×

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 91 to 120 of 250 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
5

"Upon using Car Storage Limited, I was stunned at the polite and friendly nature of the drivers. In my personal experience, professional drivers usually behave like they hate their job and cant wait to retire, but I was glad to see that I could hold a pleasant conversation with the drivers that accompanied me, and they seemed, if anything, rather happy. I can only say I was actually disappointed that the journey to the airport was so quick, as it shortened my time with them!"

September 28, 2013
5

"No complaints at all about service. Excellent, prompt and cheerful staff . Thank you."

September 19, 2013
4

"Very satisfied with efficient, pleasant service, especially as return was long delayed.

Thanks

GP"

September 11, 2013
5

"i was very pleased with the service provided by CSL car storage.
The staff were more than helpful and the return flight had a delay of 8 hours plus and the staff stayed on to greet us rather than just use the key safe.
i would recomend them to any one flying from stansted"

September 10, 2013
5

"Car Storage Limited is a service I have used a few times before and will use many more times to come, for anyone where parking is a major issue, i.e. frequent business travellers such as myself, I can not recommend a better alternative, as they are easy to book with, easy to deal with at the airport, take all the stress and pressure off before the flight and most importantly, are reasonably priced."

September 6, 2013
4

"Great, easy to find, competitive prices, drop-off and pick-up without hiccups, will use CSL again for sure.
thanks Brendan and team.
regards,
Mr Ciccarella."

August 26, 2013
3

"I found this car park extremely difficult to find without sat nav and driving on my own without anyone to help - the signage outside is very poor and the site and office looks quite run down, with minimal security - i.e. nothing like an airport car park. Having said that though, the staff (particularly the mini bus drivers) were friendly and reassuring and my car was ready and waiting on my return."

August 20, 2013
5

"Couldn't have been more helpful, only a couple of miles/ minutes from the terminal building. Will be sure to use CSL again"

August 13, 2013
4

"Overall very good. Convenient location and quick service on arrival. Slight wait for pick up upon arrival back at Stansted but no complaints."

July 24, 2013
5

"My kids finished their exams and got off of school early this year so we decided to take advantage of that and go on holiday during term time before the school holiday price hike arrived. Well we have just returned from our break, where we used Car Storage Limited, and I must comment on what an excellent service it was. Being the one in the family left to do all the responsible things, I really noticed how easy they made everything and it was nice to have some help for a change."

July 5, 2013
5

"Excellent service; Arrival smooth; transfer to terminal v quick. Car had 11 miles added while I was away. Pick up v quick. Impressive"

July 2, 2013
5

"After arriving back to Stansted after an already cancelled flight the night before I got back to CSL to find my car battery had died during the thick snow in the UK over the period of time I was away. The boys at CSL were very helpful (including the nice man with supersized lorry jumpleads!) and they got me on my way. It was very late at night but they still provided service with a smile. Thank you for helping and keeping me safe guys. See you again soon."

June 24, 2013
5

"Really Awesome

I used CSL for my fist holiday away from parents and with my mates and I thought they were great. Made everything really easy for me, were easy on my pocket and kept my car safe. Who needs mum and dad eh? ;)"

June 15, 2013
5

"Very efficient and great friendly service"

June 11, 2013
5

"If I hadn’t have found car storage limited I think I can honestly say I would not have made it on the plane. We’ve had a situation like this before at Gatwick and it was all so stressful and we only boarded the flight at the last minute, but with car storage limited their directions made them easy to find and their park and ride service got me to my flight early! Who’d have thought?"

May 25, 2013
5

"Great - Thanks"

May 24, 2013
5

"Easy to find, great value, courteous staff and prompt transfers. Will book again."

May 14, 2013
5

"Very good service, even though I gave them the wrong arrival time and they were not ready for us, but on arrival at the office my car arrived at the time we got back in the transer bus."

May 14, 2013
3

"The outbound journey was very efficient and the car park easy to find. However, upon my return, the person who answered the phone said he was covering and did not usually do the job, but said he would call the minibus to pick me up from the airport. I waited 20 mins and when the bus turned up, the driver was eating McDonalds and said that he had not been called to advise of my arrival. When we got back to the car park, my car had obviously only just been retrieved as they were washing it to remove all the bird mess that was all over it. There was no-one at the desk and no-one advised what to do to collect my keys. If the pick-up had been the same experience as the arrival, I would have no problems with this service."

May 13, 2013
5

"very good will use again in summer(fed up with paying exorbitant airport prices)
14 miles clocked on vehicle but I take it they drive it to a safe compound."

May 2, 2013
4

"My recommendations for car storage limited, they were prompt and on time, polite and got the basics right. Best service I've used."

April 26, 2013
5

"Excellent and efficient parking service. Fast transfer to and from airport. Will definitely use again!"

April 22, 2013
5

"I had intended to email you to thank you before getting your reminder but now I've nudged here is what I would have said!

We were both delighted with your service both at the drop off at your site and the trip to the terminal and with the pick-up on our return yesterday. To say the driver of the pick up was on time is wrong, he must have had some kind of foresight - there before we made it down the ramp to the waiting area!!!

We will certainly use your service again and recommend it to our friends who travel to and from Stansted.

Thanks."

April 18, 2013
5

"They were quick, easy, polite, safe and cheap, . Great service.
The site is less than 5 minutes approx from the airport - as soon as we arrive we hopped in the mini bus and were dropped off at the terminal.
Pick up was straight forward too -a quick call and 5 minute wait in the car park. We will definitely use them again. Thanks"

April 16, 2013
5

"My Review of Car Storage Limited’s Park and Ride
I took a trip to Ireland for St Paddys last weekend and used Car Storage Limited’s Park and Ride service when I went. I simply had to write the review as soon as I got back! I thought that the service I experienced was absolutely marvelous, not a bad word I could say about it! I felt safe and secure when parking my car and the ride to the airport was prompt, quick and really set me on my way for a great break. I would MASSIVELY recommend them to anyone. Perfect."

March 29, 2013
5

"Great price. Great location, so close to airport. Easy enough to find. Staff pretty friendly. Would definitely recommend."

March 18, 2013
4

"excellent service and very polite, only improvement would be better raod signs to the facility"

March 2, 2013
5

"Car Storage Limited – Simply the Best
Having learnt the hard way that when you don’t know what you are doing airport parking can be a troublesome and expensive affair, I decided to leave it up to the professionals and use airport parking services. I have used quite a lot now and I must say Car Storage Limited was by far the best as well as one of the cheapest. My top choice for the future and I recommend them to anyone."

February 22, 2013
4

"Excellent Service. Unfortunately I've been once caught on my way back after midnight and I had to wait till 4 a.m. until the cart park was open.
I wish they could be open 24h."

February 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service, very fast and punctual. On my return the van was already waiting to take me to my car."

January 27, 2013