Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride reviews

Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Doncaster Blue Sky Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

"Best parking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

January 7, 2016

"1. On booking page "3 min walking distance to terminal " Realistic, 1 hour walking distance.
2. Reception / gate house. Not exist. You have to leave your keys to some taxi driver who also operate taxi minivan to terminal.
3. Payment. Web security adivise (Windows10) you that payment on this Web is unsecure and suggest to not continue.
4. For 3£ extra you can book car park next to terminal."

December 21, 2015


November 12, 2015

"Excellent service. The owner was very helpful and informative about the pick up service on our return, everything went like clockwork on our return, we only waited for two minutes for our pick up and our car was waiting at the car park entrance on our return. I would certainly use this car park again."

May 13, 2015

"Very friendly, on time and very helpful. Could not fault them, will definitely use on my next trip."

March 27, 2015

"Great service highly recommended."

October 12, 2013

"excelent service good price, personal service dropped off and picked up in minuets of calling the number on our return highly recomended!"

July 21, 2013

"excellent and friendly service for good price.
5 stars"

December 29, 2012

"excellent friendly service would recomend to all using the airport"

October 5, 2012

"Dropped off and picked up in time. with a simple instruction to phone once we had collected our suitcases. however there were other couples collected at the same time on return from our hols and we all had to squash into a small 7 seater car for the return trip. It was suggested one couple stayed at airport and be collected in about 30 minutes but once off the plane everyone just wants to get home."

September 24, 2012

"The highest quality, friendly and fast service. Sincerely recommend."

September 18, 2012


September 16, 2012

"Thoroughly efficient and courteous service by Blue Sky. Everything worked with their minibus service to and from the airport terminal. Happy to recommend them and use next time."

July 20, 2012

"This was the first time I have used Blue Sky Park and Ride and I have to say I would have no hesitation using it again or recommending it to anybody who would care to ask the question. The owner who sadly I don’t remember his name was courteous, efficient and helpful, he went out of his way to be helpful on the way to the airport and was at the airport with a few minutes to pick us up on our return. Back at the car park the car was ready and waiting to go. I can not think of any part of the service that I have any complaint about."

June 18, 2012

"Very good car park, excellent customer service, quick and reliable transport. Thank you very much."

June 7, 2012

"First class parking - very secure."

May 27, 2012

"Very efficient when arriving to go to airport and equally efficient and pleasant on the return. I think it was good value for money and close to the airport."

April 26, 2012

"the car park woz good and secure"

April 25, 2012

"This is a great service and cheaper than the on site parking. The on demand transfer was there within a minute of us parking and was there as we walked out of the terminal to take us back to the car park."

April 16, 2012