Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 91 to 120 of 195 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"The service provided was excellent. However, the service was provtded by Meteor!"

October 17, 2011
5

"Excellent service, would definitely use again!"

October 16, 2011
5

"Arriving and departing Stansted went very smoothly, just waited a few minutes to collect the car and we were on our way home. I can recommend."

October 12, 2011
5

"I recently used this parking service and was very impressed with how easy and straightforward the whole procedure was. Very quick and efficient changeover at delivery and collection, I will definately use them again."

October 10, 2011
4

"This was the first time I've used valet parking, found the service very satisfactory and will use it again next time i fly from Stansted."

October 9, 2011
5

"Really recommend this company, it was smooth and really easy, just what you want when you are going on holiday, comming back fantastic, car waiting as soon as we cleared customs. BRILLIANT!"

October 9, 2011
5

"I have used this service before without any problems and would not hesitate to use again"

October 8, 2011
5

"Very simple to book, great price, very curteous drivers at pick up and delivery.
Would definately use this company again, even though have never used a park and meet service before. Car parked just 2 miles away.
Highly recommend this Company."

October 6, 2011
5

"Have no complaints at all regarding our drop off and collection. Excellent service and would absolutley use your company again."

October 3, 2011
5

"Great service. Value for money. Very reliable and friendly service. Recommended."

October 3, 2011
3

"Disappointing experience. Waited for over twenty minutes at the pick-up point on return, despite flight and luggage collection being exactly on time. Explanation was "only two drivers available". Might just as well have gone to the long stay park. Initial delivery was fine. This service is Meteor, in disguise. Why the need to use another name?"

September 28, 2011
4

"hassle free"

September 26, 2011
5

"We couldn't fault the service. They were there waiting to collect our car from us when we arrived at the airport and returned our car within 10 minutes of us calling them from baggage claim on our way home.

Very reliable and much cheaper than parking at the airport. We will definitely be using this service again."

September 21, 2011
3

"The driver was at the airport to collect the car immediately after we arrived and on our return we only waited a few minutes.
However, on it's return, my car smelt of farmyard, and there were pieces of straw in the rear of my estate car !! I note that another review has made the same comments !!
Another strange thing is that I booked with Aardvark Meet and Greet, but the service I received was with Meteor Meet and Greet. The driver was emphatic that they were two separate companies."

September 19, 2011
5

"Helpful staff, quick collection and return of car"

September 3, 2011
4

"Fantastic service and made it all completely stress free,great value for money will use again."

August 26, 2011
5

"Very prompt and courteous and easy to deal with.

Was excellent to phone 10 minutes from airport at 4am and meet them at arrivals so we did not have to trek across car parks to shuttle buses with 3 tired and grumpy children. The same goes for the return although at a more sociable time even though still tired from travelling. Will definitely use again!"

August 5, 2011
4

"There was a bit of a mix up when we got to Stansted drop off area to park car, two people with simmaler names Jeffery and jeffires,the driver was not sure what car or name he was looking for, but find us and we did not wait to long. Thing like this happen. And on return we had to wait again not too long again. It was so busy and not the drivers fault. I would use them again and will."

July 6, 2011
5

"Our experience of the Aardvark service was - efficient, painless and very convenient."

July 5, 2011
5

"I wish I had known about this service years ago. We arrived at Stansted, the driver was waiting at the departure area to take our car away - no having to go to the car park and then struggle with suitcases onto the shuttle bus. Coming back we were met with our car, right on time. It made a huge difference to our energy levels and tempers! Thank you very much."

June 23, 2011
5

"We have used this company twice now and have had excellent service both times. Last time we had left our passports in our car and didn't realise until almost at the check-in desk. The driver found them and brought them immediately back to the airport. We would use this company every time."

June 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service, van was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. The car took about 10 minutes to be returned to us after our phone call."

June 18, 2011
5

"Very efficient and polite on the phone. Helpful; drivers pleasant. Have used the service before, and will do so again."

June 14, 2011
5

"Excellent. Had not used any 'meet & greet' service before and was a little dubious after reading some reviews on other providers. Booked as was cheaper than using the official long stay car park. Very quick and straightforward; clear instructions given on when and where to meet both outbound and on return. Much easier than transferring cases and children to shuttle buses. Would 100% use again."

June 12, 2011
5

"I would thoroughly recommend using this service, we were travelling with two young children (2 and 6) and had an early check-in (5.45) - we phoned ten minutes before we arrived at the airport, were met when we got there and on the way back only had to wait about 5 minutes - perfect, hassle free and no worries about getting small children on transfers to the car park. Definitely use again."

June 12, 2011
2

"The actual meet and greet part of the service we would not fault, but cannot imagine where the car had been kept judging by the state of it on its return. It was utterly filthy. Looked like it had been kept on a builders yard or some such with splashes of some substance like cement on the bonnet and side. I have asked several people what the weather was like when we were away and they all have said that light showers was the only rain we had, which would not account for the state of this car. We have used this company before and were totally satisfied, but in view of this experience would not use them again."

May 22, 2011
5

"Fantastic service! First time user and requested pick up at 4am and they were there waiting for us. Return was just a 5min wait at 2pm. Only 5 miles clocked. Made our journey so much simpler, especially when you have two small children, 2 suitcases, 3 hand luggage and a buggy. Not easy getting that all on a bus and off again!! Will definately be using this service again and will be recommending them to family and friends. 6/5/2011."

May 17, 2011
5

"Very efficient and convenient."

May 11, 2011
5

"hi the service was excellent on time and well worth the price charged.we will use this service again

thanks

bharat patel"

May 8, 2011
5

"Very efficient friendly service best meet & greet i have used.
Thank you Bob."

May 6, 2011