Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster reviews

Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster

Showing 61 to 70 of 70
5
Mr Ian Dobson

Excellent service - worked exactly as it said in the online description and people were very friendly and welcoming.
July 27, 2010

5
neil taylor

Perfect service Dropped the car at departures Was waiting as we exited arrivals (washed!!!!!!!!!!!!) Smart, polite and helpful - giving advice on avoiding new roadworks on the A1 would definately use again and strongly recommend
November 22, 2009

5
Karina Anna Gajewska

All as described. Highly recommended, will be using again, thanks.
October 13, 2009

5
David Johnson

Excellent service in every way. We were even guided back towards the motorway after our sat nav (and everything else we took on holiday) was stolen in Spain! Thank you very much for great assistance.
May 3, 2009

5
Christos Dimopoulos

Excellent service, very professional attitude. Prompt and very helpful; I would happily use them again!
April 26, 2009

5
Trevor Longden

Fast, efficient and friendly. Would recommend to anybody. A 5 star service.
April 9, 2009

5
Karina Gajewska

Great experience! I even forgot to left my car keys in the car and .... the driver had to come to the first floor to pick them up. Thansk a lot. Very good service. Highly recomended! I wIll use in the future!
April 5, 2009

5
Gary Stafford

Having used other airport carparking services at other UK airports we decided to use platinum Meet & Greet Doncaster. The promise of someone being there to meet your vehicle at the airport doors & for them to drive it safely aways was an easy choice to make. Due to getting up late & then taking a wrong turn our greeter meeted us very politely 7 looked really smart, its always a worry who is going to drive your pride & joy so being met by a guy with a clipboard smartly presented gave us instant confidence in the service. Upon getting back to Doncaster we called the number given to be told our car was outside the door & sure enough there it was with the Meet & Greet driver. Again the driver was very polite, well presented & made pleasant conversation. I would whole hearttedly recommend this service & would gladly give it 5 stars out of 5 & will use it again. Thanks Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster.
March 30, 2009

5
Barbara Santry

Excellent service. I had a few issues (of my own making) and Philip and the team at Platinum Meet and Greet were brilliant and helped resolve them, above and beyond any expectations I had. Proper customer service. I would definitely recommed them.
March 17, 2009

5
HEATHER FINN

EXCELLENT. we flew from doncaster airport for the first time so used a new to us airport parking service. We booked with PLATINUM meet and greet and they were brilliant. E'mail came throgh with full instructions. We drove to departure doors and met a very polite smart professional guy, who helped us with our luggage and wished us bon voyage. On our return we came out of arrival doors and were met by same pleasant chap and our CLEANED car. Would definitely use this company again and cannot praise them enough for their faultless 5* platinum service. MARCH 09
March 17, 2009