×

Robin Hood Short Stay Car Park reviews

Robin Hood Short Stay Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Robin Hood Short Stay Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Robin Hood Short Stay Car Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 31 1
2
Review stars

"To expensive"

August 27, 2018
4
Review stars

"Easy arrival and departure, no fuss and will use again"

August 14, 2018
2
Review stars

"it was robbery having to pay42 pounds for 28 hours parking. you must introduce better short term pricing, or I might as well go to east midlands airport"

August 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service thanks "

August 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything was very straightforward. Road signs for the car park were clear and unambiguous. The car park is just two minutes walk from the terminal. Instructions about entry, ticket and exit were easy to follow. It was completely unstressful. Would recommend it."

May 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have prebooked before at this carpark and found that procedure very straight forward. I was concerned when our returning flight was delayed more than 24 hours but this proved to be no problem with no extra charge."

March 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Car park just in front of terminal, so only a few minutes walk. Entering and leaving car park couldn't have been easier."

September 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very happy got parked 3rd row "

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hassle free and very close to terminal building"

June 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it - easy to book, no issues on the day, parking right next to the terminal. Literally 2 mins walk to my car. "

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"All went swimmingly - camera recognition both going in and out, really easy. Plenty of space in short stay and really close by the terminal, no need to book other services."

April 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Parking very close to terminal -- few minutes walk; rather expensive compared with parking at other airports"

April 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went like clockwork, don't know how it could be improved"

April 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"We had difficulty leaving the car park on our return - the barrier did not raise when we reached it - we put in the parking card but it still did not raise - we pressed the help button and it was eventually answered by a woman. She said she had no record of our having done a prior booking - we kept giving her our details on the booking confirmation and she eventually said she had found it. The whole process took over 15 mins."

March 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and no problems getting in or out. Right next to the airport entrance."

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easy to book and fantastic that you can walk to the airport. Would recommend and use again. "

December 3, 2016
4
Review stars

"On arrival we had no problem the machine read the number plate but issued a ticket. On our return your instructions said do not put the card into machine but press help. The barrier didn't go up after reading the number plate so I pressed helped 01:15hrs in the rain! It did take a long time before it was answered. I couldn't read all the information requested but the man was patient + polite. I would certainly recommend + use this carpark again"

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. Very easy and efficient. I would certainly use again."

November 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"So straight forward, hassle free, stress free. Perfect. "

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used Doncaster Airport and it's car park. Very impressed. So easy to get to and so much available parking space, so close to the terminal. We normally fly from East Midlands, unfortunately an airport that has developed over the last 40 years so much that it now is not a good experience, the car parking is a mess and the facilities airside are very poor and down market. Very disappointing to see how East Midlands Airport has ended up in 2016 to what it was a few years ago. Don't let the same thing happen to Doncaster Airport as it develops. "

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to book and easy to use. Just a short walk to the terminal at Doncaster. The only gripe is that parking at Doncaster is really expensive."

October 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"On return it was not automatic let out, we had to ask for help, and it took a while, as they asked us question after question before they enventually raised the barrier, not impressed at all after stressful flight"

October 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything ok, as always. Easy to go in, easy to go out, no queues."

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy access, only a minute or two from the Terminal entrance. Trouble free parking, would definitely recommend."

October 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Simple and easy to book and just as straight forward when you get to the airport. Will definitely do it again and would thoroughly recommend it."

September 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"Friendly, helpful customer service team, but I had to contact them as the system gave me a ticket with incorrect registration number and confirmation number - that was the only issue, though - I would happily use this facility again. "

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Car park well signed and easy to access. Park and walk straight into the terminal. Parking best and easiest of any airport I've used. "

September 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Right outside the terminal door & good sized spaces made for an ideal car park. "

August 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Automatic reg number reading on entering park gate easy parking 2 minute walk terminal"

July 9, 2016