Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster reviews

Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster

Showing 31 to 46 of 46 << ... 1 2
5

"we found the service you supplied excellent, and will use your service again, no problem
thanks very much"

October 27, 2011
5

"We arrived at the airport and was greeted by a nice lady who quickly looked over the car, gave us instructions of what do do on arrival back into Doncaster and showed us where to go. When we returned they were waiting for us just outside the terminal with our car. We had a problem with our luggage and they helped us to try sort out. Brilliant company and will def use again if we fly from this airport."

July 29, 2011
5

"Absolutely brilliant!!

Was our first family holiday and wasnt sure what parking to use but i am so glad i chose this one!

We arrived at the airport at 3.45am and was met by a very happy pleasant man despite the early morning wake up call! Felt safe to leave my car with the company.

We arrived back and walked outside for our car to be there waiting for us!

I will definately use again if travelling from Doncaster airport!

5*"

October 9, 2010
5

"Excellent service fro Platinum Meet and greet. Very punctual on collection and waiting for us on our return with a clean car.
I would recommend their services and if we use Doncaster Robin Hood Airport in the future, I will use their services."

September 16, 2010
5

"Philip met us after long delays with a smile and a hand-shake! I can not recommend this service enough to the point that it would influence me to use R.H Airport many times.
Fantastic service.
A personal thank you to Philip.
We will see you again."

September 10, 2010
5

"service was excellent.i was met on the approach to the terminal,i followed until i was across the road from the terminal.i was given a card and number to ring when i was reclaiming my luggage.i was then met at the same place as i left my car on departure.the whole process of leaving the luggage collection and driving away took less than 10mins.i only walked a total of approx 100 metres."

July 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service - worked exactly as it said in the online description and people were very friendly and welcoming."

July 27, 2010
5

"Perfect service

Dropped the car at departures
Was waiting as we exited arrivals (washed!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Smart, polite and helpful - giving advice on avoiding new roadworks on the A1

would definately use again and strongly recommend"

November 22, 2009
5

"All as described. Highly recommended, will be using again, thanks."

October 13, 2009
5

"Excellent service in every way. We were even guided back towards the motorway after our sat nav (and everything else we took on holiday) was stolen in Spain!

Thank you very much for great assistance."

May 3, 2009
5

"Excellent service, very professional attitude. Prompt and very helpful; I would happily use them again!"

April 26, 2009
5

"Fast, efficient and friendly. Would recommend to anybody. A 5 star service."

April 9, 2009
5

"Great experience! I even forgot to left my car keys in the car and .... the driver had to come to the first floor to pick them up. Thansk a lot. Very good service. Highly recomended! I wIll use in the future!"

April 5, 2009
5

"Having used other airport carparking services at other UK airports we decided to use platinum Meet & Greet Doncaster. The promise of someone being there to meet your vehicle at the airport doors & for them to drive it safely aways was an easy choice to make. Due to getting up late & then taking a wrong turn our greeter meeted us very politely 7 looked really smart, its always a worry who is going to drive your pride & joy so being met by a guy with a clipboard smartly presented gave us instant confidence in the service. Upon getting back to Doncaster we called the number given to be told our car was outside the door & sure enough there it was with the Meet & Greet driver. Again the driver was very polite, well presented & made pleasant conversation. I would whole hearttedly recommend this service & would gladly give it 5 stars out of 5 & will use it again. Thanks Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster."

March 30, 2009
5

"Excellent service. I had a few issues (of my own making) and Philip and the team at Platinum Meet and Greet were brilliant and helped resolve them, above and beyond any expectations I had. Proper customer service. I would definitely recommed them."

March 17, 2009
5

"EXCELLENT. we flew from doncaster airport for the first time so used a new to us airport parking service. We booked with PLATINUM meet and greet and they were brilliant. E'mail came throgh with full instructions. We drove to departure doors and met a very polite smart professional guy, who helped us with our luggage and wished us bon voyage. On our return we came out of arrival doors and were met by same pleasant chap and our CLEANED car. Would definitely use this company again and cannot praise them enough for their faultless 5* platinum service.
MARCH 09"

March 17, 2009