×

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3

Showing 31 to 60 of 154 2 4 5 6
5
Review stars

"Excellent literally 4 min walk. My niece left the window down in her car and they taped it up so that rain didn't get in. That's what I call service. Easy to book very helpful staff I would definitely use again"

May 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use service , booking and number plate recognition .I'm local so clearly understood way to the airport , possibly could do with cheering up with fresh signs v dull place ."

May 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"Section the car park with numbers so that you can find your car when you return from holiday !"

May 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Car park was near to terminal easy to access "

April 29, 2017
2
Review stars

"Can't believe that you cannot take your trolley to the official airport longstay. What a joke. Otherwise good"

April 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Effortless, no hassle, will be back soon."

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good "

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class excellent service will use again easy as anything top marks "

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, great value for money and very handy for the terminal building. "

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Glasgow Prestwick Terminal Long Stay was no bother to use, but I have a couple of gripes. It's definitely more than 4 minutes from the terminal, at least it seems a lot more when it's raining. The other thing is I think they should have numbers in the car park as it's hard to find your car again after the holiday and especially in the dark. "

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to book online - drove in - parked - short walk to terminal - on return picked up car and drove out - no hassle"

November 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and hassle free. Will definitely use again."

November 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy access, short largely covered walk to terminal, very good value."

November 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent - easy to use and staff very helpful and efficient. Thank you "

November 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, handy, like human contact on phone at barrier - all very easy."

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hassle free will use again"

October 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great service. Hassle free. Only negative would be directions provided or maybe it was the signage but they didn't quite match."

October 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy accessible car parking."

October 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility no problem to find and plenty spaces available. will recommend to colleagues and friends and use again."

October 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, bit more than 5 minutes walk to terminal. Lift wasn't working in railway station which leads to the walkway bridge to the terminal. That was a bit tricky as I had to manage two cases on the escalator. Overall good experience. "

September 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Car park was just fine no problems gaining entry or leaving and very close to airport.."

September 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good facility, easy to get to, relatively good value for money"

September 13, 2016
3
Review stars

"I couldn't use the space as my car broke down the night before I booked my space last minute as I had a bereavement in the family and was disappointed at the price. I'm paying for a space n it shouldn't matter if I book it straight away our last minute as it's the same service. I used before and it was ok. "

August 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient."

August 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"So easy to book,very easy getting in and out car park....would recommend to anyone."

July 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple, uncomplicated on site parking."

July 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple, to book, short walk into terminal building. Competitively priced. Would recommend!"

June 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"So quick and easy to park with no hassle, would use it again when flying from Prestwick"

June 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can't fault it at all. Drive in park, walk 5 minutes , at airport . It can't possible be any easer. "

May 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems other.than.being briefly stuck in lift at station which isn't your problem will use service again ... "

May 18, 2016