Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

Showing 271 to 300 of 537
5
Yvette McArthur

Absolutely wonderful service. So efficient from start to finish. Staff very efficient, helpful and kind. Will definiteley recommend this service to all my friends. Keep up the good work!
October 25, 2009

3
mary paterson

Car park and service is absolutelt fine. The only problem was that our booking was not logged on their computer system.Not a good way to start a holiday!
October 15, 2009

4
Henry Ward

Should have put toilet in car park
October 6, 2009

5
Mr C R Watson

Does what it says on the tin. Very easy to use.
September 25, 2009

4
Kevin Carroll

Did the job - perfectly happy. I would suggest driving around the car park a bit when dropping people off after their flights? Cheers, Kev.
September 10, 2009

5
Frances Lane

Once again very impressed with the service received for my recent trip. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.
September 8, 2009

4
mark davey

Easy to find only five min's from the airport qickly taken after parking and bus was waiting when we returned. Would defenitly use again.
August 28, 2009

5
catriona robb

excellent service, shuttle bus was waiting for us when we got there and also at the airport on our return, staff friendly and helpful, will definetely use again.
August 7, 2009

5
David Britton

It was very easy and convenient.
June 1, 2009

4
Stephen Quadrelli

Good service.
May 26, 2009

5
GLENN GRASSING

We have used this park before and would not hesitate to use it again, wonderful service, even if your delayed. Top rating, would highly recommend.
May 15, 2009

5
Catherine Laurie

Excellent service from first booking until collecting my car, 1st class.
May 12, 2009

4
Kirsty Billingham

We were really impressed with the service provided by Watson's Ayr car park. The staff were really friendly on our arrival and we only had to wait a couple of minutes for a bus to the airport. On our return there was a bus waiting and thye dropped us right at our car - all very efficient!
May 11, 2009

5
Alexis McDade

Great experience - no problems at all.
May 8, 2009

5
mark mifsud

excellent
May 8, 2009

5
Mr John Brown

The service was very good. I was picked up by the bus at my car and returned when I arrived back. Pricew for parking was reasonable and the service very efficient.
May 5, 2009

5
Sarah Rooney

I've used this car park before. It is very convenient as the bus is usually waiting to take you there and back. This time I had about 5-10 mins to wait to go to the airport and the same on the way back to the car park. I haven't used any other long stay car parks so am unable to campare but I like using this one.
May 4, 2009

2
Steve Walsh

Service was good and efficent from drop off and delivery to Airport. On arraival back very slow pick up and very busy pick up procedure from the Airport that spoilted the whole experience
April 30, 2009

5
Tomasz Jackowski

very easy to use,the crew very nice and helpfull
April 29, 2009

4
SR

Excellent service - expected at reception arrival - waited 7 mins each end for bus collection - simple & straightforward
April 28, 2009

4
Annette Carrie

The service at Watson's Ayr Park was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful, the shuttle bus efficient and the tariff affordable. The one improvement suggested is that you need better signage at the airport pick up. Nowhere, as far as we could see, did it say at the bus stop that this was the stop for Watson's as well as the "Airport Car Parks" and on the front of the bus, again it did not say which car parks were covered by the service and everybody had to ask.
April 28, 2009

5
Alan Muir

excellent, would definalty recommend this car park and would use it again
April 25, 2009

5
Margaret Kulawska

Very good service within Watson Air Car Park I would definitely recommend it!
April 21, 2009

4
Stephen Bell

Would have no hessitation in recommending this car park to anyone. Transfers were efficient and Security was good,,,,, no complaints. PS. someone could make a good sideline by cleaning cars as it would be good to return to a cleaner car ;)
April 19, 2009

4
Alex Smillie

Easy to find. Told to stay in car and driver came round to collect us. Bus waiting when we arrived at the airport and dropped off right beside car. What more could you ask for.
April 19, 2009

4
David McFarlane

Very efficient and curteous service.
April 17, 2009

5
michael connelly

everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off.A good service
April 16, 2009

4
Mrs M O'Neill

The car park was easy to find and the facilities as described on web site. Would definitely use this car park again.
April 10, 2009

5
John Watson

How often do you talk about your airport car park experience? Not a lot? Frankly its a bit of a chore and you want to get away or home. We did talk about it because it was good, it was signposted, we were told where to park, where and when the bus would come, the drivers were friendly, the drop offs near the terminal, when we got back just as impressive. (no relation)
April 8, 2009

5
anita mckellar

always use watson's when leaving my car. they are efficient and friendly and we have never had any problems with them. will use them every time I need to leave my car.
April 8, 2009