Robin Hood Meet and Greet reviews

Robin Hood Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Robin Hood Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Robin Hood Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 65
5
Shanie Chaudry-Goodall

Extremely efficient and quick. We will definitely use again we were in and out of the airport complex within in 10 minutes. Staff was were friendly and helpful
December 3, 2018

5
Simon

great service, fast and safe and very close to the airport
November 10, 2018

1
Alan Hughes

I parked there on 21st sept for 2 weeks. I made a mistake of leaving my petty cash float coins in car. Well hidden I might add. But I hold my hands up. Silly me. Well, you can imagine what happened. A friendly member of staff stole it all. Around 50 pounds. What are they doing going through people's cars? Does this mean we have to completely empty our cars before?. Whilst I except this was stupid on my part and when I phoned company to explain what had happened, I told them this and was not seeking compensation. Just informing them they have employed a thief. They in turn said it would be looked into and they would inform me by email as to what they had found from their records as to who had access to my car and what action if any was taken. I have not heard a word since. Not even a confirmation of complaint. Very disappointing. However, I am just warning people to empty their car or leave in car park and take their keys with them. How can you leave your car with a company that employs a thief.
October 22, 2018

1
Andrew Fawdry

Used this service before without a hitch. However, this time they brought my car back through their cameras a full 15 hours at 2pm on the Saturday before my flight landed at 4:30am on the Sunday. When I went to the office to pick my key up along with other customers the man behind the desk stated 'a BMW 1 series in silver' which I thought was unusual as he didn't say anything to the others when he handed their keys back? It was dark and there was limited lighting on site, we had a check around before we left but didn't notice anything. After a short journey home, we retired to bed. Later in the afternoon when we checked around the car and noticed that some kind person had opened their door onto the car and dented it. Car is only 10 months old. After contacting meet and greet at flydsa by phone and email, they sent me a photo showing the car undamaged at 2pm the previous afternoon, but wouldn't take responsibility after that point saying I should have told them before I left. It was too dark! So beware they may fetch your car back to an area where there are loads of cars doors and cases flying around well before your flight lands but they think this is acceptable. They wouldn't respond to any further emails. OK till something goes wrong, they don't want to know!
October 10, 2018

5
T Marston

Incredibly efficient, friendly and convenient. Highly recommended
July 24, 2018

5
D Dunlavey

First time using the company but definitely not the last. Myself and my 4 children flew from Robin Hood airport and the start of the holiday was made so stress free with such an easy drop off (and upon return collection) of our car, just 2 minutes. Fab company
July 24, 2018

5
C West

easy drop off close to airport departures and arrivals. No problems at all.
June 14, 2018

5
H Tideswell

Easy efficient parking with very pleasant staff. Right next to the airport terminal which was great when arriving back in the early hours.
June 9, 2018

5
Danuta Kolonko

Best car park with very polite service. It's easy to find a way. No stress. Everything was just like supposed to be. For sure I'm gonna use it again.
June 8, 2018

5
F Wadsworth

Brilliant car park very friendly staff will use again..
March 7, 2018

5
J Gill

Used the car park before it is excellent service and so convenient with helpful staff
October 31, 2017

5
I Wasek

Nice and smooth , no problems , highly recommended service
September 5, 2017

5
Jonathan Pinder

Fantastic, quick and easy !!!!!
August 20, 2017

5
H White

Excellent service, easy to find, warm and friendly staff will definitely use and 'recommend you all my friends
July 15, 2017

4
I Henderson

When I finally arrived at the Meet & Greet car park all went well both outbound and home bound. I will most probably use this service next time I fly from Robin Hood. The difficulty upon arriving was that the first sign for the M&G site has been either moved or has fallen down and is no longer easily visible, it is now hiding behind a lamppost.
July 5, 2017

5
E Fleming

Went without a hitch will definitely recommend it to. Friends and family. I will not hesitate to use the service again.
June 20, 2017

5
C Mason

We used this park and ride service and it was the best experience ever the service was exceptional and right next to the airport. highly recommended.
May 26, 2017

5
J Vincent

well pleased with the service at meet and greet very short walk into the departure area and even provided a newspaper for the return home
May 19, 2017

5
B Januszek

easy access to parking and nice staff
May 15, 2017

5
D Best

Used this for the 3rd time now and would highly recommend. Pleasant and helpful staff with no hassle. Dropped car off went on holiday, car there ready to collect on our return.
May 12, 2017

5
J Stepien

Good
May 11, 2017

5
A Jones

Easiest and most helpful parking experienced, arriving back early hours was a breeze! Easy to find, staff helpful and friendly, car ready on return, couldn't be improved or more impressed. Excellent!
May 2, 2017

5
S Bissell

Thank you so much for the best, friendliest M&G we have experienced. It's only by chance we flew from Doncaster as we had been to a concert in Sheffield the night before and we were very impressed with the whole experience.
April 16, 2017

5
A Zielinski

good services
April 13, 2017

4
A Pearson

A great place to leave your car and to return , jump back in the car and away you go.
March 30, 2017

4
P Kazimir

My car was just a little dirty.
March 16, 2017

5
S Dawson

Meet and greet service was excellent. Parking was easy and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
March 10, 2017

5
H Ellison

Great Service. Very friendly staff. Always use this car park. Takes 1 minute to get in to the airport terminal and my car was waiting on my return. We can be on our way home within 20 minutes of the plane landing.
March 6, 2017

5
K Radowski

Very quick car parking service. Everything was perfect.
February 21, 2017

5
A Socha

???
February 19, 2017