×

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

Showing 391 to 420 of 537 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18
5
Review stars

"i was pleased with the service at watsons ayr park"

February 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good all round service. Transfer to and from the airport was excellent. Due to building works ongoing we were confused about the uplift point on return but this was quickly solved with one phone call."

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find, attendants were helpful and very pleasant. Transfers by coach were prompt, and easily located. Overall an excellent service."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Watson's Car Park were excellent and very pleasant people to deal with. I will be back."

February 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Easy to find and the staff were cheerful and very helpful."

February 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"This car parking service is quick, efficient and overall well run. The staff are courteous and the site is well maintained, well lit and well sign posted. I have no hesitation in using the car park again and recommending it to all my friends. It is one less thing to worry about when travelling abroad."

January 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Would highly recommend this car park. So cheap, completely hassle-free, and the man who checked us in knew my name as I rolled the window down, was so pleasant and cheery considering it was 5 in the morning! Transfer to airport was quick with no problems, and the way back we only waited about 10 mins for a pickup. Will definitely use it again! :D "

January 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service.Friendly and efficient staff. Transfer to airport very smooth, within confines of drop off and where you get picked up - not Watsons fault. Will definately keep using them."

January 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellant all round service. Not having to phone on your return trip is an added bonus. Will definately use this service again. Keep up the good service. Thank you"

January 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"good service drivers pleasant did not have to wait long for bus have used it in the past would certainly use it again"

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Only slight complaint concerns the drop-off and pick-up points, which, due to increased airport security are now a fair distance from the terminal, particular the pick-up point. Make sure your case has wheels! "

January 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"fine"

January 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, no complaints. Car park has been refurbished to a high standard."

January 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Car park postcode not listed on 'google' maps or my Sat nav. Carpark spaces clear although some drivers still parked square on instead of an angle. Transfers easy. Don't lose your car key or parking slip whilst travelling! Staff switch and helpful."

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Well organised. Made my holiday from Prestwick Airport [1st time] much more enjoyable. Will use this service again. Thanks. "

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thank you-it was an excellent experience-clear directions from Edinburgh and quick pick up on return. Pleasant person on reception. My only problem was not realising I needed the ticket for my exit token so it took some searching for in the bus- however,I'll know next time!"

December 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Full marks for service. No problem parking or transferring to airport and return. "

December 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good friendly service, prompt and efficient staff, good pick up and drop off service"

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went well, your staff were helpful and courteous, I would not hesitate to recommend your service to my friends and colleagues."

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Was very happy with Watsons Ayr ,they were very efficient and prompt.Would have liked to be dropped off nearer to Airport but this does not seem to be possible at Prestwick unfortunately."

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with Watsons car park. The service & security were excellent allround. From I drove up the staff on the security gate new exactly who I was and were very helpfull, by the time I had parked my car the bus was right there waiting for me just to get on. The transfer to the airport was only a short ride and on my return I did not have to wait any time as the bus came just as I had taken the short walk over from the airport to the train station. I will use this car park again. Thank you."

November 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Much improved car parking facility, well organised, very quick check in and airport transfer.Friendly and helpful coach driver."

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and gave a personal service with the bus picking us up at our car because it was as cold. the bus was prompt and ran as stated every 15 minutes. This was excellent value for money and I will most defionately use this service again."

November 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"The service was actually very pleasent. One improvement I would suggest is for the driver to tell the passengers where the return pick-up point is. This may seem obvious but if I stood at the stop where I was dropped off, watching the Watson bus drive past before I realised that the pick up point is across the street, I'm sure others will do it too."

November 26, 2007
3
Review stars

"Spacious, well-organised car park with quick, courteous transfer. The fact that the bus no longer is permitted to enter the airport grounds is a serious nuisance. It's a long walk with cases, and the on-airport parking is nearer the terminal than the "new" bus-stop. I would need to compare prices more carefully next time to see if the difference in price justified using Watson's. "

November 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility, conveniently located to both Prestwick and the travel inn. Great to get friendly service and all facilities at 4.30 am! Would happily recommend to others. Very secure and convenient car park."

November 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"The watsons car park has been improved since i was last there which has made the service which is always good slicker and better. We were very happy with the service "

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"service was prompt and efficient as was the assistance staff gave me with a battery charger after i returned to find a flat battery after leaving my car lights on!"

November 19, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Our booking details were picked up in a flash, given a designated parking bay and parked the car. Simple! The car park attendant on the barrier was very helpful. The guys who drive the buses are extremely helpful, appreciated their help as we were traveling with our young son. Would definitely use them again without hesitation and have recommended them to family and friends."

November 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Polite & efficient attendants aand shuttle bus staff. Great value for money, and will definitly use this Company again."

November 10, 2007