×

Robin Hood Wizz Park and Fly reviews

Robin Hood Wizz Park and Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Robin Hood Wizz Park and Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Robin Hood Wizz Park and Fly

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 1
5
Review stars

"No issues. ....recognised number plate. ....hence straight in straight out. ...just what I wanted! "

January 23, 2016
1
Review stars

"Ok"

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"good"

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"easy no hassle with transfers wish all parks were like this would make life great"

November 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time I've used Doncaster Airport and it's parking facility. I found the booking very easy online and the information given on booking. I drove straight to the airport and into the car park, with camera recognition, took my ticket and parked up. It was then just a short walk to departure/arrivals. I found this really easy and relaxing. The same happened on our return, walked to the car in minutes and popped my ticket in and we were on our way home. Stress free. Will certainly do this again."

October 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Car registration plate camera still not working"

October 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"I need the same Service next week, but being a Senior and Blue Badge Holder find the service good but prices I struggle with for one day trips in all honesty."

October 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems in and out. Found a space okay. Good price"

September 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"very nice"

July 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent would recommend 100 percent"

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

January 24, 2015
4
Review stars

"The car park is in a great position, very short walk straight to the airport terminal and it was easy to find a space. It was a little difficult on arrival to know if I was in the right place or not as there was not a sign for Wizz Park and Fly, but seeing as the barrier opened and let me in I assumed I was allowed to park anywhere. I was surprised on exit when I put my ticket in and it said I had to pay £2, I was leaving the car park at 18:40 having booked parking until 18:30. When I pressed the button for help, the assistant raised tha barrier and let me straight out, but surely the machine could be set to give a couple of hours leway, how are you supposed to know how long it will take to get through passport control or exactly what time your flight will land? "

October 24, 2014