Robin Hood Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster Airport. You can see all Robin Hood Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Meet and Greet car parks at Robin Hood Doncaster Airport

Genuine Robin Hood Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 65 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Shanie Chaudry-Goodall

Extremely efficient and quick. We will definitely use again we were in and out of the airport complex within in 10 minutes. Staff was were friendly and helpful
December 3, 2018

5
Simon

great service, fast and safe and very close to the airport
November 10, 2018

1
Alan Hughes

I parked there on 21st sept for 2 weeks. I made a mistake of leaving my petty cash float coins in car. Well hidden I might add. But I hold my hands up. Silly me. Well, you can imagine what happened. A friendly member of staff stole it all. Around 50 pounds. What are they doing going through people's cars? Does this mean we have to completely empty our cars before?. Whilst I except this was stupid on my part and when I phoned company to explain what had happened, I told them this and was not seeking compensation. Just informing them they have employed a thief. They in turn said it would be looked into and they would inform me by email as to what they had found from their records as to who had access to my car and what action if any was taken. I have not heard a word since. Not even a confirmation of complaint. Very disappointing. However, I am just warning people to empty their car or leave in car park and take their keys with them. How can you leave your car with a company that employs a thief.
October 22, 2018

1
Andrew Fawdry

Used this service before without a hitch. However, this time they brought my car back through their cameras a full 15 hours at 2pm on the Saturday before my flight landed at 4:30am on the Sunday. When I went to the office to pick my key up along with other customers the man behind the desk stated 'a BMW 1 series in silver' which I thought was unusual as he didn't say anything to the others when he handed their keys back? It was dark and there was limited lighting on site, we had a check around before we left but didn't notice anything. After a short journey home, we retired to bed. Later in the afternoon when we checked around the car and noticed that some kind person had opened their door onto the car and dented it. Car is only 10 months old. After contacting meet and greet at flydsa by phone and email, they sent me a photo showing the car undamaged at 2pm the previous afternoon, but wouldn't take responsibility after that point saying I should have told them before I left. It was too dark! So beware they may fetch your car back to an area where there are loads of cars doors and cases flying around well before your flight lands but they think this is acceptable. They wouldn't respond to any further emails. OK till something goes wrong, they don't want to know!
October 10, 2018

5
T Marston

Incredibly efficient, friendly and convenient. Highly recommended
July 24, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
D Dunlavey

First time using the company but definitely not the last. Myself and my 4 children flew from Robin Hood airport and the start of the holiday was made so stress free with such an easy drop off (and upon return collection) of our car, just 2 minutes. Fab company
July 24, 2018

5
C West

easy drop off close to airport departures and arrivals. No problems at all.
June 14, 2018

5
H Tideswell

Easy efficient parking with very pleasant staff. Right next to the airport terminal which was great when arriving back in the early hours.
June 9, 2018

5
Danuta Kolonko

Best car park with very polite service. It's easy to find a way. No stress. Everything was just like supposed to be. For sure I'm gonna use it again.
June 8, 2018

5
F Wadsworth

Brilliant car park very friendly staff will use again..
March 7, 2018