Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Southend SACP Car Park reviews

Southend SACP Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend SACP Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 69 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"Very impressive service. Called when we were on our way to check what time we would arrive. Arrived within minutes of calling on return and even had the car engine started to warm the car for our journey home. 5 star service."

January 31, 2016
5

"Excellent service, including pick up and drop off to the airport."

December 28, 2015
5

"This is the second time we have used Southend SACP parking and I cannot fault them. They are very efficient, friendly and our wait at the airport from the time I rang for a pick up was extremely quick. I would recommend this parking facility for anyone flying out of Southend."

December 1, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Kind and helpful and super speedy. Will definitely use again."

November 16, 2015
5

"The only place that was open to let me book at half past midnight, five hours before I needed to arrive. Perfect service, quick transfers an pick ups, just around the corner from the airport, can't be faulted. Would recommend to anyone as it's my go-to car park when I jet off to Europe."

October 19, 2015
4

"It was a very short journey from the car park to the airport.Shuttle service from car park to and from the airport was a breeze.The customer service was excellent. The only problem I had was finding the car park which is not well sign posted. The price is reasonable and I will definitely use them again."

October 3, 2015
5

"Fast service, friendly staff, will definitely use again."

September 29, 2015
5

"Absolutely great no problems. Fast pick up too."

September 26, 2015
5

"Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again"

September 10, 2015
5

"Could not be faulted. Excellent service at a very reasonable cost."

September 8, 2015
5

"Cheap, quick and simple! I've been with Purple Parking before and I will keep coming back, I'd definitely recommend it to everyone."

July 31, 2015
5

"Really good service and friendly staff, felt very assured that my car was safe. Great value, only downside was they were a little hard to find on the industrial estate. They even rung me when my flight came in and were waiting for us outside the airport with the shuffle. I would definitely use again."

July 21, 2015
5

"5 star all the way.
I was hesitant at first as I've never used a 3rd party car park before (and I need to be at the airport at 6:30 am), but the previous reviews were all good and it was ~40% cheaper than airport parking. I received an email with detailed instructions right after making the online booking, had no problem finding the place (it's only ~5 minutes from the airport - you can actually see the airport from the car park). The gentleman who received us was very friendly and quick, we dropped off the car with him and were shuttled to the airport in less than 10 minutes (including paperwork)! Upon return we were picked up immediately after a quick phone call, collected our car and was heading home in no time. I'd use it again without hesitation, and highly recommend it!"

July 6, 2015
5

"So easy parking with SACP (purple parking) and very efficient. Would book with them again."

July 6, 2015
5

"Efficient, easy and quick. Good staff."

June 21, 2015
5

"Good price, courteous staff and transfer with no waiting. Secure parking what more can you ask for? Highly recommended"

June 19, 2015
5

"The whole experience was so easy. The directions to the parking were brilliant. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would totally use this again. Many many thanks."

June 11, 2015
5

"Really good friendy service, prompt no delays and helpful staff."

June 7, 2015
5

"Great to park here so near airport and no delay in taking you there or picking you up friendly and polite staff as always"

June 5, 2015
5

"Very quick efficient friendly service. Would use again."

June 3, 2015
5

"Great"

May 31, 2015
5

"Excellent service, good parking space only minutes from the airport."

May 31, 2015
5

"Stellar service! A+"

May 26, 2015
5

"I am happy that i used purple parking service. Everything was great . We came back in the late evening and just gave a call to the number which they probide me and they came to pick us up in 2 minutes . I am very happy with the service :)"

May 25, 2015
5

"Very friendly service great price hassle free would definitely use again."

May 20, 2015
5

"Really efficient service - quick transfers both ways"

April 26, 2015
5

"Fantastic service! Very personal - minibus transfer to airport (less than 5 mins) with a driver who was more than
helpful and cheerful even at 6am! Felt very welcome. Amazing value for money.
Got our trip to Amsterdam off to a great start and we were lucky enough to get the same driver when we returned.
Mobile phone number provided was answered after a few rings and driver arrived when he said he would.
Would recommend and will always use when flying from Southend. Thanks ????"

April 11, 2015
5

"The site location was very convenient and the guys who dropped us off and picked us up were not only very polite and professional, but also they were very prompt. Thoroughly recommended."

April 8, 2015
5

"All good. No waiting no fuss. Would use them again with confidence."

March 21, 2015
5

"Great, timely service with very friendly staff."

March 16, 2015