Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Stansted. If you have used Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 61 to 90 of 261
5
Mr M Simpson

Excellent service. We probably got to and from our car faster than by using mid stay, although perhaps we were transported that much quicker on our return journey because we were the only passengers. Even so I will certainly investigate the price again before merely booking mid stay as has been my practice in the past
January 6, 2016

1
Mr Proctor

My car was damaged whilst in storage and despite having had the discussion on site, photos taken, forms filled out, no action or response was taken by CSL despite me chasing this up several times. Very disappointing and I won't ever use CSL again.
December 11, 2015

4
Mr C Francis

Fast transfer to terminal and quick pick-up on return. All good. Only criticism is that I couldn't identify 'Zone C' when it came to collection - but I spotted the vehicle anyway, so no big deal.
December 1, 2015

4
Mr R Lynch

Spot on nice and close to airport quick transfer both ways definitely use again
October 30, 2015

5
Mr D Hammond

Excellent service despite being the most competitive quote. Shuttle was very prompt, the journey short and the staff friendly. I would not hesitate to use them again.
October 13, 2015

5
Mr Tomasz M Matusiak

Very nice people
October 13, 2015

5
B platts

Excellent service, thank you. See you again next time.
October 13, 2015

4
Mr A Poci

very close to airport and staff excellent
October 5, 2015

2
Mr J Cope

There was no one to collect us from the airport to return us to the carpark and the contact mobile number for the carpark was switched off all night. It was only by chance that they'd come to pick someone else up that we were collected. directions are also useless and was very difficult to find with the online directions sending us to a different car park and waking a poor woman up at 4am!
October 5, 2015

2
Mr G Relph

The guy that collected us from the airport on 26th sept was not at all helpfull and had as much charm as a brick! He was about 40 years old and miserable! The older gentleman was so charming on our return and when he gave us a lift to the airport on 21st sept.
September 28, 2015

5
Anthony O Donovan

I have used CSL 3 times this year and their service is spot on, they are as close to the airport as you could get and they drop you at the terminal within minutes of turning up at their office, on you return you simply call them after passport control and they pick you up within 10 mins and return you to your vehicle, they are flexible when you get delayed and don't hike the charges if your plane arrives late or you get held up in passport control, it would be great if the whole airport experience was as efficient as CSL...
September 28, 2015

4
Mr Massimo C M Cantoni

Best price. Staff very nice and easy going. Great shuttle service. It should be highlighted more that your car is not kept at the drop / collection point and that you have to leave the car keys. All was fine in the end a part having to readjust the mirrors and that I have found A/C on, fan to speed 3 and all air nozzles changed in position.
September 17, 2015

5
Ms A Markham

The staff were extremely helpful, we were delayed on the way back to Stansted and they waited for us as we had rung them. It is a good service and we thank them. The only negative comment I would make is that they should make it more evident on their website that they close at midnight, I did not notice this until I had booked and read the T+Cs. I would use them again but not if I was coming back on a late flight.
September 10, 2015

5
Mr Paul Vincent

All very efficient and great value for money
September 9, 2015

5
Mr L Bartkevicius

Everything very well , more than happy to recomended!
August 31, 2015

5
Mr M Krasowski

Friendly, fast and good service, well recommended!
August 29, 2015

5
Ms K Meade

All went extremely smoothly. No complaints at all
August 20, 2015

4
Miss J Watkins

Was a bit concerned with trying somewhere different and unsure why so cheap but Very impressed with service and staff will certainly use again.
August 19, 2015

5
john graver

Genuine five minutes from airport by their minibus. Return pickup was good, no more than a ten minute wait at the main entrance to the airport then a five minute run back to retrieve our car.
August 16, 2015

5
Ms M Mofardin

Service was exactly what I expected. Quick, easy, no long waits for transport van. Car was a bit dirty but hey, I was away for 17 days.
July 30, 2015

5
Mr S Jedlinski

Good Afternoon, Excellent service provided , Full satisfy Thank you
July 19, 2015

4
Penelope Gee

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the shuttle was quick and efficient. Although the office was shabby and there was no one there on our arrival, there was at least a loo, and staff arrived pretty soon, but there was a hidden charge of £1 per person for the shuttle service which annoyed!
July 19, 2015

5
Gabriele Stutz

Excellent - very prompt, couldn't fault it, would recommend CSL, will use again!
July 15, 2015

4
Miss R Norkute

thanks :-)
June 11, 2015

5
Miss K Dunseath

Really good, painless and efficient airport parking. Good price and was very quick and efficient. Exactly what you need before and after a holiday. Would 100% reccomend.
June 2, 2015

4
Mr B Bishop

Really good service
April 27, 2015

5
Mrs T Johansen

I've never used a service like this before, and was anxious about the connections and transfers. However everything went very smoothly and was done efficiently. It was straightforward but no-frills, but I wouldn't expect more for the cost. Good value for money.
April 19, 2015

5
Mrs T Rumford

Good efficient service.
February 21, 2015

4
john wilkinson

Pleased with service and very pleased with speedy pick up, will use again if flying from stansted.
December 23, 2014

5
Mr P Spraggs

Would use again & again very helpful 5 stars.
December 9, 2014