×

Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride reviews

Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Robin Hood Doncaster. If you have used Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 19 of 19 1
5
Review stars

"Best parking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

January 7, 2016
3
Review stars

"1. On booking page "3 min walking distance to terminal " Realistic, 1 hour walking distance. 2. Reception / gate house. Not exist. You have to leave your keys to some taxi driver who also operate taxi minivan to terminal. 3. Payment. Web security adivise (Windows10) you that payment on this Web is unsecure and suggest to not continue. 4. For 3£ extra you can book car park next to terminal. "

December 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"JESTEM ZADOWOLONY,I AM SATISFIED"

November 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The owner was very helpful and informative about the pick up service on our return, everything went like clockwork on our return, we only waited for two minutes for our pick up and our car was waiting at the car park entrance on our return. I would certainly use this car park again."

May 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very friendly, on time and very helpful. Could not fault them, will definitely use on my next trip."

March 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service highly recommended."

October 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"excelent service good price, personal service dropped off and picked up in minuets of calling the number on our return highly recomended! "

July 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent and friendly service for good price. 5 stars"

December 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent friendly service would recomend to all using the airport"

October 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Dropped off and picked up in time. with a simple instruction to phone once we had collected our suitcases. however there were other couples collected at the same time on return from our hols and we all had to squash into a small 7 seater car for the return trip. It was suggested one couple stayed at airport and be collected in about 30 minutes but once off the plane everyone just wants to get home."

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"The highest quality, friendly and fast service. Sincerely recommend."

September 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

September 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Thoroughly efficient and courteous service by Blue Sky. Everything worked with their minibus service to and from the airport terminal. Happy to recommend them and use next time."

July 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used Blue Sky Park and Ride and I have to say I would have no hesitation using it again or recommending it to anybody who would care to ask the question. The owner who sadly I don’t remember his name was courteous, efficient and helpful, he went out of his way to be helpful on the way to the airport and was at the airport with a few minutes to pick us up on our return. Back at the car park the car was ready and waiting to go. I can not think of any part of the service that I have any complaint about. "

June 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good car park, excellent customer service, quick and reliable transport. Thank you very much."

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class parking - very secure."

May 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient when arriving to go to airport and equally efficient and pleasant on the return. I think it was good value for money and close to the airport."

April 26, 2012
4
Review stars

"the car park woz good and secure "

April 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is a great service and cheaper than the on site parking. The on demand transfer was there within a minute of us parking and was there as we walked out of the terminal to take us back to the car park."

April 16, 2012