×

Robin Hood Meet and Greet reviews

Robin Hood Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Robin Hood Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Robin Hood Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 62 2
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Very convenient for airport. Am recommending to friends. "

February 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The staff were so friendly and helpful. It was so quick to park up, leave the car and enter the terminal. A perfect start to the holiday. Would highly recommend. We noticed that one lady was struggling with her bags and one of the guys cheerfully took her and luggage into the terminal - that's excellent service!"

January 31, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service short walk to airport ,on return quick and easy"

January 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good quality service."

January 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find with the instructions i received in the email, Staff very friendly and helpful, but best of all NO waiting about, straight in and out , i shall be using this service every time i fly from Robin Hood from now on"

January 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service. Will use again."

January 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service, reasonably well placed for the terminal - although if it was raining heavily, you would be very wet before reaching any shelter. Not sure that the location is any better than the general parking which is directly in front of the terminal building."

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant! Staff is very helpful and professional. I will be back there for sure! "

January 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use service, happy to recommend "

January 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"The value and the convenience of the service is very good. We did find the directions a little confusing. "

January 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Perfect service."

January 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"professional service !!! thank you "

December 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and friendly staff. "

December 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience, one of the best discovery! Easy to drop the car, very kind people... Safe and secure and, for us two person travelling from Leeds it was cheaper parking the car for two weeks than taking train and than bus from the station to the airport (please book the parking online, is far cheaper even if you do it the day before)! And when we came we had our flight delayed so arrived 7 hours late, it was no problem, they were awaiting us with nice words and encouragements not with a bill for the extra time! Really happy with the experience would surely use it again! "

November 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy service by the staff."

November 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Although my rear wiper went missing "

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Being next door to the departures hall saved the usual walk from the back of the car park. Staff were pleasant and efficient. Will definitely use in future."

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and convenient meet and greet service. Polite and friendly staff. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends."

October 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"10/10 hope to fly from Doncaster every time "

October 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Just one little thing to stress the importance of keeping the ticket they give you ready for the return journey. Very polite helpful staff . Will definitely use again Thank you"

October 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Meet & greet was very helpful and after quickly getting into our car we were soon on our journey home. "

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"good"

September 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Cheap and near by airport. "

September 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service would definitely use again "

September 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"We arrived at 4.45 in the morning, so it was very dark and we had difficulty finding the parking as signage was poor. Once we did arrive, we were impressed with how friendly all staff were (even at that time in the morning). On return, we were also greeted by friendly, professional staff. The parking is close to the airport terminal, so it was great that we could be in our car within minutes of leaving the airport. Would definitely use again - would have given 5 stars, if signage had been better."

September 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"Not signposted very well on approaching the terminal. Once into car park it worked very well on entry & departure"

August 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect parking.So close and secure way to the flight."

August 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, quick and easy will definitely use again! "

August 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Makes a huge difference being able to drop your car off safely & only have a short walk to the terminal. On return there was no hassle & my car was ready and waiting. Would definetly use meet and greet the next time I fly from Robin Hood Airport. "

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"I used the Meet and Greet service. Easy to make the booking. Polite helpful staff on arrival and upon return. Fair price. Only short walk to departure and from arrival back to Meet and Greet office. And a complimentary air freshener in car! Only improvements for me would be the signing directing you through the double barriers at the point where the roads spilt, one through the barriers and one to the front of the main airport building. Wasn't sure where to go. An additional service I would like to see is the option of a paid valet service while you are away. I have used that service at a parking service near Leeds Airport and it is a real treat to get back into a car which is clean and shiny inside and out. I will definitely be using the Meet and Greet again. Many thanks."

August 3, 2016