×

Prestwick Secure Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Prestwick Secure Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Prestwick Secure Parking

Showing 31 to 45 of 45 2
5
Review stars

"Every thing was fine to do with my parking booking. Staff were freindly and efficient, with no problems what so ever."

March 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were completely satisfied with the service provided. Staff member was also very pleasant and efficient."

March 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good value for money. However there was mistake with booking in that the receptionist had us booked in for a different car fromour one. This caused a few minuted delay and we were already pushed for time, However service was polite and cheerful"

February 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"The facility is value for money. The transfer to the airport on checking the car in was a little slow due to other customers arriving at the same time. The return from the airport to the park was timely and efficient."

February 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"On Departure staff very helpful and turnaround time was very efficient. On arrival back to Prestwick we had to wait for 25 minutes until the driver arrived although he did apologise for the delay in coming to pick us up (we were told that the driver would be there in 10 mins). Although, this happened would have no hesitation to use the company\services again"

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent sevice very satisfied will definately use again"

January 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the 3rd time using, and will continue to do so (until something goes wrong - no doubt) but been very happy with everything each time. Excellent service. "

January 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with fast efficient transfers"

December 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"on arrival easy to find pleasant staff fast transfer to airport on return easy to contact for shuttle bus fast pick up 10/10"

December 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Staff and facilities very good. Check in could have been a bit quicker. No problems."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent directions to carpark. Service on arrival was great. Very welcoming staff. Only had a minute wait to be transported to airport. On return pick-up time a couple of minutes, great! "

November 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Thanks for your e-mail. 1st class service once again from SPI secure parking."

November 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fast and efficient but it is very much off-peak. Wonder how it would be at peak times. Daft situation at Prestwick, where there is a money dispute with the airport over bus access to front of terminal building. This really needs to be sorted because we were let off at a public bus stop outside the terminal. Not good, but affects all buses. Good job it was dry both ways!"

November 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service and will definitely use the company again.Pleasant ,efficient staff .Good carpark closr to airport . I had accidentaly booked for 10 instaed of 2 nights and was disappointed that they indicated I would definitely not get a refund as I had booked through an agent.ANything you can do to help would be appreciated . "

October 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"My colleagues and I would like to thank you and your staff for an excellent service, from booking the car in to being transfered to the terminal building was very quick and professional. On our return back to Prestwick Airport from our business trip, we called the number we were provided with and within five minutes the driver was there, I must make a special comment about the driver who was very patient when one or two of the passengers were delayed. Thank you once again for your service and you can be assured that I will use this service again. "

October 11, 2007