Southend SACP Car Park reviews

Southend SACP Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend SACP Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend SACP Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 87
3
Mr Andrew M Dixon

Easy to book, easy location to find with excellent directions provided, very quick to pick us up on our return. Down-side - a couple of dents in the side of our car.
August 14, 2016

5
Miss Diane Argent

Very good friendly service immediate pick up on my return will use them again
July 31, 2016

5
Mrs Trish Marshall

Excellent service, very prompt transfer to airport and car was ready for us even though we had to return 2 days early. Will recommend and use again
July 17, 2016

5
Mrs Alison Evans

Excellent service, quick transfers to / from terminal. Helpful, courteous staff.
July 17, 2016

5
Miss Charlotte Chetcuti

Excellent service. Polite staff and very fast airport transfer. Would definately use again ????
July 14, 2016

5
Miss Joanne Yanka

Excellent service very happy
July 14, 2016

5
Mr Ricky Paris

Our flight was delayed over 3 hours, we got into Southend at around 1.10am, the bus was there to meet up in about 30 seconds, Fantastic service, will book again in a heartbeat
July 7, 2016

5
Mr James Fenwick

Excellent. Most helpful. Does exactly what it says, compares and finds best value for your airport parking.
July 5, 2016

5
Miss Samantha Tavernor

Parking is easy to book, cheap to use and very efficient when being dropped and picked up from the airport. great value for money.
July 1, 2016

5
Mr Mark Davenport

Very good service the guys at the yard were very helpful and it was a good quick service there and on my return. A few more sign posts may of helped on way in to industrial site .
June 27, 2016

5
Miss Alexandra Turner

No issues what so ever. Thank you
June 17, 2016

5
Mr Joe Bartle

Couldn't have been easier. Will use again. 5*
June 16, 2016

4
Mr Chidambara Sankara Narayanan

Good value for money. Short distance from airport, only takes 5 minutes.
June 4, 2016

5
Herbert Jones

Excellent service, polite and helpful. Will definitely use them again
May 20, 2016

5
Miss Yasmin Adan

Great service, very helpful staff. Everything was smooth, the only minor suggestion I have is to not park the cars very close together because the car behind mine was way too close.
May 10, 2016

5
Mrs Mandy Addicott

Excellent service...they track the planes as they land..hey presto are there when you exit the airport...can't praise enough
April 24, 2016

5
Mr Daniel

A pretty straight forward process from start to finish with prompt delivery to the terminal and we had to wait only as long as the drive from the car park to pick us up. Used the service as Greater Anglia works meant a taxi to the station, a bus for part of the journey and finally a train. The 1 hour 15 minutes from touchdown to home would not have been bettered by the railway alternative. Greater Anglia need to get their act together.
February 14, 2016

4
Mr G Bello

Good services. Polite staff. Quick transfers.
February 2, 2016

5
Mr S Coleman

Very impressive service. Called when we were on our way to check what time we would arrive. Arrived within minutes of calling on return and even had the car engine started to warm the car for our journey home. 5 star service.
January 31, 2016

5
Miss S Zamberlan

Excellent service, including pick up and drop off to the airport.
December 28, 2015

5
Mr G Craze

This is the second time we have used Southend SACP parking and I cannot fault them. They are very efficient, friendly and our wait at the airport from the time I rang for a pick up was extremely quick. I would recommend this parking facility for anyone flying out of Southend.
December 1, 2015

5
Dr W Sanders

Excellent service. Kind and helpful and super speedy. Will definitely use again.
November 16, 2015

5
Mr M Doughty

The only place that was open to let me book at half past midnight, five hours before I needed to arrive. Perfect service, quick transfers an pick ups, just around the corner from the airport, can't be faulted. Would recommend to anyone as it's my go-to car park when I jet off to Europe.
October 19, 2015

4
Miss E Abraka

It was a very short journey from the car park to the airport.Shuttle service from car park to and from the airport was a breeze.The customer service was excellent. The only problem I had was finding the car park which is not well sign posted. The price is reasonable and I will definitely use them again.
October 3, 2015

5
Mr S Tatum

Fast service, friendly staff, will definitely use again.
September 29, 2015

5
Mr R Kellner

Absolutely great no problems. Fast pick up too.
September 26, 2015

5
Mrs P Brown

Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again
September 10, 2015

5
Mr M Finney

Could not be faulted. Excellent service at a very reasonable cost.
September 8, 2015

5
Mr D Vukadinovic

Cheap, quick and simple! I've been with Purple Parking before and I will keep coming back, I'd definitely recommend it to everyone.
July 31, 2015

5
Miss D Marshall

Really good service and friendly staff, felt very assured that my car was safe. Great value, only downside was they were a little hard to find on the industrial estate. They even rung me when my flight came in and were waiting for us outside the airport with the shuffle. I would definitely use again.
July 21, 2015