Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 61 to 90 of 229 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Friendly pleasant efficient staff. Good location quick transfer. Good all round service. Will use again."

June 30, 2014
5

"I can't fault either the service or the price. The longest we waited either end was 5 minutes even though on the return flight we arrived at 11:30 at night. Will definitely use again and I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone needing to park at Stansted Airport."

May 26, 2014
5

"Very economical way of parking and easy to organise."

February 25, 2014
5

"Excellent service
Excellent value for money
Minutes away from Stansted

Perfect. Thank you."

February 20, 2014
5

"My experience with car storage limited was more than enough to guarantee my return. I was bemused as to how I hadn’t heard of the company previously, as there service was so good that people, such as myself, should be telling everyone about them. I have used many an airport parking service in my time, I mean, the standards of parking your car using the airports facilities are simply atrocious and extortionate, and CSL were by far the best. They were without doubt the fastest company I have ever used, and their customer service is up there with the best of them. However, what really won it for them is how well they looked after my car. There is always one little thing, no matter how minor, wrong with my car whenever I pick it up from an airport parking service, but not with CSL. If anything I got my car back in a better condition than when I gave it to them! All in all, if you do not at least try CSL, it is your mistake and you will undoubtedly miss out. 5 stars from me."

December 14, 2013
3

"The drop off and pick ups were fast and easy. Only one complaint - car was absolutely filthy inside and out when we picked it up"

November 19, 2013
5

"The service I received was delightful to say the least. I the airports and pre flight stresses and must say I found the whole situation to be completely hassle free. I actually enjoyed the entirety of my holiday for once. I was then greeted with a speedy return for when we all just want to get back home as well, brilliant stuff."

November 1, 2013
5

"This is the third time I've used your parking service. As a repeat customer, I can say that you provide best value for money of all the parking services at Stanstead. You justify the short off-airport drive to your lot by saving me lots of money on each of my trips. Your pickup has always been within the 10 minutes you state."

October 15, 2013
5

"Really appreciated the fact that they stayed open an extra hour when our flight was delayed for 5 hours and could collect my car long after midnight. Even though they said that they did it because their keysafe would not hold 20 sets of keys"

October 7, 2013
5

"Upon using Car Storage Limited, I was stunned at the polite and friendly nature of the drivers. In my personal experience, professional drivers usually behave like they hate their job and cant wait to retire, but I was glad to see that I could hold a pleasant conversation with the drivers that accompanied me, and they seemed, if anything, rather happy. I can only say I was actually disappointed that the journey to the airport was so quick, as it shortened my time with them!"

September 28, 2013
5

"No complaints at all about service. Excellent, prompt and cheerful staff . Thank you."

September 19, 2013
4

"Very satisfied with efficient, pleasant service, especially as return was long delayed.

Thanks

GP"

September 11, 2013
5

"i was very pleased with the service provided by CSL car storage.
The staff were more than helpful and the return flight had a delay of 8 hours plus and the staff stayed on to greet us rather than just use the key safe.
i would recomend them to any one flying from stansted"

September 10, 2013
5

"Car Storage Limited is a service I have used a few times before and will use many more times to come, for anyone where parking is a major issue, i.e. frequent business travellers such as myself, I can not recommend a better alternative, as they are easy to book with, easy to deal with at the airport, take all the stress and pressure off before the flight and most importantly, are reasonably priced."

September 6, 2013
4

"Great, easy to find, competitive prices, drop-off and pick-up without hiccups, will use CSL again for sure.
thanks Brendan and team.
regards,
Mr Ciccarella."

August 26, 2013
3

"I found this car park extremely difficult to find without sat nav and driving on my own without anyone to help - the signage outside is very poor and the site and office looks quite run down, with minimal security - i.e. nothing like an airport car park. Having said that though, the staff (particularly the mini bus drivers) were friendly and reassuring and my car was ready and waiting on my return."

August 20, 2013
5

"Couldn't have been more helpful, only a couple of miles/ minutes from the terminal building. Will be sure to use CSL again"

August 13, 2013
4

"Overall very good. Convenient location and quick service on arrival. Slight wait for pick up upon arrival back at Stansted but no complaints."

July 24, 2013
5

"My kids finished their exams and got off of school early this year so we decided to take advantage of that and go on holiday during term time before the school holiday price hike arrived. Well we have just returned from our break, where we used Car Storage Limited, and I must comment on what an excellent service it was. Being the one in the family left to do all the responsible things, I really noticed how easy they made everything and it was nice to have some help for a change."

July 5, 2013
5

"Excellent service; Arrival smooth; transfer to terminal v quick. Car had 11 miles added while I was away. Pick up v quick. Impressive"

July 2, 2013
5

"After arriving back to Stansted after an already cancelled flight the night before I got back to CSL to find my car battery had died during the thick snow in the UK over the period of time I was away. The boys at CSL were very helpful (including the nice man with supersized lorry jumpleads!) and they got me on my way. It was very late at night but they still provided service with a smile. Thank you for helping and keeping me safe guys. See you again soon."

June 24, 2013
5

"Really Awesome

I used CSL for my fist holiday away from parents and with my mates and I thought they were great. Made everything really easy for me, were easy on my pocket and kept my car safe. Who needs mum and dad eh? ;)"

June 15, 2013
5

"Very efficient and great friendly service"

June 11, 2013
5

"If I hadn’t have found car storage limited I think I can honestly say I would not have made it on the plane. We’ve had a situation like this before at Gatwick and it was all so stressful and we only boarded the flight at the last minute, but with car storage limited their directions made them easy to find and their park and ride service got me to my flight early! Who’d have thought?"

May 25, 2013
5

"Great - Thanks"

May 24, 2013
5

"Easy to find, great value, courteous staff and prompt transfers. Will book again."

May 14, 2013
5

"Very good service, even though I gave them the wrong arrival time and they were not ready for us, but on arrival at the office my car arrived at the time we got back in the transer bus."

May 14, 2013
3

"The outbound journey was very efficient and the car park easy to find. However, upon my return, the person who answered the phone said he was covering and did not usually do the job, but said he would call the minibus to pick me up from the airport. I waited 20 mins and when the bus turned up, the driver was eating McDonalds and said that he had not been called to advise of my arrival. When we got back to the car park, my car had obviously only just been retrieved as they were washing it to remove all the bird mess that was all over it. There was no-one at the desk and no-one advised what to do to collect my keys. If the pick-up had been the same experience as the arrival, I would have no problems with this service."

May 13, 2013
5

"very good will use again in summer(fed up with paying exorbitant airport prices)
14 miles clocked on vehicle but I take it they drive it to a safe compound."

May 2, 2013
4

"My recommendations for car storage limited, they were prompt and on time, polite and got the basics right. Best service I've used."

April 26, 2013