×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 151 to 180 of 777 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...26
5

"Excellent"

October 26, 2012
5

"Had used this car park before, but it was a few years ago. This is a very well run car park. we arrived at 3am and were greeted with a very nice helful man. the booking in process was very straightforward. we then were transported to the airport immediately and the journey was very quick. on dropping us of at the airport the driver gave us clear instructions for our return. most helful indeed. when we returned (our flight was somewhat 2 hrs late) we did not have to wait long for our mini bus to return us to the carpark.a very pleasurable experience indeed and I would not hesitate to use this car park again."

October 24, 2012
5

"excellent sevice speedy and no problems , great "

October 19, 2012
3

"Very efficient mostly but had to wait longer than expected on return as seemed to only have one 8 seater bus running and a long line of people waiting which they must have expected - so was rather disappointed having to wait."

October 19, 2012
5

"I've used this car park for years. Always excellent service and it would take something very dramatic for me to use another car park. Staff are polite, welcoming, very helpful [having to cope with an injury on this trip the driver who brought me back to the car park noticed my difficulty and put my luggage in the car without any fuss or bother and without having to be asked.]The transfer to the airport is quick and the drop off right outside the door for check in. Pick up at the same point. Invariably there to meet and greet and if not, they are there within a minute or two."

October 19, 2012
5

"I was extremely pleased with my recent visit to Newcastle Park and Fly. The service was excellent and I am about to re book with yourselves for another trip"

October 18, 2012
4

"Have used Park and Fly before and they seem like a good outfit. This time was no different. Will use again if their prices remain competitive."

October 16, 2012
5

"Absolutely perfect service, very convenient location! I've used many airport parking services in many destinations. This was my first time flying from Newcastle so pretty much took a gamble with Park & Fly. I chose this service based on cost and previous reviews and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. I would definitely recommend and use the service again. (Also very handy for both Premier Inns, should you require an overnight stay prior to flying!)"

October 14, 2012
5

"Excellent, friendly and efficient service from start to finish"

October 14, 2012
5

"Excellent service at this parking facility. The staff were friendly and the transportation to and from the airport could not have been more prompt. "

October 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service. We landed at 2.30 am and the bus was waiting to take us to our car, we didn't have to ring as they knew what time we landed. Would definately use them again."

October 8, 2012
5

"Excellent service, courteous and did not have to wait for transfer to and from the airport."

October 7, 2012
5

"excellent service & very courteous staff would definately reccommend to anybody"

October 7, 2012
4

"Great organisation.Collection spoilt by grumpy driver.If you dont like working at 10.15 at night dont do it."

October 6, 2012
5

"Used Park and Fly loads of times can't fault them. "

October 1, 2012
5

"Efficient, organised and friendly. Cheaper than all other comparable parking for Newcastle airport. You get dropped off at departures, picked up there on your return and dropped near to your car. Will definitely use for further holidays."

September 26, 2012
5

"Great service and good value. Efficient and friendly team"

September 25, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Easy to find, good transfer and pick up at 03.30. Very friendly and I would be happy to use this facility again."

September 25, 2012
4

"very easy to find from stated directions.quick curteous service on arrival and delivery to airport.prompt pick up on return without the need to phone and request pick up.on our way home within two miutes of arrival at car park office.not the cheapest but will certainly use them again"

September 21, 2012
5

"this is the second time i have used this car park and will certainly use it again in the future, great service , quick transfer and the car waiting right outside on your return , could`nt ask for more ."

September 20, 2012
5

"Excellent - fast efficiant service - will use again"

September 20, 2012
5

"As ever, the service was excellent the driver loading our cases as we booked our car in, on return we had less than 5 minutes to wait until collected. Have used before and will use again and again."

September 19, 2012
4

"excellent service would use again"

September 19, 2012
5

"We were delighted with the service provided by Park and Fly. We were dealt with courteously when we checked in and transferred immediately to the airport. On our return, the minibus was waiting for us, even though our arrival time was much earlier than scheduled. Our luggage was loaded into the minibus for us, and at the car park we were driven right to our car, and our luggage lifted into the boot for us. An excellent service!"

September 17, 2012
5

"Would like to say the service we received was great both on arrival to drop off car, and on our return. We would definitely use your company for any future travel plans."

September 5, 2012
4

"Staff very friendly. Taken to airport immediately and were waiting for me on arrival. will certainly use you again. "

September 3, 2012
5

"Excellent service, can't fault it really."

September 3, 2012
5

"Excellent service"

August 17, 2012
5

"We had a really good experience with Park & Fly, prompt bus transfer service and help with the luggage, much appreciated, car was ready and parked close to the exit - we look forward to using you again in September."

August 16, 2012
5

" The service was effective and hassle free. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to use this service provider again."

August 14, 2012
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...26