×

Southend SACP Car Park reviews

Southend SACP Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend SACP Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend SACP Car Park

Showing 61 to 86 of 86 1 3
5
Review stars

"So easy parking with SACP (purple parking) and very efficient. Would book with them again."

July 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient, easy and quick. Good staff."

June 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good price, courteous staff and transfer with no waiting. Secure parking what more can you ask for? Highly recommended "

June 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was so easy. The directions to the parking were brilliant. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would totally use this again. Many many thanks."

June 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good friendy service, prompt no delays and helpful staff. "

June 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great to park here so near airport and no delay in taking you there or picking you up friendly and polite staff as always "

June 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very quick efficient friendly service. Would use again."

June 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great"

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good parking space only minutes from the airport."

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Stellar service! A+"

May 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"I am happy that i used purple parking service. Everything was great . We came back in the late evening and just gave a call to the number which they probide me and they came to pick us up in 2 minutes . I am very happy with the service :) "

May 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very friendly service great price hassle free would definitely use again."

May 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really efficient service - quick transfers both ways"

April 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! Very personal - minibus transfer to airport (less than 5 mins) with a driver who was more than helpful and cheerful even at 6am! Felt very welcome. Amazing value for money. Got our trip to Amsterdam off to a great start and we were lucky enough to get the same driver when we returned. Mobile phone number provided was answered after a few rings and driver arrived when he said he would. Would recommend and will always use when flying from Southend. Thanks ????"

April 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"The site location was very convenient and the guys who dropped us off and picked us up were not only very polite and professional, but also they were very prompt. Thoroughly recommended."

April 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"All good. No waiting no fuss. Would use them again with confidence."

March 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great, timely service with very friendly staff. "

March 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect service, thoroughly reccommend!"

March 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Arrived at SACP Car Park within minutes whisked to airport and straight into terminal. On our arrival back quick phone call and picked up within a few minutes. So simple and no nonsense process at a very affordable price. I will be using Southend far more and will always use this Car Park facility. Thanks"

February 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Quick drop off and pick up at a very good price!"

February 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time I've used this airport and car park. I can highly recommend it. The parking was good value, easy to find with excellent directions, close to the airport. The service was very friendly and courteous. Virtually no waiting tme for transfers to and from the airport and they were patient when I inadvertantly kept them waiting! I telephoned for pick up on return from outside the building, as instructed, and was told the van would arrive in 10 minutes. I then popped back inside (to use the facilities!) and was phoned as the van had arrived in 5 minutes!! I will definitely use them again."

January 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent fast and efficient"

December 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"As my first time using southend airport and using your car from when I first pulled in the gate the greeting and pleasant employee to the return journey made the experience the easiest and stress free one I'd ever had. Thanks for that."

December 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very impressed, very good personal efficient service. Would use again most definitely."

November 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was excellent, the staff were very friendly and very efficient. Also good value for money."

November 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"The directions to the car park were accurate and helped us find this car park, as you do NOT follow the airport signs, as the car park is round the back of the airfield. The staff were very friendly and our car was first in line when we returned, making it easy to exit. The journey time to the airport is less than five minutes and we would use this car park again. "

August 20, 2013