×

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 61 to 90 of 259 1 3 5 6 7 8
4
Review stars

"Fast transfer to terminal and quick pick-up on return. All good. Only criticism is that I couldn't identify 'Zone C' when it came to collection - but I spotted the vehicle anyway, so no big deal."

December 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"Spot on nice and close to airport quick transfer both ways definitely use again "

October 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service despite being the most competitive quote. Shuttle was very prompt, the journey short and the staff friendly. I would not hesitate to use them again."

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very nice people "

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, thank you. See you again next time."

October 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"very close to airport and staff excellent"

October 5, 2015
2
Review stars

"There was no one to collect us from the airport to return us to the carpark and the contact mobile number for the carpark was switched off all night. It was only by chance that they'd come to pick someone else up that we were collected. directions are also useless and was very difficult to find with the online directions sending us to a different car park and waking a poor woman up at 4am!"

October 5, 2015
2
Review stars

"The guy that collected us from the airport on 26th sept was not at all helpfull and had as much charm as a brick! He was about 40 years old and miserable! The older gentleman was so charming on our return and when he gave us a lift to the airport on 21st sept. "

September 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"I have used CSL 3 times this year and their service is spot on, they are as close to the airport as you could get and they drop you at the terminal within minutes of turning up at their office, on you return you simply call them after passport control and they pick you up within 10 mins and return you to your vehicle, they are flexible when you get delayed and don't hike the charges if your plane arrives late or you get held up in passport control, it would be great if the whole airport experience was as efficient as CSL... "

September 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Best price. Staff very nice and easy going. Great shuttle service. It should be highlighted more that your car is not kept at the drop / collection point and that you have to leave the car keys. All was fine in the end a part having to readjust the mirrors and that I have found A/C on, fan to speed 3 and all air nozzles changed in position."

September 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"The staff were extremely helpful, we were delayed on the way back to Stansted and they waited for us as we had rung them. It is a good service and we thank them. The only negative comment I would make is that they should make it more evident on their website that they close at midnight, I did not notice this until I had booked and read the T+Cs. I would use them again but not if I was coming back on a late flight. "

September 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"All very efficient and great value for money"

September 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything very well , more than happy to recomended!"

August 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Friendly, fast and good service, well recommended!"

August 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"All went extremely smoothly. No complaints at all"

August 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Was a bit concerned with trying somewhere different and unsure why so cheap but Very impressed with service and staff will certainly use again."

August 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Genuine five minutes from airport by their minibus. Return pickup was good, no more than a ten minute wait at the main entrance to the airport then a five minute run back to retrieve our car."

August 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Service was exactly what I expected. Quick, easy, no long waits for transport van. Car was a bit dirty but hey, I was away for 17 days."

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good Afternoon, Excellent service provided , Full satisfy Thank you"

July 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and helpful and the shuttle was quick and efficient. Although the office was shabby and there was no one there on our arrival, there was at least a loo, and staff arrived pretty soon, but there was a hidden charge of £1 per person for the shuttle service which annoyed!"

July 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent - very prompt, couldn't fault it, would recommend CSL, will use again!"

July 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"thanks :-)"

June 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good, painless and efficient airport parking. Good price and was very quick and efficient. Exactly what you need before and after a holiday. Would 100% reccomend. "

June 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Really good service "

April 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"I've never used a service like this before, and was anxious about the connections and transfers. However everything went very smoothly and was done efficiently. It was straightforward but no-frills, but I wouldn't expect more for the cost. Good value for money. "

April 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good efficient service. "

February 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Pleased with service and very pleased with speedy pick up, will use again if flying from stansted."

December 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Would use again & again very helpful 5 stars."

December 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, very fiendly. Good price would recomended to anyone. Iam using them again in 3 weeks time. "

September 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"your service was excellent"

August 27, 2014