×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 121 to 150 of 777 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...26
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient service from friendly staff"

March 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used Newcastle Park and Fly; the first by myself. Confirmation of my booking was received swiftly. Their parking area is easy to find and the check in procedure is quick, efficient, stress free, yet without the human element being removed, all the staff are friendly, good humoured and considerate. The holiday commences with ease. Their drop off point at the airport couldn't be better. On my return, having been up since very early in the morning, the shuttle bus was just leaving as I approached. I waved and was really pleased that the driver had obviously looked in his mirror, reversed and picked me up. A seemingly small gesture but one received with enormous gratitude. My car was ready and within minutes I was beginning my drive home. To say that we will both always use Newcastle Park and Fly whenever we fly from this airport should speak for itself. (Next time I'm using the valet service). The staff are a credit to the company and please pass on my thanks. My regards to them all."

March 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"I was extremely pleased with my recent parking at Newcastle airport. On arrival I was upgraded to the Short Stay car park directly opposite the airport at No extra cost it was so handy. I will definitely use you again."

March 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Quick friendly service as usual."

March 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Have been using this service for many years and will continue as it meets all my requirements."

March 21, 2013
4
Review stars

"Easy to book, clear directions, short queue (4) awaiting service on arrival (Saturday morning) was rapidly dealt with and a free upgrade to Short Stay. Will use again next time I fly from Newcastle "

March 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"have used park and fly for all our holiday parking it is very efficient and staff exelent"

March 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"A really efficient service and helpful staff. I booked online via Airport Parking Shop, but details had not been passed on to Park & Fly. Fortunately I had a copy of the booking and this was no trouble to the staff at the car park. Whenever I fly from Newcastle I like to use this car park which is literally next door to the airport itself."

March 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly service. Will use again and recommend."

March 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"We arrived back at Newcastle airport and found about lot of people waiting for the transfer shuttle bus for the car park collection. The staff quickly transferred everybody from the airport to the car park and picked up the car keys and was on the road home in moments. Welld one once again"

March 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent; both to the airport "

March 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy, efficient and will definitely use this service again."

March 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"All as promised in a friendly and efficient way."

February 20, 2013
4
Review stars

"A great service all in all, friendly knowledgeable staff and a joy to come back to a warm car pulled round ready for you. A little difficult to find at first, anything you could put straight in the sat nav would be great as there are a lot of roundabouts so it's easy missed, we ended up going a few miles on an accidental detour! Easiest to just head for the Premier Inn as it shares an entrance. The return was easy but ordering the bus seems confusing as there is a number on the side of the bus for collections but it went through to an answer phone - maybe this is because only one person does the bus service and back office, he arrived a few minutes after us so assume this was the case, if the phone is not answered they must be on the way. All in all, excellent value compared to onsite."

February 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to. Excellent promt service travelling out and on return. "

February 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"A very efficient service. We will definitely use this service again as it is by far the best of the car park services we have used for Newcastle Airport."

February 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have used this airport parking company several times and have always had the most positive experience. The staff are efficient, pleasant and prompt. It is a pity that Essential Travel proved to be less effective and messed up the booking so that despite their e-mail confirmation (on Sunday 6th Jan.)of my booking, Park and Fly had not heard of me or my booking when I arrived at 5.30am on Friday morning. It is testament to their diligence and care that they got me parked and to my flight in plenty of time. I will not use Essential travel again but I will use Park and Fly!"

January 14, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good, staff very helpful."

December 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Efficient with a wonderfully friendly driver"

December 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Usual excellent service. Car warming up as we returned to the car park on a frosty evening. Great thinking."

December 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great location, hassle free and no waiting around, would defo recommend and use again :-)"

November 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service, prompt delivery to airport and the minibus was there to collect us even though the plane landed early. "

November 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park on numerous occasions after trying other car parks and found this car park to be excellent. It is close to airport, mini bus ready and waiting to take us to front door of airport which only took 3 minutes. We didn't have to wait too long for mini bus on return. Car ready and waiting on return. Quick and easy no problems. We would highly recommend it."

November 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have just returned from America and while I was away I left my car with Newcastle park and fly. They were so professional from start to finish, we arrived at 4.30am and the staff helped load our luggage on to the transit vehicle and took us to the airport. On our return, they met us, loaded our luggage,took us to our car. They were so friendly and professional, and could not be faulted in any way. I will definitely use this service every time."

November 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and easy way to begin and end travels. close to airport"

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Another perfect experience with Park & Fly, Newcastle"

November 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual. Would not consider using another firm. Quick, pleasant and very reliable. "

November 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every respect."

October 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Even though our flight back was delayed by 1 1/2 hours and we didn't arrive back until 1.00am, the bus was at the pick up point within 5 minutes. Many thanks"

October 28, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service when leaving the car and arriving back at the airport."

October 28, 2012
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...26