×

Southend SACP Car Park reviews

Southend SACP Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend SACP Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend SACP Car Park

Showing 61 to 87 of 87 1 3
5

"5 star all the way. I was hesitant at first as I've never used a 3rd party car park before (and I need to be at the airport at 6:30 am), but the previous reviews were all good and it was ~40% cheaper than airport parking. I received an email with detailed instructions right after making the online booking, had no problem finding the place (it's only ~5 minutes from the airport - you can actually see the airport from the car park). The gentleman who received us was very friendly and quick, we dropped off the car with him and were shuttled to the airport in less than 10 minutes (including paperwork)! Upon return we were picked up immediately after a quick phone call, collected our car and was heading home in no time. I'd use it again without hesitation, and highly recommend it!"

July 6, 2015
5

"So easy parking with SACP (purple parking) and very efficient. Would book with them again."

July 6, 2015
5

"Efficient, easy and quick. Good staff."

June 21, 2015
5

"Good price, courteous staff and transfer with no waiting. Secure parking what more can you ask for? Highly recommended "

June 19, 2015
5

"The whole experience was so easy. The directions to the parking were brilliant. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would totally use this again. Many many thanks."

June 11, 2015
5

"Really good friendy service, prompt no delays and helpful staff. "

June 7, 2015
5

"Great to park here so near airport and no delay in taking you there or picking you up friendly and polite staff as always "

June 5, 2015
5

"Very quick efficient friendly service. Would use again."

June 3, 2015
5

"Great"

May 31, 2015
5

"Excellent service, good parking space only minutes from the airport."

May 31, 2015
5

"Stellar service! A+"

May 26, 2015
5

"I am happy that i used purple parking service. Everything was great . We came back in the late evening and just gave a call to the number which they probide me and they came to pick us up in 2 minutes . I am very happy with the service :) "

May 25, 2015
5

"Very friendly service great price hassle free would definitely use again."

May 20, 2015
5

"Really efficient service - quick transfers both ways"

April 26, 2015
5

"Fantastic service! Very personal - minibus transfer to airport (less than 5 mins) with a driver who was more than helpful and cheerful even at 6am! Felt very welcome. Amazing value for money. Got our trip to Amsterdam off to a great start and we were lucky enough to get the same driver when we returned. Mobile phone number provided was answered after a few rings and driver arrived when he said he would. Would recommend and will always use when flying from Southend. Thanks ????"

April 11, 2015
5

"The site location was very convenient and the guys who dropped us off and picked us up were not only very polite and professional, but also they were very prompt. Thoroughly recommended."

April 8, 2015
5

"All good. No waiting no fuss. Would use them again with confidence."

March 21, 2015
5

"Great, timely service with very friendly staff. "

March 16, 2015
5

"Perfect service, thoroughly reccommend!"

March 6, 2015
5

"Arrived at SACP Car Park within minutes whisked to airport and straight into terminal. On our arrival back quick phone call and picked up within a few minutes. So simple and no nonsense process at a very affordable price. I will be using Southend far more and will always use this Car Park facility. Thanks"

February 23, 2015
5

"Quick drop off and pick up at a very good price!"

February 21, 2015
5

"First time I've used this airport and car park. I can highly recommend it. The parking was good value, easy to find with excellent directions, close to the airport. The service was very friendly and courteous. Virtually no waiting tme for transfers to and from the airport and they were patient when I inadvertantly kept them waiting! I telephoned for pick up on return from outside the building, as instructed, and was told the van would arrive in 10 minutes. I then popped back inside (to use the facilities!) and was phoned as the van had arrived in 5 minutes!! I will definitely use them again."

January 13, 2015
5

"Excellent fast and efficient"

December 18, 2014
5

"As my first time using southend airport and using your car from when I first pulled in the gate the greeting and pleasant employee to the return journey made the experience the easiest and stress free one I'd ever had. Thanks for that."

December 15, 2014
5

"Very impressed, very good personal efficient service. Would use again most definitely."

November 27, 2014
5

"The whole experience was excellent, the staff were very friendly and very efficient. Also good value for money."

November 2, 2014
5

"The directions to the car park were accurate and helped us find this car park, as you do NOT follow the airport signs, as the car park is round the back of the airfield. The staff were very friendly and our car was first in line when we returned, making it easy to exit. The journey time to the airport is less than five minutes and we would use this car park again. "

August 20, 2013