×

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

Showing 211 to 240 of 537 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...18
5
Review stars

"We had no complaints at all, excellent service and best value for money. The bus was waiting for us when we arrived back, so didn't have to wait for a pick up. It's very well organised. We kept our own car key, so drove home immediately after our arrival."

October 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"the watson ayr park is a very good service, i use it whenever i fly from prestwick"

October 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find and it was really convenient to just drive up, check in at the barrier and park, no checking in at the office to delay things!! The transfer buses are very frequent and only took a few minutes to get to the airport. All in all, an excellent service!"

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. No problems. We'd use Watsons again."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Delighted with the efficient and helpful service you provided this week. At both arrivals your staff were most punctual, enabling us to have carefree transfers without any delays. (If only this had been the same at our destination!!)I have no hesitation in recommending Watson's to family and friends."

October 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were pleased with your car park and especially your young chap who came to our rescue in the early hours when our car battery was flat. He did a good job quickly. "

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"everything worked out well despite there being no record of our booking on the computer system when we arrived at the compound,it paid to take a printout copy with us otherwise we would have been left stranded."

October 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"first time using watsons car park service. very easy to find. didnt have to wait long for bus on way out or return. will definately use again. very reasonable price as well"

October 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Bit of delay in getting picked up, but everything went pretty smoothly even after coming back a day early"

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent in all respects: * Easy to find * Good bus service, even after midnight * No awkward protocol when leaving I will use it again "

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Helpful and courteous drivers, car perfectly safe, seamless transfers, would definately use again."

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"straight forward procedure,and helpful management!"

September 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"I used this parking and was surprised at how easy it was to find, and the staff were verry helpfull and friendly. I will use this parking again."

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Faultless from start to finish. Easy to park and go to one of the bus stops to be collected by their bus and dropped off at airport. Bus was waiting on our return. No waiting time which was great. We use them all the time when we fly from Prestwick."

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Staff very polite and helpful. Bus service to and from airport very frequent and quick. Have used before and will use again."

September 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used this car park but will not be the last. The directions provided were excellent and we found the car park easily. Within 5 minutes of parking the bus came around to take us to the airport and, again, on our return the bus was already waiting at the bus stop as we came out of the airport."

September 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service thanx"

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy to get to, efficient bus service connection to the airport and very corteous staff. Would recommend to others."

September 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything fine. Good parking facility and shuttle bus service."

September 20, 2010
2
Review stars

"We have used this car park before and not had any problems.....but unfortunately on this occassion we did not have a good experience. Upon arrival at 4am on the 10th Sept we were told that there was no room and we had to use the overspill car park!!!! A little frustrating to say the least as we had prebooked!! Then we were told to return to our cars and form a queue behind one of there buses to follow to the overspill car park. We waited for approx half an hr and then when we got to the overspill car park , the driver had no key to unlock the locked gate!!!! Yet another half hr wait till someone arrived to with the key!!! So overall not a good experience at all!!"

September 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service - quick and efficient - will certainly use Watson's Ayr Park again."

September 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found Watsons car park the best value easy to get to and the staff very helpful"

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great parking experience! very helpful and friendly staff, even at 1am! No problems with my vehicle at all, many thanks!"

September 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"this was the first time i had used watsons ayr park prestwick and must say i found it easy and very reasonably priced. i book the parking online which was eay to do. i recieved confirmation via email. when you arrive you drive up to the barrier, someone then asks you who you are using an intercom and where you are flying to, they then tell you to park anywhere once the barrier is raised and to make your way to the nearest yellow bus stop. i waited only a few mins for the bus which took me to the airport which was only about 10mins away. the drop off and pick up point is just outside the airport which is handy. on the way back the bus was at the bus stop to take me back to my car, it drops you at the nearest bus stop to your car in the car park, then all you do is drive to the barrier and its raised for you to drive away.i would recommend watsons air park and would use it again if im flying from prestwick airport."

September 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, good location. Transfer to airport left within minutes on both the outward and return journeys. Would be happy to use this service again."

September 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good, efficient service."

September 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used Watsons Airpark at Prestwick and found the whole process to be very efficient and easy from arrival, parking, transfer, pick up and departure."

September 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Not very well sign posted hard to find a night. Good price and bus shuttle service was easy to find and use. Overall I am really pleased with the car park and will use again."

September 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"This is the third time I have used this car park and have always found the prices very reasonable compared to other parking facilities round about. Bus shuttles to the terminal run at regular intervals and I have never had to wait very long for transport. On returning to Prestwick the bus has always been waiting for passengers exiting the terminal so there is no unnecessary hanging around after the journey. Overall, this is a well run and friendly operation. "

September 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"excellant . no problems no problems what so ever."

September 13, 2010