Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Stansted Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 31 to 60 of 195 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"Very good service, extremely convenient and reliable. Made parking at the airport and transporting luggage simple. Would defiantly use again."

March 25, 2013
5

"Did exactly what it was meant to do. Clear details and there on time. Will use again without a doubt price notwithstanding."

January 6, 2013
5

"excellent in all respects very friendly and helpful staff will use agan and recommend to others"

December 27, 2012
4

"Very good. Only problem was having to wait a short time in the freezing cold to take delivery on the way back but that is as a consequence of the airport design, not the car parking company. Otherwise it was brilliant and very good value."

December 6, 2012
4

"Good, quick service."

November 22, 2012
5

"The staff were extremely helpful and flexible. We had arranged to drop the car at the airport, but at the last minute we requested to have it collected from a nearby hotel. It was no problem to them at all. Fast and efficient pick up too."

November 1, 2012
5

"So easy to use - no stress and no waiting in the rain for a bus to an enormous carpark where you can't remember where you parked your car 2wks ago! Definately definately recommend!"

October 22, 2012
4

"This is the first time that I have used valet parking.I usually use the long stay but as I was returning home early in the morning and being on my own,I thought I would try this.The driver was waiting for me when I got to Stansted and I felt a bit rushed but I think that was down to me rather than the driver as I was nervous!On my return I waited about 10 mins for my car to come whereas I assumed that it would be waiting for me.Overall the servoce was good but I don't know if I would do it again."

October 10, 2012
5

"Very satisfied with their service - fast, reliable. We definitely recommend."

September 14, 2012
5

"Great service, even at 3.30am! Well done"

September 13, 2012
4

"Service was exactly as you would hope - prompt and polite - driver provided car park exit ticket on return."

August 20, 2012
5

"Great and efficient service. Value for money. Would use again."

August 14, 2012
5

"Excellent service, so easy, would definitely use again."

August 14, 2012
5

"It did exactly what it said on the tin.....precisely what you want when travelling with kids. No fuss, easy and on time. I will use them again."

August 13, 2012
4

"Valet service collected car as promised, no waiting around prompt polite service. we arrived back a little early and had to wait 25 minutes for the car to be delivered back to us, any longer would be unacceptable especially if the weather was wet/cold, again very polite and cheerful. would use again and recommend to all, as a much nicer way to start a hassle free holiday."

July 10, 2012
5

"Absolutely 100 per cent service

thank you"

June 29, 2012
5

"Very good. Difficult to see how it could have been improved. Such a contrast to 365airport parking at Luton, whch was just AWFUL."

June 27, 2012
5

"best i have used yet they pulled up behind me at terminal and where there waiting for me on arrival both times wearing a uniform and where polite very professional will be using them again in the future"

June 26, 2012
5

"Excelent. Out of car into terminal within minutes and the same on return great service."

June 26, 2012
5

"Dear Sirs

I would like to express my gratitude in the way that your company operate, it was the first time we have used a Meet & Greet service, and would have no hesitation in using your service again.

Regards

Colin Grainger"

June 24, 2012
5

"Very pleased with the efficiency of the Meet and Greet service. Clear directions given about drop off/pick up and very prompt arrival of driver who was pleasant and courteous. Would use this company again as it is good value compared with other options."

June 20, 2012
4

"I had never flown from Stansted nor used Meet & Greet before and was thrilled at how easy it was. I only say that we were told to meet at the 15 minute drop off location, by the blue bollards, which turned out to be a rather large car park. Luckily it was not busy, not a lot of vehicles when we returned, so I was able to see my car, already there, but parked on the other side. Otherwise we might have waited a long time."

June 12, 2012
5

"Excellent service - thank you"

June 11, 2012
5

"A very good, efficent service.
No complaints at all.

Would definitely recommend the service."

May 28, 2012
5

"excellent efficient service. No issues and flexible and friendly in all communication."

May 21, 2012
5

"A reasonable and extremely efficient parking service. I would recommend it and I will use again."

May 16, 2012
3

"outbound excellent
in bound some delay 30 mins for the car to be redelivered
because of a back log"

May 15, 2012
5

"Absolutely 1st class service, couldn't fault it, was especially pleased when we cleared customs at Stansted, made the phone call and by the time we reached allocated pick up point the car was there!! Will def use again. Thank you"

May 14, 2012
3

"On time pickup and return, only concern was the condition of the car, when I got it back there was mud on the pedals, grit on the floor and the wheels were all muddy, must be parking it in a field, the condition of the car was a dissapointment in an otherwise efficient service"

May 9, 2012
5

"Very friendly staff, efficient service. Good value for money. Will use them again."

April 30, 2012