×

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd.

Showing 1 to 30 of 253 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
4

"Very quick and easy process all round. Would recommend to anyone."

July 11, 2018
2

"On our return we phoned them a total of 58 times over 38 minutes with out a answer. Also the car park is in very bad condition. There are better companies out there that charge less but this was a late booking and all we could get."

June 28, 2018
5

"Excellent, I was late and they got me to the airport on time, very resonsive :-)"

June 16, 2018
3

"Scruffy operation but cheap and does the job"

May 9, 2018
5

"Quick and efficient, clean an tidy vehicle and a polite and helpful driver"

April 29, 2018
1

"I have used this car park for three years with reasonable satisfaction. Service is not great (you may have to wait more than you might expect to be taken to the airport, and back), but prices are competitive.

I am sorry to have to say that I changed my mind this morning when, leaving the car park, I hit one of the many concrete stumps that populate the place. This was not visible from the car and not marked in any way. Still, as I was driving, they denied any liability, and they don't seem to perceive the poor conditions in which the car park is kept in terms of safety and maintenance as their problem.

So use this car park at your own risk: if you hit any of the many huge potholes and unmarked stumps which populate the place when you arrive or leave, they will not compensate you for the damage."

April 23, 2018
5

"Great service.
Easy and simple to book.
Easy and simple check in.
Quick transfer to the airport and quick to pick us up on return."

April 17, 2018
5

"We used this company to park our car at stansted last summer. It was so easy and quick to get to the airport. When we returned, the van was so fast to arrive we thought it must have been for someone else. Excellent service and I’m just about to book again for this summer."

February 23, 2018
5

"Quick, simple and efficient transfers to and from Stansted airport with friendly staff. Parking location was easy to find and we did not have to wait long for minibuses at either end. Would definitely use again."

February 18, 2018
5

"Excellent service, good communication, very fast transfer and good price"

November 15, 2017
1

"Please do not use this parking facility.
Just look at Google reviews, they are all true.
My car was scratched in 2 places badly, and they just refuse to solve the problem.
Your company should not include them- it is bad for your reputation!"

November 14, 2017
1

"On the 7th October 2017 I made a booking and paid £80 by debit card.
Then on the 3rd November I received an email saying that the company Purple Parking went under administration.
On the day of taking my car (the 4th November) I was basically blackmailed that I need to give some money to get a car.
They asked how much I paid, I replied £80. Then they wanted me to give them £80.
I said I don't have that much in cash and they reduced to £60.
I gave them money because I was tired and wanted to go. They didn't give me any receipt.
What shall I do?
I am very disappointed.
Regards
S. Ciosek"

November 7, 2017
5

"All went nice and smoothly for the best price."

October 20, 2017
5

"I have used CSL twice recently and found it to be a fast,friendly,efficient, service.693"

October 14, 2017
5

"Excellent service very friendly drivers and no waiting around
Will use again and highly recommend"

October 7, 2017
4

"Friendly and prompt service. Second time of using this company."

September 30, 2017
5

"The services were excellent. I'll highly recommend your services."

September 11, 2017
5

"efficient car park"

August 31, 2017
1

"DO NOT USE THIS TERRIBLE COMPANY they left me stranded with my 2 small children (age 1 & 3) at Stansted Airport at 1.30am in the morning. These people are cowboys and have been completely unwilling to take any responsibility for their total lack of service. They don't care that they left a young family stranded at the airport in the early hours after a long flight - most importantly, they didn't provide the service we paid them for and so are forced to take this case up with our lawyers. We unknowingly booked CSL through Looking4parking which is also highly culpable and also a terrible cowboy company - avoid both !!!!!!"

August 30, 2017
5

"Very efficient.recommended.."

August 21, 2017
1

"It's the worst company that is servicing stansted . Very rude staff , from admin to the driver. You using them and paying for parking, they charge you to take you to the airport and back, so greedy. Only one car operating , so we missed 2 cars , first time there was a queue , but second - I didn't get it - he just took people who came after us , and said you will be next . It took us about 50 min since we made a call to get to the car park. I will advice not to use them , if after an amazing holiday you don't want to some rude people let your mood down . There is many other companies operating (maple manor for example ) , never had problems with them ."

August 18, 2017
5

"Fantastic service, highly recommended"

August 16, 2017
4

"This was the first time we used CSL for parking at Stansted during a 5 day trip to France. We found them on the Internet and were attracted mainly because of price - they were half the cost of the Stansted LONG TERM parking. The service was very good - no hitches in either the drop off or the pick up process - they seamlessly handled a glitch when we turned up in a different car to that booked in. In all a very good service - cheerful and helpful attendants, and certainly as convenient as using a LONG TERM car park. I'll be recommending them to friends.
Rob Wombwell"

August 16, 2017
5

"Really helpful guys there. Late night drop off yet happy, friendly and comfortable. Felt secure leaving my car there while away. Easy pick up on arrival home. Definitely use them again"

August 15, 2017
5

"Everything perfet,best service.thanks"

August 7, 2017
4

"Service great however I was a little taken back when asked to hand over £2 to the driver when drove to airport...In the holiday mode I was ok paying this extra as I thought it was a tip for the driver however realised on my return trip the driver is charged for waiting and pays at the toll on leaving the airport.
This additional cost should be known on booking !"

July 17, 2017
5

"Excellent, efficient service, with a nice welcoming manner. Will use them again when I have to fly from Stansted."

July 4, 2017
5

"Very cheap, friendly people, i will recommend to anyone ."

July 4, 2017
5

"Great service, flew to greece but left mobile phone in car......... thought the worst, but on arrival back think his name is jonathon, had found phone switched it off and stored in glove box........... couldnt fault company definetely use again. Recommend."

June 18, 2017
5

"Parking was very easy to get to and leaving just as easy will use this car park again"

June 6, 2017