Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. Meet & Greet reviews

Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted CSL Car Storage Ltd. Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 62 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"Fantastic service! Really great and very polite and speedy."

September 11, 2012
4

"Great service. Very easy to follow instructions and competitive in price. My only criticism is that as we had a 4am booking for drop off we tried to ring at 3.45 but got no answer. We arrived at 4am and rang again and after a short wait the car was picked up. It wasn't a problem bit it did make us panic a bit as to whether we would have to sort out an alternative."

September 9, 2012
5

"Pick up upon arrival was perfect!"

September 4, 2012
5

"We got to Stansted Airport in the pouring rain just before 4am and called the office, bang on 4 (office opens at 4am). The driver was with me within 10 minutes, he gave me a receipt before taking my car away. 11 days later I called them and within 10 minutes they were back with my car. The car park was only 1 mile away, as I checked the mileage. Also my car had a major water leak and I asked the guys to check it and top it up, which they did. I will use this service again, 10 out of 10."

August 24, 2012
2

"Not a good start when we were 20 mins from airport on departure, phoned to advise and nobody had our booking details.
They did, however, take the car off our hands, which was a bit worrying, as we were not sure what had happened.
Happily we did get our car back on return from hols, but not sure what went wrong with the booking process!"

August 21, 2012
4

"I was very impressed with the speed and friendliness of this company. I have used a lot of different valet services and many suddenly change pick up to be in car-park after you have bought your ticket. This company does what they promise with a smile."

August 13, 2012
5

"The service was just brilliant! I was met punctually at the drop off point by a very nice and friendly guy and met again punctually on arrival back in the uk by an equally nice and friendly guy .... The office staff were also very helpful both on arrival and departure. I cannot fault the service I got .. It was great. Thank you."

August 7, 2012
5

"they were waiting when they said and dropped vehicle back when they said. excellent!"

August 5, 2012
5

"So simple to book then you turn up and there they are waiting for you - same on return! It's really worth it to avoid the hassle of the shuttle bus to a car park."

August 1, 2012
5

"Great experience. The person was already waiting for me at the drop-off point; 30 seconds later I was off into the terminal.

Coming back we had to wait maybe 4-5 minutes but nothing like what we had with other services. Very happy customer."

July 31, 2012
5

"Excellent and very helpful service as always. Many thanks"

July 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service, both ways drop off & collection, friendly staff ready & waiting. Will use again :)"

July 22, 2012
4

"Polite and efficient service"

July 11, 2012
5

"Great service. Would highly recommend"

July 10, 2012
4

"Good timely service...car came back a bit muddier than I left it so
Would have been annoyed if I'd had it cleaned."

June 27, 2012
2

"The 'Meet' element was fine, on time, smooth hand over, photos were taken of the vehicle all round. The return was not so successful in that the car was returned damaged. The driver handed the vehicle over quickly without a walk around as we had said we had a long drive home (four hours). But it was so quick I decided to have a look round the car first, spotted the damage, found the driver again and reported it. He didn't appear surprised and then took pictures and said I would be contacted the next day. Not having heard by 5.00 pm today, I phoned them to be told the driver was not in for a couple of days and could I take some photos of the damage and email them to them to compare with the original photos. This is have done and await the response.

I accept that accidents do happen, but a little honesty would not have gone amiss here. The mark below depends on the speed and nature of the outcome and will range from 1 - 3. As this review will not allow a range, I have averaged a 2."

June 24, 2012
1

"Worst service I have ever used. They didn't meet and greet us and very nearly missed the plane. Only ever got an answerphone, couldn't even speak to anybody!"

June 21, 2012
4

"Great service and a cheap price in comparison to all the others. Would definitely use again and would recommend highly. Many thanks :-)"

June 20, 2012
5

"Excellent service, punctual and friendly."

June 9, 2012
5

"Fast, efficient, brilliant service, would recommend and and would use again without any doubts"

June 8, 2012
4

"Very good price and efficient service. Polite and explained everything. Would use them again"

May 28, 2012
4

"Excellent service. I have used two comparable services - and would rate all as very highly. The collection and return of the car was prompt and well within the times advertised.
One small change I would prefer to see is that the price should include exit from the car park. I understand why this isn't the case in a competitive pricing market - but if claiming expenses this is difficult- especially as the exit barrier didn't return my ticket. I was fortunate to have small change in the car, or could have used my credit card - otherwise I'd have needed to swap euros somewhere - and the parking charge would have risen in the meantime. If booking again - I would consider a meet and greet that offers exit car park fee in the price, even if slightly more expensive"

May 26, 2012
5

"Apart from having to call them 20 minutes from the airport (had to stop to use my mobile) everything went smooth. Car was picked up and dropped off very quick. Will use again!"

May 14, 2012
5

"Great thanks, all worked very well."

May 1, 2012
3

"It was good, but your website does not warn about the £2 exit fee at the car park; it is only on the slip you are given once you give over your keys. Can you please refund this to me."

April 17, 2012
5

"A prompt, efficient and courteous service."

April 11, 2012
5

"Outstanding service. Quick, cheap and friendly yet totally professional. Would recommend CSL 100%. Made my trip that but smother."

April 9, 2012
5

"The service was fantastic really improved both arriving and departing from Stansted. The staff were really friendly and efficient and I would recommend the service to others."

April 1, 2012
5

"Timely, polite & well executed all round with the added bonus that it was cheaper than parking in the long term parking & having to wait for buses.
Ive used similar services for Heathrow quite a few times & this has been the most pleasant of experiences."

March 24, 2012
5

"Hi, we had great service and staff, we always use meet and greet at stanstead, by far this was the quickest service we have ever recieved"

February 28, 2012