×

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3

Showing 31 to 60 of 151 2 4 5 6
5
Review stars

"Car park was near to terminal easy to access "

April 29, 2017
2
Review stars

"Can't believe that you cannot take your trolley to the official airport longstay. What a joke. Otherwise good"

April 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Effortless, no hassle, will be back soon."

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good "

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class excellent service will use again easy as anything top marks "

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, great value for money and very handy for the terminal building. "

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"Glasgow Prestwick Terminal Long Stay was no bother to use, but I have a couple of gripes. It's definitely more than 4 minutes from the terminal, at least it seems a lot more when it's raining. The other thing is I think they should have numbers in the car park as it's hard to find your car again after the holiday and especially in the dark. "

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to book online - drove in - parked - short walk to terminal - on return picked up car and drove out - no hassle"

November 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and hassle free. Will definitely use again."

November 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy access, short largely covered walk to terminal, very good value."

November 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent - easy to use and staff very helpful and efficient. Thank you "

November 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, handy, like human contact on phone at barrier - all very easy."

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hassle free will use again"

October 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great service. Hassle free. Only negative would be directions provided or maybe it was the signage but they didn't quite match."

October 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy accessible car parking."

October 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility no problem to find and plenty spaces available. will recommend to colleagues and friends and use again."

October 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, bit more than 5 minutes walk to terminal. Lift wasn't working in railway station which leads to the walkway bridge to the terminal. That was a bit tricky as I had to manage two cases on the escalator. Overall good experience. "

September 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Car park was just fine no problems gaining entry or leaving and very close to airport.."

September 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good facility, easy to get to, relatively good value for money"

September 13, 2016
3
Review stars

"I couldn't use the space as my car broke down the night before I booked my space last minute as I had a bereavement in the family and was disappointed at the price. I'm paying for a space n it shouldn't matter if I book it straight away our last minute as it's the same service. I used before and it was ok. "

August 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient."

August 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"So easy to book,very easy getting in and out car park....would recommend to anyone."

July 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple, uncomplicated on site parking."

July 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple, to book, short walk into terminal building. Competitively priced. Would recommend!"

June 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"So quick and easy to park with no hassle, would use it again when flying from Prestwick"

June 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can't fault it at all. Drive in park, walk 5 minutes , at airport . It can't possible be any easer. "

May 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"No problems other.than.being briefly stuck in lift at station which isn't your problem will use service again ... "

May 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy service to use . No problems "

April 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking & 2 minute walk over bridge to terminal. Same on return journey with fast exit. Would use again. "

April 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"We were upgraded to the main car park close to the airport terminal and had no problems getting in and out so overall we were very pleased with the service."

March 11, 2016