Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 1 to 30 of 228 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service, highly recommended"

August 16, 2017
4

"This was the first time we used CSL for parking at Stansted during a 5 day trip to France. We found them on the Internet and were attracted mainly because of price - they were half the cost of the Stansted LONG TERM parking. The service was very good - no hitches in either the drop off or the pick up process - they seamlessly handled a glitch when we turned up in a different car to that booked in. In all a very good service - cheerful and helpful attendants, and certainly as convenient as using a LONG TERM car park. I'll be recommending them to friends.
Rob Wombwell"

August 16, 2017
5

"Really helpful guys there. Late night drop off yet happy, friendly and comfortable. Felt secure leaving my car there while away. Easy pick up on arrival home. Definitely use them again"

August 15, 2017
5

"Everything perfet,best service.thanks"

August 7, 2017
4

"Service great however I was a little taken back when asked to hand over £2 to the driver when drove to airport...In the holiday mode I was ok paying this extra as I thought it was a tip for the driver however realised on my return trip the driver is charged for waiting and pays at the toll on leaving the airport.
This additional cost should be known on booking !"

July 17, 2017
5

"Excellent, efficient service, with a nice welcoming manner. Will use them again when I have to fly from Stansted."

July 4, 2017
5

"Very cheap, friendly people, i will recommend to anyone ."

July 4, 2017
5

"Parking was very easy to get to and leaving just as easy will use this car park again"

June 6, 2017
4

"We had planned to book the service where we would be met at the airport and our car taken away for us and later returned, but we had problems on the website. So, we booked this service and were very pleased. It was cheaper and the turn around in dropping our car off at the car storage location and us being transported to and from Stansted airport was very quick and comfortable. Would book again."

April 25, 2017
5

"Very quick and easy service, everyone was very helpful and the price was good."

April 25, 2017
5

"Brilliant service. Car park is so close to the terminal - I was there in a matter of minutes. Staff all very polite. Would recommend."

April 11, 2017
5

"quick and easy. no issues, quick drop off and pick up from the airport."

March 16, 2017
1

"Used csl today. Called driver at 7.45am but no pick come until 8.15am.
When office was called, told "you are not our only customer" and hung up.
Upon the late pick, the driver when he finally turned up threatened not to pick us when we complained. Again telling us we are not their only customer and being rude."

March 15, 2017
5

"service was excellent, friendly staff, always on time and have used three years in a row and will continue to use,
our driver Jonathon Noble credit to your team as all the drivers we have had over the years
thank you CSL keep up the good work."

September 28, 2016
5

"Excellent location and service"

September 14, 2016
5

"Very efficient service would definitely recommend."

September 2, 2016
5

"CLS PARKING Easy to find very polite and friendly staff only took five minutes to transfer to airport in a mini bus would definitely use again????????They even made sure the car was clean of any bird droppings when returned FIVE STAR SERVICE."

August 28, 2016
5

"Good service."

August 26, 2016
5

"The guys at CSL were brilliant, our return flight was delayed, although they close at midnight, they stayed on site until 2am in order to facilitate the delay. We were collected within 5 minutes of clearing customs.

Can't thank them enough for waiting for the arrival of our delayed flight as we did have a child travelling in our party. Our car was parked at the front of their office providing easy exit.

A 5 star service.....Thank you."

August 16, 2016
5

"Very happy with service received, helpful, polite and reliable. No complaints."

August 11, 2016
5

"Very happy with service received, helpful, polite and reliable. No complaints."

August 11, 2016
5

"Very good service. Dropped off car and keys. Hopped on Minibus arrived outside Airport entrance within 10 minutes. On Return telephoned number provided and Minibus arrived approx 10 minute wait. Car and keys waiting for us. Got in drove home. Easy!"

June 24, 2016
5

"Quick and smooth handling"

June 7, 2016
4

"The overall service was great! The carpark is very close to the airport and the shuttle bus is really frequent - we only had to wait a few minutes in both directions. The only downside was that parking on arrival was tricky (as they were so busy) and my car was quite dirty when I picked it up due to the area where they store the cars being fairly muddy. The moral of the story is, don't take a freshly valeted car!"

June 6, 2016
5

"The facility is great and very near the airport! Nice people as well. The guy who picked me up, Jonathon Noble was very speedy and nice, I phoned to say I had arrived and within 2 mins he was there. Definitely will use again."

May 27, 2016
5

"Got us the cheapest deal, and they were closest to the airport and picked us up and dropped us off within 5mins of arriving. Thank you"

May 3, 2016
1

"I booked valet parking with CSL for our family ski trip because we were going to be in a hurry at both ends of our trip. On arrival at 5:30am, after ringing on the way as instructed I was greeted by an unhelpful assistant and a queue of half a dozed cars ahead of me. It would have been quicker to park in a car park and get the bus. On the way back we rang after collecting our luggage as instructed to be told "We don't have a record of your car, are you sure it is with us?", eventually they decided they did have it and we went to wait as instructed. We waited outside in the rain for 30 minutes. Again it would have been easier to simply get the bus. The driver just said that it was shift change time, and he had walked into a nightmare.

So in summary if you want service or convenience, I would go elsewhere."

February 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service. We probably got to and from our car faster than by using mid stay, although perhaps we were transported that much quicker on our return journey because we were the only passengers. Even so I will certainly investigate the price again before merely booking mid stay as has been my practice in the past"

January 6, 2016
1

"My car was damaged whilst in storage and despite having had the discussion on site, photos taken, forms filled out, no action or response was taken by CSL despite me chasing this up several times. Very disappointing and I won't ever use CSL again."

December 11, 2015
4

"Fast transfer to terminal and quick pick-up on return. All good. Only criticism is that I couldn't identify 'Zone C' when it came to collection - but I spotted the vehicle anyway, so no big deal."

December 1, 2015