Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

Showing 61 to 90 of 537 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Great service. Will use again. Thanks"

July 11, 2012
5

"We have used Watsons Ayr Park for many years now
and have always found it very satisfactory."

July 8, 2012
5

"What can i say apart from thank you getting to the car park was a bit tricky but they were so nice when i got there no papers required everything was done for us and the bus ride was good. when we got back the but was waiting for us and it makes such a difference to get home that wee but quicker i definatly will fly from prestwick again and use Wastons to Park Car"

July 7, 2012
5

"smooth transaction...excellent service"

June 27, 2012
5

"Our first experience of Watsons car park was good. It was quick, easy and trouble free. Drivers were polite. I would not hesitate to use it again."

June 16, 2012
5

"Absolutly brilliant,we arrived in a bit of a panic as time wes ticking by,i had my elderly mother and my disabled brother, we were approached by a lovely lady and the bus driver,they told us to stay in the car and follow the bus,as we had a disabled passenger we got a parking space at the terminal door,thank you one and all at Watsons parking."

June 14, 2012
5

"Delighted with service .Driver -both ways - helped with suitcase on /off bus, without being asked. Left on time both ways. Have used before, and highly recommend watsons."

May 30, 2012
5

"All went well bus service turned around quickly. Very courteous drivers on both journeys, helped load and unload luggage. NO issues and would use again."

May 29, 2012
5

"Superb. Excellant value and really slick opperation.highly recommend using this parking."

May 12, 2012
4

"Very simple to use Watsons Ayr Park. Drop the car off, catch the bus, fly. Enjoy your holiday, fly, catch the bus, drive home. Simple and cheap, especially late at night when the trains are not operating back to Glasgow."

April 20, 2012
5

"Any time we fly from Prestwick we always use airport parking shop, it's so simple and only takes seconds to do and you know your car is kept safe, thank you for taking the hassle out of it. I would recommend Watsons Ayr Park to everyone."

February 21, 2012
3

"Having used the parking facilities before I headed out confident there would be no issues. The park is currently closed - you do get an upgrade to car park 3 however it would have been good to know in advance as it would have saved me some precious minutes."

February 15, 2012
5

"We would certainly recommend watsons car park which was hassle free. We have used Watsons before,On our return from holiday our battery was flat staff were great and gave us equipment for jump starting our car, which we were very grateful allowing us to get on our way home speedly Thanks an excellent experience"

February 10, 2012
5

"Excellent."

February 6, 2012
5

"Excellent service giving good value secure parking, efficient booking - without card fees - and easy clear instructions for entry and exit of the car park."

January 2, 2012
5

"I was more than pleased with all aspects of my trip. With regard to my parking I found that several offers were unavailable to me because I was booking within two days of travelling. However upon finding your website I found that the previous deal was still open to me at Watsons Ayr Park along with the added bonus of
the winter upgrade to the Airports No.3 Car-park which meant a short walk across the road directly into the Terminal. Hassel free, perfect."

December 6, 2011
5

"We've used watsons Ayr Park at Prestwick five or six times & have been very happy with the service on every occasion, reasonably priced, easy to find, quick transfer & helpful staff. I would recommend them & will be happy to use them again in the future."

November 30, 2011
2

"when i gave my reference number on my return they had no record of it, it took quite awhile to sort it out, i beleive this is the second time this has happened when booking through your company."

November 28, 2011
5

"All in all it was pretty good"

November 20, 2011
5

"No problems with finding carpark or parking. Car Park3 was excellent for access to the airport"

November 12, 2011
4

"ok!!!"

November 7, 2011
5

"We had no problem with the parking, it was great getting home at the early hours of the morning and not having to wait on a taxi,on the plus side the bus was there to take us to our car."

October 31, 2011
5

"Good prices, excellent service, easy to find"

October 28, 2011
5

"I lost my way in the wee hours of morning. Guys in the parking office helped me get to the parking lot and got me to the airport without any delay. I was so happy, I could catch my flight."

October 28, 2011
5

"Excellent customer service, very well organised from start to finish. Would highly recommend"

October 23, 2011
5

"Excellent and very efficient transfers. very good value for money."

October 22, 2011
5

"I have used watson airport car parking on numerous occasions and have recommended to friends and family. Transport to and from airport/car park very reliable and very available. Great prices."

October 21, 2011
5

"Excellent! It's easy to access, no hassle & very cheerful bus drivers!"

October 7, 2011
5

"NB
My review is conditional upon being passed to the owners but not for publication using my name!

I've used Watson's Car Park, Prestwick twice now and found the whole experience totally smooth and satisfactory - no complaints whatsoever.

Although not difficult to do, welcoming you by name as soon as you arrive at the premises to leave your car is a nice touch. Equally impressive is the way the bus drivers, who collect and drop off drivers for the airport, handle and lift luggage without any fuss."

October 3, 2011
5

"Great car park and good value for money. Service was very good and quick delivery to airport and the bus was waiting for us as we arrived back at airport. Would certainly use your service again. Thank you."

October 2, 2011