×

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 537 2 4 5 6 7 ...18
4
Review stars

"We were very happy with the car park and the staff were very helpful as I had to phone to make enquiry about wheelchair . The disabled parking bay was a bonus and we will definitely be using it again in the future."

October 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Hassle free and easy. Don't know why parking zones are A.B.C.D. etc. and bus stops are 1,2,3."

September 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"I parked my car at prestwick watson ayr car park, absolutely great service, very easy the transfers were there straight away, only had to wait 5 mins on the way back, will definitely be using them again :)"

September 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"Watson's were excellent. Pleasant person on the phone when I lost my booking reference. Didn't wait more than a minute for the bus at both ends of the trip. Pretty good price. All in All a good pairing with Prestwick & Ryanair...."

September 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"good service"

August 29, 2014
4
Review stars

"It was an easy process from start to finish. Sat nav took us down a back road but the car park was sign posted well. From arriving to being pucke up by the coach took avout 10min. A very smooth transition. 100% would use this car park again "

August 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service"

August 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"A great service, located not too far from the airport."

July 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very cheap, secure and prompt professional bus service."

July 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was easy to book, directions were clear, entry was straightforward and the transfer to the airport was spot on. On our return the bus was waiting to transport us back to the car and again the exit was very smooth. A seamless operation which I would happily recommend. "

June 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very simple, hassle free, parking. We had no trouble finding the car park, bus was there to pick us up within 1 minute to take us to the airport and arrived within 10 minutes at the airport on our return to take us back to the car park. We will definately use Watsons Ayr Park again!"

June 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"everything was smooth. Greeted by name: clearly from the booking details but this was a nice touch. Parking easy, bus on time and at airport in minutes. Same on return to car when home from holiday. Very smooth which is why we have used them before and will again."

November 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service. Friendly drivers. Will use again."

September 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is the best long term car parking option for an airport that I've found; cheap, easy to use, reliable and friendly."

September 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"I would recommend & use Watsons again. I have used other long stay carparks previously but they are not a patch on Watsons. I had mistakenly booked my car in on the wrong date & didn't realise until I arrived at the carpark but the two gentlemen on the desk couldn't have been more helpful in sorting this out for me, the shuttle bus took no time at all & the driver helped us with our luggage. 10/10 for great service!"

July 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Car park was fine, picked up by bus very quickly, and the bus was there for us when we arrived back from Spain at nearly midnight, so no problems at all."

July 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Perfect, no hassles on entry or exit, much cheaper than all the rest and drops you a hundred yards from the front door. Will defo use again. "

June 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with all aspects. Information clear. Coach only 2 minute wait even at 3 am. Would use services again"

May 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good value for money. Transfer bus was no problem, waiting for us when we returned. Would use again."

April 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"No complaints, driver waited until we came out of airport"

November 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"A great experience, clear direction, swift pick up in car park and collection on return. Completely trouble free, probably the best car park I have ever used. Thank you!"

November 3, 2012
3
Review stars

"Outward was just perfect. I arrived and was shortly taken to my flight. On the return trip waited over 40 mins for a bus. Phoned Warsons and was told it was on its way. Took another 15 mins to arrive. Then bus was packed. Disappointing service on return not the 20 min frequency advertised."

October 25, 2012
2
Review stars

"We have booked with Watson's before and haven't really had cause for complaint , however this time on arrival there was far too long a wait for the bus to leave and take us to airport. On the return a week later I found the driver to be rather rude. After parking the bus , opening the door and my stepping on he then said , without a 'sorry' that I would have to get off to let other passengers off. No smile and very little courtesy.Probably will not book again and will not be recommending."

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"I would recommend this parking to anyone flying from prestwick , great service, 10 out of 10"

September 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the 4th time I have used this car park and I think the service is excellent. I was slightly delayed leaving the airport after a recent return and thought the bus would have left however the driver knew there was someone missing and waited until I got on before he informed the office that he had picked me up and was coming back to the depot. I was so grateful as the rain was heavy. I will always use this car park when I fly from Prestwick. "

September 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"First-class in all respects, from easy on-line booking, through check-in and airport transfers to simple departure procedure. Fantastic service and unbeatable value for money. Thank you. JohnT "

August 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"As usual, excellent service"

August 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was the second time we used Watsons. Again, a very friendly and efficient service making the start and end to our holidays stress free."

August 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Service received was excellent. I travelled down from Glasgow and on the way down I was having problems with my car so I arranged for a friend to meet me on my return so that he could follow me up the road in case I broke down. The Car Park staff were extremely helpful and allowed him to drive into the car park to ensure my car would start and function I have used this Car Park before and will certainly use it again"

July 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Timely pick-up service. Secure on site parking. 5 mins transfer time. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."

July 19, 2012