Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster reviews

Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster

Showing 31 to 60 of 70
5
Mr M Postola

very quick, no waiting involved
May 31, 2017

5
Mr V Garba

Excellent
April 23, 2017

5
Mrs Sandra Cooper

Excellent will definitely use again
September 25, 2016

5
M. Vann

Thank you for the service you provided for me, I thought it was faultless. I think it is a pity the staff & service ( Whizz air staff ) at Doncaster Airport didn't match your selves, I have traveled to forty two countries with my work & found their attitude up there with the worst.
September 19, 2016

5
Martin McGann

A pleasurable and stress free experience from start to finish. Excellent and friendly staff who clearly know what they are doing.
August 24, 2016

5
Mr Stephen Knight

Always takes presume off going on holiday very friendly staff can't fault it thank you
August 16, 2016

5
Mrs J Baxter

excellent service, punctual and polite.
August 15, 2016

5
Mr Anthony Wilson

Excellent service outbound and inbound
July 30, 2016

5
Mrs Julie Cawthorne

Excellent service, great transaction, no waiting or messing around, certainly use this service again
July 15, 2016

5
Mrs K Wojtala

Brilliant and fast service. Great communication. We will definitely use the Meet & Greet service again. Many thanks.
June 3, 2016

5
Mrs K Henderson

First time we have used them, excellent from start to finish. Would recommend as they prompt and polite. Kathy henderson
October 9, 2015

4
Mr M Green

Excellent service. Punctual and friendly staff. Only slight negative is the car was returned quite dirty having probably been parked under a tree.
October 2, 2015

5
Mr I Crosland

Efficient, friendly and cost effective. Couldn't fault it, excellent service.
September 19, 2015

4
Miss R Robinson

Good reliable service. Helped take the stress out of the journey.
September 15, 2015

5
Miss J Kamerdula

great service, couldnt expect more
July 14, 2015

5
Mrs M Allon

I would recommend doncaster meet and greet, the lady who collected our car and dropped it off was very efficient and polite
July 7, 2015

5
Rory Whaling

Excellent service, worked like clockwork! Would definately use them again!
May 31, 2015

5
Mr M Oliver

First class service. Thank you
May 29, 2015

5
Mr J Clapham

first time weve used you i have got to say it was exellent
May 20, 2015

5
Mrs K Travis

Excellent service, nice lady took my car, same lady met us after with my car. Very good would recommend and use again.
May 12, 2015

5
Rob Aitken

Very prompt, good humoured and pleasant service. Will use the service again
October 15, 2012

5
Steve Mackenzie

This will be the 3rd time in 3 years we are using the service 5***** perfect no hassle, no keys to look after, friendly and prompt
July 14, 2012

5
Susan Cosgrove

Very good service, prompt, friendly and good price. Will use on my next trip.
June 5, 2012

5
Ray Halliday

What a fantastic service. Met at the airport and car taken from us at the front of airport termininal and then to be greeted in 2" of snow with a warm car again at the front of the airport terminal is tremendous. No hanging around for a bus and taking your suitcases miles. Thanks to everyone. You made a snow bound journey easy for us.
February 10, 2012

5
john brown

we found the service you supplied excellent, and will use your service again, no problem thanks very much
October 27, 2011

5
Chris Winn

We arrived at the airport and was greeted by a nice lady who quickly looked over the car, gave us instructions of what do do on arrival back into Doncaster and showed us where to go. When we returned they were waiting for us just outside the terminal with our car. We had a problem with our luggage and they helped us to try sort out. Brilliant company and will def use again if we fly from this airport.
July 29, 2011

5
Laura Marshall

Absolutely brilliant!! Was our first family holiday and wasnt sure what parking to use but i am so glad i chose this one! We arrived at the airport at 3.45am and was met by a very happy pleasant man despite the early morning wake up call! Felt safe to leave my car with the company. We arrived back and walked outside for our car to be there waiting for us! I will definately use again if travelling from Doncaster airport! 5*
October 9, 2010

5
Patricia Anne Cross

Excellent service fro Platinum Meet and greet. Very punctual on collection and waiting for us on our return with a clean car. I would recommend their services and if we use Doncaster Robin Hood Airport in the future, I will use their services.
September 16, 2010

5
Tony Trachillis

Philip met us after long delays with a smile and a hand-shake! I can not recommend this service enough to the point that it would influence me to use R.H Airport many times. Fantastic service. A personal thank you to Philip. We will see you again.
September 10, 2010

5
barry cattermole

service was excellent.i was met on the approach to the terminal,i followed until i was across the road from the terminal.i was given a card and number to ring when i was reclaiming my luggage.i was then met at the same place as i left my car on departure.the whole process of leaving the luggage collection and driving away took less than 10mins.i only walked a total of approx 100 metres.
July 29, 2010