×

Southend SACP Car Park reviews

Southend SACP Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend SACP Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend SACP Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 86 2
5
Review stars

"Very good friendly service immediate pick up on my return will use them again"

July 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt transfer to airport and car was ready for us even though we had to return 2 days early. Will recommend and use again"

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick transfers to / from terminal. Helpful, courteous staff."

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Polite staff and very fast airport transfer. Would definately use again ????"

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very happy "

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Our flight was delayed over 3 hours, we got into Southend at around 1.10am, the bus was there to meet up in about 30 seconds, Fantastic service, will book again in a heartbeat"

July 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Most helpful. Does exactly what it says, compares and finds best value for your airport parking. "

July 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Parking is easy to book, cheap to use and very efficient when being dropped and picked up from the airport. great value for money. "

July 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service the guys at the yard were very helpful and it was a good quick service there and on my return. A few more sign posts may of helped on way in to industrial site ."

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"No issues what so ever. Thank you"

June 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been easier. Will use again. 5*"

June 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good value for money. Short distance from airport, only takes 5 minutes. "

June 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, polite and helpful. Will definitely use them again"

May 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, very helpful staff. Everything was smooth, the only minor suggestion I have is to not park the cars very close together because the car behind mine was way too close. "

May 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service...they track the planes as they land..hey presto are there when you exit the airport...can't praise enough"

April 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"A pretty straight forward process from start to finish with prompt delivery to the terminal and we had to wait only as long as the drive from the car park to pick us up. Used the service as Greater Anglia works meant a taxi to the station, a bus for part of the journey and finally a train. The 1 hour 15 minutes from touchdown to home would not have been bettered by the railway alternative. Greater Anglia need to get their act together. "

February 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good services. Polite staff. Quick transfers."

February 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very impressive service. Called when we were on our way to check what time we would arrive. Arrived within minutes of calling on return and even had the car engine started to warm the car for our journey home. 5 star service."

January 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, including pick up and drop off to the airport."

December 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used Southend SACP parking and I cannot fault them. They are very efficient, friendly and our wait at the airport from the time I rang for a pick up was extremely quick. I would recommend this parking facility for anyone flying out of Southend."

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Kind and helpful and super speedy. Will definitely use again."

November 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"The only place that was open to let me book at half past midnight, five hours before I needed to arrive. Perfect service, quick transfers an pick ups, just around the corner from the airport, can't be faulted. Would recommend to anyone as it's my go-to car park when I jet off to Europe."

October 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"It was a very short journey from the car park to the airport.Shuttle service from car park to and from the airport was a breeze.The customer service was excellent. The only problem I had was finding the car park which is not well sign posted. The price is reasonable and I will definitely use them again."

October 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast service, friendly staff, will definitely use again. "

September 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely great no problems. Fast pick up too."

September 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again"

September 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Could not be faulted. Excellent service at a very reasonable cost."

September 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Cheap, quick and simple! I've been with Purple Parking before and I will keep coming back, I'd definitely recommend it to everyone."

July 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really good service and friendly staff, felt very assured that my car was safe. Great value, only downside was they were a little hard to find on the industrial estate. They even rung me when my flight came in and were waiting for us outside the airport with the shuffle. I would definitely use again."

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"5 star all the way. I was hesitant at first as I've never used a 3rd party car park before (and I need to be at the airport at 6:30 am), but the previous reviews were all good and it was ~40% cheaper than airport parking. I received an email with detailed instructions right after making the online booking, had no problem finding the place (it's only ~5 minutes from the airport - you can actually see the airport from the car park). The gentleman who received us was very friendly and quick, we dropped off the car with him and were shuttled to the airport in less than 10 minutes (including paperwork)! Upon return we were picked up immediately after a quick phone call, collected our car and was heading home in no time. I'd use it again without hesitation, and highly recommend it!"

July 6, 2015