Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay)

Showing 31 to 60 of 154
5
Patricia harley

Excellent literally 4 min walk. My niece left the window down in her car and they taped it up so that rain didn't get in. That's what I call service. Easy to book very helpful staff I would definitely use again
May 19, 2017

4
M Bailes

Very easy to use service , booking and number plate recognition .I'm local so clearly understood way to the airport , possibly could do with cheering up with fresh signs v dull place .
May 19, 2017

4
G Pettigrew

Section the car park with numbers so that you can find your car when you return from holiday !
May 1, 2017

5
F Waheed

Car park was near to terminal easy to access
April 29, 2017

2
C Mcglynn

Can't believe that you cannot take your trolley to the official airport longstay. What a joke. Otherwise good
April 12, 2017

5
Eddie Kelly

Effortless, no hassle, will be back soon.
March 26, 2017

5
A Mctigue

Good
February 7, 2017

5
S Auld

First class excellent service will use again easy as anything top marks
December 20, 2016

5
L Lind

Easy to use, great value for money and very handy for the terminal building.
December 7, 2016

4
Mrs P Sweeney

Glasgow Prestwick Terminal Long Stay was no bother to use, but I have a couple of gripes. It's definitely more than 4 minutes from the terminal, at least it seems a lot more when it's raining. The other thing is I think they should have numbers in the car park as it's hard to find your car again after the holiday and especially in the dark.
December 5, 2016

5
S Leckenby

Easy to book online - drove in - parked - short walk to terminal - on return picked up car and drove out - no hassle
November 29, 2016

4
A Thomson

Very efficient and hassle free. Will definitely use again.
November 20, 2016

5
P Naylor

Easy access, short largely covered walk to terminal, very good value.
November 17, 2016

5
R Allison

Excellent - easy to use and staff very helpful and efficient. Thank you
November 16, 2016

5
J Flinn

Excellent, handy, like human contact on phone at barrier - all very easy.
October 31, 2016

5
J Oneill

Hassle free will use again
October 28, 2016

4
P Mcglynn

Great service. Hassle free. Only negative would be directions provided or maybe it was the signage but they didn't quite match.
October 26, 2016

4
W Laughlan

Easy accessible car parking.
October 18, 2016

4
S Taylor

Excellent facility no problem to find and plenty spaces available. will recommend to colleagues and friends and use again.
October 2, 2016

4
L Mitchell

Easy to find, bit more than 5 minutes walk to terminal. Lift wasn't working in railway station which leads to the walkway bridge to the terminal. That was a bit tricky as I had to manage two cases on the escalator. Overall good experience.
September 28, 2016

5
S Wylie

Car park was just fine no problems gaining entry or leaving and very close to airport..
September 25, 2016

4
G Bozzetti

Good facility, easy to get to, relatively good value for money
September 13, 2016

3
David Manners

I couldn't use the space as my car broke down the night before I booked my space last minute as I had a bereavement in the family and was disappointed at the price. I'm paying for a space n it shouldn't matter if I book it straight away our last minute as it's the same service. I used before and it was ok.
August 15, 2016

5
C Gibson

Fast and efficient.
August 14, 2016

5
G Mcnicol

So easy to book,very easy getting in and out car park....would recommend to anyone.
July 6, 2016

5
Mr J Kerr

Simple, uncomplicated on site parking.
July 2, 2016

5
C Lawson

Simple, to book, short walk into terminal building. Competitively priced. Would recommend!
June 28, 2016

5
A Kaya

So quick and easy to park with no hassle, would use it again when flying from Prestwick
June 8, 2016

5
K Collie

Can't fault it at all. Drive in park, walk 5 minutes , at airport . It can't possible be any easer.
May 27, 2016

5
J Reilly

No problems other.than.being briefly stuck in lift at station which isn't your problem will use service again ...
May 18, 2016