×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 91 to 120 of 777 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...26
5
Review stars

"Excellent."

July 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Would definitely use again. Right next door to the airport, no waiting time & were ready & waiting on our arrival back to Newcastle. Great service."

June 30, 2013
4
Review stars

"Our flight from Turkey arrived into Newcastle Airport at 1.00am - approximately 20 minutes early. The weather was poor (heavy rain) so we stood in the shelter awaiting our transfer coach. Unfortunately, the contact number for the pick up was on the outside of the shelter which wasn't ideal and when I did try to contact the reception twice the call wasn't answered. Fortunately the coach arrived within five minutes but I feel it would be better if the contact number or a dedicated telephone was within the shelter. Other thanthis the overall service was good and I will use the company again."

June 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"No hassle checking in clean transport vehicles friendly staff. Will use this company again"

June 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on both drop off and pick up. Vey easy to use and efficient friendly staff. Will definitely use again."

June 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation. Will use it again."

June 6, 2013
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent. Dropped the car off and was taken immediately to the airport. On return the bus was waiting for us. Dropped us at our car and helped with luggage."

June 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"It was great, no problems and helpful service."

June 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"fantastic service, got upgraded so were given a ticket to park in the short stay car park for the week, so straight to car and off we went on our return, will book again"

June 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"great car park good rates use it all the time "

June 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Could not be closer to the airport, easy access straight in and straight out! Quick and easy key hand over and key collection, immediate drop off and pick up right outside main doors. Just too easy."

May 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Everthing went very smoothly and the staff were very pleasant"

May 26, 2013
1
Review stars

"Very dissapointed with service. Booking in was slow considering I had completed form online. On return there was no bus and I had to walk to the car park only tobe told that they new nothing about my arrival and to quote "theres no f..... flight from Malaga today" my response was that I must of been teleported to Newcastle. After a wait my keys were eventually located. All in all a bad experiance."

May 24, 2013
2
Review stars

"Price was ok, reception was ok but having to wait half-an-hour in the cold waiting to be picked up on our return was a bit much and I will not be using them again"

May 21, 2013
3
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used this park and fly. Found the check in process good and the shuttle bus very efficient. The only complaint I have, which I highlighted on collection of my vehicle, is that there were 3 scratches on the car. A report was filled out and I await to see how they respond to it. I have managed to pretty much get the scratches although I had to buy a product to do this. I feel the company should implement a vehicle inspection at the time of check in and again on exiting. Due to this problem we have rated this service lower than we would like to."

May 19, 2013
3
Review stars

"Except for a fortnight at Xmas, I have used NPF every week since mid November 2012 and so am in a good position to say that currently the car park is much busier. Maybe it is the busyness that makes the staff seem more distant and less friendly. Also, up until the last few weeks the parking costs have rocketed by about 45% - from a usual £20.99 to £29.99, while other car park in the vicinity have not raised theirs."

May 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"First time we have used this service and no complaints. Fast efficient check in and swift transfer both ways. It was raining when we returned from our holiday and the flight had been delayed by 2 and a half hours but the courtesy bus was waiting outside the airport. I shall definitely use this service again"

May 18, 2013
4
Review stars

"Prompt transfers in both directions. Friendly and helpful staff. Car conveniently parked for return pick up. Will use again in the future"

May 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Wewere extremely pleased with the fast well organised service that we received at Newcastle Park and Fly. We will certainly use their services on any future trips we take departing from Newcastle."

May 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Newcastle Airport Park and Fly is an excellent location - off airport but conveniently close to walk to terminal if necessary. Experience this time around was considerably enhanced by being upgraded to on airport short term parking. This helped hugely on our return as we had a tight schedule to meet and needed to get away as quickly as possible. Many thanks. Will book this parking again without hesitation, as long as prices are competitive i.e. within a pound or two of other off airport parkings."

May 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"I always use Park and fly. they are always expecting me and evy efficient. Sometimes one gets offered a free upgrade to the short term on airport parking which is even better. i would not pay the extra for the on airport parking Also other places too far away"

May 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"first class helpfull staff no problems at all"

April 26, 2013
3
Review stars

"Arrived back to the short stay car park at 10.45pm and was told that my entry ticket would be accepted. It wasn't. I had to call for help at the barrier which took a few minutes. All ok but irritating that I was told you would update the ticket info so that I could simply drive out."

April 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

April 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"unfortunately ,due to illness, we had to cancel our parking reservation four weeks before our holiday was due to start.Luckily I had taken the 50p cancellation insurance. one phone call later, cancellation completed,with most sincerity, and money re-imbursed back into my account almost instantly. excellent service !!!"

April 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class service all round. Good location within minutes of airport; pleasant assistant and best price. This is the second time I have used this company in recent weeks and would not hesitate to recommend them. I greatly appreciated being upgraded to short term car park, especially as I have a disabled husband. Will book again - better than ordering and paying for a taxi."

April 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Hi. Park and Fly has been incident free from start to finish, easy to book through the web, quick transfer to the airport, mini bus was waiting for us on our return and dropped us at the rearof my car which was parked ready. Very good and ifi were to fly from Newcastle again i would not hesitate in reusing Park and Fly. Thank You M Parker"

April 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"WE ONLY EVER USE THIS PARKING SERVICE. EASY TO BOOK OVER THE INTERNET, ON ARRIVAL PARK OUTSIDE THE OFFICE. CHECK YOUR DETAILS THEN TAKEN BY MINI-BUS TO AIR PORT ENTRANCE. ON RETURN TAKEN FROM ENTRANCE TO YOUR CAR.WE CANT PRAISE THE SERVICE HIGH ENOUGH. EXCELLLANT SERVICE AND STAFF GREAT."

April 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - really good attentive staff"

April 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good, very convenient for the airport and efficient service. Value for money. "

March 26, 2013
1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...26