×

Robin Hood Meet and Greet reviews

Robin Hood Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Robin Hood Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Robin Hood Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 61 1 3
5
Review stars

"Incredibly efficient, friendly and convenient. Highly recommended "

July 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time using the company but definitely not the last. Myself and my 4 children flew from Robin Hood airport and the start of the holiday was made so stress free with such an easy drop off (and upon return collection) of our car, just 2 minutes. Fab company "

July 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"easy drop off close to airport departures and arrivals. No problems at all."

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy efficient parking with very pleasant staff. Right next to the airport terminal which was great when arriving back in the early hours."

June 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Best car park with very polite service. It's easy to find a way. No stress. Everything was just like supposed to be. For sure I'm gonna use it again. "

June 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant car park very friendly staff will use again.."

March 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Used the car park before it is excellent service and so convenient with helpful staff"

October 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nice and smooth , no problems , highly recommended service"

September 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic, quick and easy !!!!!"

August 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, warm and friendly staff will definitely use and 'recommend you all my friends "

July 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"When I finally arrived at the Meet & Greet car park all went well both outbound and home bound. I will most probably use this service next time I fly from Robin Hood. The difficulty upon arriving was that the first sign for the M&G site has been either moved or has fallen down and is no longer easily visible, it is now hiding behind a lamppost."

July 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Went without a hitch will definitely recommend it to. Friends and family. I will not hesitate to use the service again."

June 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"We used this park and ride service and it was the best experience ever the service was exceptional and right next to the airport. highly recommended. "

May 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"well pleased with the service at meet and greet very short walk into the departure area and even provided a newspaper for the return home "

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"easy access to parking and nice staff"

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used this for the 3rd time now and would highly recommend. Pleasant and helpful staff with no hassle. Dropped car off went on holiday, car there ready to collect on our return."

May 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good "

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easiest and most helpful parking experienced, arriving back early hours was a breeze! Easy to find, staff helpful and friendly, car ready on return, couldn't be improved or more impressed. Excellent! "

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Thank you so much for the best, friendliest M&G we have experienced. It's only by chance we flew from Doncaster as we had been to a concert in Sheffield the night before and we were very impressed with the whole experience."

April 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"good services"

April 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"A great place to leave your car and to return , jump back in the car and away you go."

March 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"My car was just a little dirty."

March 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Meet and greet service was excellent. Parking was easy and the staff were very helpful and friendly."

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great Service. Very friendly staff. Always use this car park. Takes 1 minute to get in to the airport terminal and my car was waiting on my return. We can be on our way home within 20 minutes of the plane landing. "

March 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very quick car parking service. Everything was perfect."

February 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"???"

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, Very quick no messing"

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good customer service. I'll be delighted to book that parking once again."

February 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Very convenient for airport. Am recommending to friends. "

February 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The staff were so friendly and helpful. It was so quick to park up, leave the car and enter the terminal. A perfect start to the holiday. Would highly recommend. We noticed that one lady was struggling with her bags and one of the guys cheerfully took her and luggage into the terminal - that's excellent service!"

January 31, 2017