetchy response from the driver who had been sitting in his van, not looking out for us. Shame to leave a bad taste. Basically it's a good service."

October 16, 2012
5

"Great Value"

October 4, 2012
5

"Fast, friendly and polite."

September 28, 2012
5

"An excellent service from start to finish...
A little worried about finding the location but that went well."

September 26, 2012
5

"The best parking at Stansted Airport. Best price, shortest journey time to the airport, quickest changeover times, friendly service."

September 26, 2012
5

"Easy to find, short distance from airport, helpful staff, good and quick transport to and from Stansted."

September 24, 2012
5

"Very good service at the best price. We were very happy with the full service and will use them again."

September 21, 2012
5

"Fantastic service, friendly, quick and easy. Would use again!"

September 21, 2012
5

"Excellent. Excellent. Excellent.
Really speedy, first rate and friendly service.
Best so far, would strongly recommend."

September 21, 2012
4

"Simple, easy to find (and if you think you might have trouble there is this thing called the internet with maps and everything on there!) quick and effective. Will use them next time for sure."

September 14, 2012