Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 31 to 60 of 228 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Spot on nice and close to airport quick transfer both ways definitely use again"

October 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service despite being the most competitive quote. Shuttle was very prompt, the journey short and the staff friendly. I would not hesitate to use them again."

October 13, 2015
5

"Very nice people"

October 13, 2015
5

"Excellent service, thank you. See you again next time."

October 13, 2015
4

"very close to airport and staff excellent"

October 5, 2015
2

"There was no one to collect us from the airport to return us to the carpark and the contact mobile number for the carpark was switched off all night. It was only by chance that they'd come to pick someone else up that we were collected.
directions are also useless and was very difficult to find with the online directions sending us to a different car park and waking a poor woman up at 4am!"

October 5, 2015
2

"The guy that collected us from the airport on 26th sept was not at all helpfull and had as much charm as a brick! He was about 40 years old and miserable! The older gentleman was so charming on our return and when he gave us a lift to the airport on 21st sept."

September 28, 2015
5

"I have used CSL 3 times this year and their service is spot on, they are as close to the airport as you could get and they drop you at the terminal within minutes of turning up at their office, on you return you simply call them after passport control and they pick you up within 10 mins and return you to your vehicle, they are flexible when you get delayed and don't hike the charges if your plane arrives late or you get held up in passport control, it would be great if the whole airport experience was as efficient as CSL..."

September 28, 2015
4

"Best price. Staff very nice and easy going. Great shuttle service.
It should be highlighted more that your car is not kept at the drop / collection point and that you have to leave the car keys.
All was fine in the end a part having to readjust the mirrors and that I have found A/C on, fan to speed 3 and all air nozzles changed in position."

September 17, 2015
5

"The staff were extremely helpful, we were delayed on the way back to Stansted and they waited for us as we had rung them. It
is a good service and we thank them.

The only negative comment I would make is that they should make it more evident on their website that they close at midnight,
I did not notice this until I had booked and read the T+Cs. I would use them again but not if I was coming back on a late flight."

September 10, 2015
5

"All very efficient and great value for money"

September 9, 2015
5

"Everything very well , more than happy to recomended!"

August 31, 2015
5

"Friendly, fast and good service, well recommended!"

August 29, 2015
5

"All went extremely smoothly. No complaints at all"

August 20, 2015
4

"Was a bit concerned with trying somewhere different and unsure why so cheap but Very impressed with service and staff will certainly use again."

August 19, 2015
5

"Genuine five minutes from airport by their minibus. Return pickup was good, no more than a ten minute wait at the main entrance to the airport then a five minute run back to retrieve our car."

August 16, 2015
5

"Service was exactly what I expected. Quick, easy, no long waits for transport van. Car was a bit dirty but hey, I was away for 17 days."

July 30, 2015
5

"Good Afternoon,

Excellent service provided ,
Full satisfy

Thank you"

July 19, 2015
4

"The staff were very friendly and helpful and the shuttle was quick and efficient. Although the office was shabby and there was no one there on our arrival, there was at least a loo, and staff arrived pretty soon, but there was a hidden charge of £1 per person for the shuttle service which annoyed!"

July 19, 2015
5

"Excellent - very prompt, couldn't fault it, would recommend CSL, will use again!"

July 15, 2015
4

"thanks :-)"

June 11, 2015
5

"Really good, painless and efficient airport parking. Good price and was very quick and efficient. Exactly what you need before and after a holiday. Would 100% reccomend."

June 2, 2015
4

"Really good service"

April 27, 2015
5

"I've never used a service like this before, and was anxious about the connections and transfers. However everything went very smoothly and was done efficiently. It was straightforward but no-frills, but I wouldn't expect more for the cost. Good value for money."

April 19, 2015
5

"Good efficient service."

February 21, 2015
4

"Pleased with service and very pleased with speedy pick up, will use again if flying from stansted."

December 23, 2014
5

"Would use again & again very helpful 5 stars."

December 9, 2014
5

"Fantastic service, very fiendly. Good price would recomended to anyone. Iam using them again in 3 weeks time."

September 2, 2014
5

"your service was excellent"

August 27, 2014
4

"Friendly pleasant efficient staff. Good location quick transfer. Good all round service. Will use again."

June 30, 2014