×

Robin Hood Long Stay Car Park reviews

Robin Hood Long Stay Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Robin Hood Long Stay Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Robin Hood Long Stay Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 258 2 4 5 6 7 ...9
5
Review stars

"Excellent :)"

January 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"I am so happy, I will come back again. Thanks"

December 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"So easy and convenient to use, makes the holiday less stressful"

October 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"PARKING EXPERIENCE IS SO EASY WITH INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN ON BOOKING CONFIRMATION FORM. LONG STAY CAR PARK IS 2 MINUTES WALK FROM TERMINAL."

October 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"We use your car park because of the no hassle parking and easy access."

October 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"A great service at a good price. No problems getting in and out and very close to the terminal. Excellent service"

September 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Dead easy, reasonable price and on the site."

August 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy to book in advance , even changing registration number was easily done by email. The only issue we had was that the pre paid ticket did not register on our way out but immediate contact was made with attendant , details were confirmed and the barrier lifted. Will definitely use again."

August 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant!Many thanks!"

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"All good no problems would use again .."

July 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good car park not far to walk "

June 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent choice. Easy to find barrier lifted as we approached. car park busy but no problems finding a space. Again barrier lifted on exit. Easy Peasy will use again for next trip. cheers"

June 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"This is a very easy car park to use. Right outside the terminal building and an easy walk with your cases. However, it gets busy so be prepared to park at the back of the site and walk in. "

June 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good"

March 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy to get to parking is so easy and airport is right near parking fantastic "

March 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Clear instructions, good price, easy to find and enter, good location to walk to the terminal, great departure. "

June 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"I booked car parking at Robin Hood on airport parking with Park & Go and found everything was 100% satisfactory and would definately book with them again"

February 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"very good close to airport terminal but could do with lane markings not just zones in dark and after ten days away people tend to for get where car parked but other wise ok "

August 4, 2013
3
Review stars

"Parking at Robin Hood Airport via FHR was easy to book and good value. The car was secure and very close to the airport terminal. The directions were a little vague and we struggled to find the car park. More sign posts are needed. Upon exiting the car park our ticket would not work in the machine and we needed to contact FHR but this was swiftly sorted but a hassle we could have done with out on a hot day after an exhausting trip with a 20mth old child!!"

July 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"All right."

July 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"On entering the car park i simply took the ticket from the barrier machine it read my numberplate and opened,did the same when left the car park,an excellent and simple service to use and a cost effective way of parking also knowing you have peace and mind when you have left your vehicle as there is good security there,excellent service will use again"

January 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"barrier open as drove up and took ticket auto number plate working fine printed registration on ticket, didn't recognise ticket on leaving but pushed buzzer had to read out booking number from receipt, need paperwork with you. Good experience no issues. "

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was our first trip from Robin Hood, and we found everything easy. The parking was great, no waiting on either entering or leaving. I would defanatley book with you again if we fly from Robin Hood. It was really good knowing we had no hassle. Thank you."

September 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very straight forward no problems at all. Thank you"

September 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car park is an easy walk to the airport trminal. Number plate recognition did not work. Contacted help line to be told just contact again on way back. No problems."

September 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good value and easy to follow instructiuons. All worked as clockwork, no probs. Will definately use again."

August 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found the car park rather full when I arrived and had some "wandering about" to do before I found a spot to park up. There were no trolleys or trolley areas in the car park that I could see, otherwise everything was just fine"

August 27, 2011
2
Review stars

"it was very convenient to park at the Robin Hood on airport parking. Simple to go online and prebook,+ very competitive price- however the registration recognition didn't work and we had to press help on departure. It was difficult to find a space to park initially, but once parked it was just a 2 mins walk to arrivals. Great! Disappointingly... on return, I discovered that my vehicle had been damaged by some inconsiderate individual(s). The rear side body work has now a dent in it and is too high to have been caused by an opening door. I assume it has been caused by careless and reckless people crrying luggage and have no regard for other peoples property or the decency to report their actions!!!! I won't be using the on airport parking again, unless their air appropriate systems in place to protect and check parked vehicles. I have now to pay for the repair to my vehicle and therefore the onairport parking was NOT finacially competetive and will use taxis in future!!!! "

August 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"I thought it was really easy, just collected ticket from machine and parked up. On exit just put ticket in and barrier opened for us. "

August 24, 2011
2
Review stars

"Worked ok going into car parkeveryone our flight couuldn't get out,so the time we'de made up on flight leaving early was wasted thanks to the machine saying the ticket was invalid to everyone!!!!"

August 17, 2011