×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 241 to 270 of 775 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...26
5
Review stars

"This is simply the best off site car park at Newcastle, I would never think of using any of the others!"

April 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"My wife and I holiday at least three times a year & have used Park and fly for a few years now. Their service is excellent & we have always been very happy with the service they provide. Their staff are always very helpful & happy to help. They are prompt to pick you up when you land back at Newcastle & drop you off at your car witch is ready & waiting for you. We wouldn't use any other car park as you can rely on your car being safe. EXCELLENT. "

April 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good experiance the quickest ever from exiting an airport to getting into my car"

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"good service"

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent thank you, door to door service with no hassle, with definately be using park and fly again :-)"

April 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Two minutes from the airport with very friendly staff. Shopping around saved a third of the price so even more of a bargain. "

April 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff, reliable service, very convenient."

April 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"When we arrived the carpark was full so we were given a prepaid ticket for the short time car park. We were able to park the car right by the terminal so we had no further to walk than if we had been brought by transfer bus. No problem but a bit of a surprise."

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Best park and fly in Newcastle. I will come back and use you again. Many thanks."

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service would not use any other parking service over this one for newcastle airport. No need to phone when you get your luggage as they know when your cases are on the carousel and are already waiting when you get to the pick up. Transfer 2 minutes. From touchdown to neing in my car 30 minutes. highly recommendde with friendly staff."

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Convenient parking at a good price. Efficient dropping off and picking up servive; highly recommended"

April 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service overall. Particularly the good sense of the pick up driver who squeezed us all into the vehicle (I was expecting some health and saftey bollocks about "I am only allowed to carry n persons - the rest of you will have to wait - sorry ") amidst a windy snow storm following our arrival at the airport and the readiness of our cars in the compound. Less impressed with the clever git who made some comment on our arrival about not being able to see through walls in response to my not hearing exactly what he said when he asked me about the type of Vauxhall I was driving (an Astra). I shall be booking again very shortly for a week at the end of May."

April 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Well impressed by the whole experience. We arrived with not much time to spare and the bus was already over at the airport,so the gent on duty took us over in the other bus. very pleasant staff .waited no time at all on return very impressed with service overall will definately use service again"

April 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Attention given to myself was excellent both on arrival and return. Will continue to use Park & Fly as long as this service is maintained."

April 2, 2012
4
Review stars

"NICE WELCOME BY STAFF, EXPLAINED PROCEDURE CLEARLY AND MADE YOU THE CUSTOMER WELCOME, WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN USING AGAIN IF REQUIRED"

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Welcome very good Pick up very good and on tme Staff Geordy sense of humour brilliant Used many times in the past and will use in the future"

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"i found newcastle park & fly staff very pleasant and eager to help and only minutes away from terminal building. "

March 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"We used Newcastle Park & Fly for a recent holiday. Our car was booked in for a week and we could not speak highly enough of the service that we received. We arrived, handed over the car keys and were quickly taken the short journey to the terminal by shuttle bus. On our return, we were met by the shuttle bus and were taken back to the Park & Fly and straight to our waiting cars so that we didn't have to trudge a huge distance with our cases. We would highly recommend using Newcastle Park & Fly and we will be using them for any future travel."

March 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time I have used Newcastle Park & Fly.The service they provide is excellent.I checked my car in,& within minutes was en route to the airport.On our return to Newcastle,we arrived at the park & fly bus stop.Within 2 minutes,a mini bus was there to take us to cololect the car.I would always book my car in with Park & Fly,& would recommend it to friends & family."

March 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"The usual fantastic service with a smile. Nothing could be better"

March 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park on many occasions and found the service to be excellent i.e looking after the car and also the pick up service to and from the Airport "

March 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"spot -on"

March 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great location, best price, excellent service - ticks all the boxes."

March 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent facility with no hassle transfers, used numerous times before and will continue to use."

March 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Our experience was excellent. Drop-off and pick-up were both stress-free, courteous and quick. The car park was close to the airport and the cost was great value for money. We would certainly use again. Many thanks."

March 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Thanks for a great service,made the holiday easy both outward and back,will use again spot on!"

March 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"The staff at this car park are among the friendliest and most helpful I have come across. Have used this park twice now and would be happy to recommend to anyone. No waiting around for the minibus - it was there waiting when we got off the plane, and our car was by the reception area ready for us."

February 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good service. All went according to plan."

February 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Airport parking is, essentially, a simple process, when it's dome well, and Newcastle Park and Fly got everything right. Directions to the site were good and Check-in was simple and courteous. On return the transfer bus arrived promptly to meet our departure from the airport arrivals, and the pick-up point was well marked and easy to find. We were dropped right by our car and tha staff assisted in transferring our luggage without any prompting. Excellent experiece "

February 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"I had to get in bus with elderly parents and leave my husband a cases behind for next bus as it was only an 8 seater. This was not your fault but some stupid man who hid his wife and daughter hidden in the airport to 'keep warm' and threw them in the bus as we, who were queying, were trying to get our cases in. Maybe a bigger bus would be beneficial and also when I got to carpark mine was the only car that wasn't opened so I had to leave my parents in the cold while I came to cabin to collect the keys and waited in the car for my husband on the next bus"

February 21, 2012
1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...26