×

Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride reviews

Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride

Showing 31 to 54 of 54 2
5
Review stars

"Excellent would use again x x"

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very warm and professional welcome, quick and smooth transfer, definitely really good!"

November 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Parking operated by Southend Airport Parking could not be faulted. Personal service, quickly booked in and transferred virtually to the departures hall. Likewise on return transfer waiting and swiftly returned to gind car waiting and ready to go. Quick, without fuss and drama, all at £20 cheaper than the official southend airport parking."

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

October 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the whole experience, it was easy I was well looked after as I was not very mobile as I had just come out of hospital but I need not have worried, they were also very good at collecting me on the return. Thank you "

September 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the service at all drivers were polite and helpful transport clean. They even jet washed my car as it got covered in dust over the period that we left it. Would have got a 5 if the directions around the industrial estate were a little clearer and more often.....apart from that quite impressed and of course would use again. ????"

September 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service no problems at all would use them again, only disapointment was the mud and dirt on the car."

September 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient, great customer service - Would recommend"

August 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and helpful. The journey to the airport was only 5 minutes and there was never any waiting around."

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and friendly experience. Thank you, Sally."

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"A prompt and efficient service thank you"

June 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great location only minutes from the airport. Very friendly and professional staff and service. The courtesy bus was there waiting for us when we got out if the terminal. Would definitely use them again. "

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly bunch, and no waiting around to and from the airport, will definitely use again."

February 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"They were very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. And when we came back from holiday, we called them and they were at the airport within 5 -10 minutes. We definitely will use their service again in the future if we fly from Southend airport. Thank you guys."

January 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perhaps more signs on way in would help but common sense should get you there. I booked in car for short break to Barcelona mid Dec 2015. Very friendly and helpful staff. The guy even ran back and got me shade out car for me as min is sitter was about to leave ???? Fast drop off and collection also. I called as advised once off flight but they were already on the case collecting others also. 5 min wait if that whilst we got next minibus that we were listed for. Not an airport location I plan on needing to use again but certainly wouldn't have any issue using the parking at all again. No probs just as you would hope. Thank you gentelmen "

December 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Was superb service from the minute we arrived to the minute we got picked up! Took us straight to the airport within 5 minutes and was ready to pick us up Asoon as we landed, would highly recommend."

December 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Freindly, efficient, absolutely first class! Would definately use again! "

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient but friendly service. Had already anticipated delayed return flight."

November 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Outstanding "

September 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service, highly recommend"

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very easy to use. Would recommend. "

June 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Every thing about this parking experience was excellent! They got us to the airport on time and they were waiting for us when we returned. Our car stayed at the carpark for the duration of our holiday and then drove straight to the airport to collect us. I would highly recommend this service."

May 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find & a few minutes from the airport. Would definitely use again."

February 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"I must say manor parking is spot on! turned up they were ready for me. Dropped the car off into a new minibus 5 min drive and dropped off at the front door. Called them on the way home and they were already waiting jumped in the bus and back in my car within 10 mins from calling at airport. Fantastic service would use again."

September 16, 2014