×

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

Showing 121 to 150 of 537 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...18
5
Review stars

"very efficient, would definitely use again. "

August 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, despite the location (well signposted). Well organised on arrival, only slight snag was attempting to find a space although in fairness it was the peak of the holiday season and the car park was fairly full. No problems on arrival back at Prestwick uplifted in about 5 minutes. Would use again without hesitation."

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent system - very quick, easy and convenient. "

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Service was good. Easy parking. Frequency of bus - good. Drivers very pleasant."

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very professional and secure. Would certainly use again."

July 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"I booked this carpark for my daughter as I had used it previously on several occasions. It is easy to find and only minutes from the main terminal. Staff all very helpfull and I would certainly use it again."

July 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, didn't have to wait going or returning and both drivers were very pleasant and helpful. I have used the service before and will definitely do so again.Tom Ronaldson"

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would use car park again. The service was excellent."

July 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, hassle free and friendly service. Will definitely be using this car park in the future."

July 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good , best bus drivers both ways helpfull could not belive my luck many thanks "

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"As always PERFECT. Greeted by name on arrival an told where to go, bus waited on us getting suitcases out and very helpful and pleasant driver helped up load onto bus. Dropped off 20 meters from front door. On the way back there was a bus waiting, again with a very helpful and pleasant driver (unlike my local drivers) and took back to car within minutes. Watsons make this a very easy process. Thanks."

July 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class swift efficient transfers both ways. More than happy to use this facility again."

July 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service. Will use again."

July 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"no probs what so ever in and out very quickly and bus waiting on you when flight comes in defo will be using again"

July 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Had no problems at all leaving our car at Watsons Ayr Park. Easy as Pie! Was uncertain where to pick up bus on return leg but it was the same place as the drop off, just outside the airport. Driver very helpful and pleasant. Would certainly use the next time."

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy experience"

June 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service and i will return"

June 27, 2011
2
Review stars

"The car park was satisfactory except for ridiculous prices, however, Prestwick Airport/Ryanair in general is seriously lacking in any common sense. The reason I had to use this car park is because the last train back to Glasgow leaves 10mins BEFORE the Malaga flight lands at Prestwick. It would have been common sense to notice this and the fact that most people who use Prestwick Airport are Glasgow bound."

June 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"I found the car park very satisfactory. The directions to the park were excellent and the service to and from the airport were very efficient. Will certainly use it again."

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Very professional and friendly service, many thanks. Will see you again soon"

June 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"GREAT SERVICE, NO PROBLEMS, NO HASSLE. WOULD RECOMMEND AND USE AGAIN"

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"first class start to finish as always"

June 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"Fast, simple efficient process got us to and back from the airport easily and quickly."

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"dead easy to find and collect bus . thank you"

June 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"We found the service at Watson's Ayr Park to be excellent with no problems finding the site, no long waits for transport to and from airport. Would use again if flying from Prestwick."

June 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"Hello, I wrote a review for the Watson's Carpark that I sent to you recently. I note that you publish reviewers' full names. I would ask that you did not do this in my case. If you are unable to publish anonymous reviews, please withdraw my contribution."

June 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"I have used the Watson's carpark many times over the years. I have always found the staff to be helpful and cheerful. The carpark is easy to find and the journey time and frequency of the service are very good. Compared to the Airport carparks, Watsons offer value for money. THe only criticism I have ever had is that there is no single day rate. Occassionally, I have gone away for a day but had to pay a minimum 3 day rate. Also, a Loyalty Card would be nice to see. I am sure regular customers would appreciate it!"

June 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. We use them all the time when we fly from Prestwick."

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have flew in 20 years and were not sure what to expect. We arrived and were greeted at the barrier and then told to park to the left and wait for bus, it arrived in 2 minutes, very nice driver who told us where to get back on bus on return. On return we again waited only a minute or two and were took straight back to carpark (5 min journey). It was a very easy experience that we will use again and recommend to everyone. Thanks A++++"

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking at Watsons Prestwick was very good, well run car park, staff very helpful and friendly, no hesitation about using again."

May 27, 2011