Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 91 to 120 of 769 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"fantastic service, got upgraded so were given a ticket to park in the short stay car park for the week, so straight to car and off we went on our return, will book again"

June 2, 2013
5

"great car park good rates use it all the time"

June 1, 2013
5

"Could not be closer to the airport, easy access straight in and straight out! Quick and easy key hand over and key collection, immediate drop off and pick up right outside main doors. Just too easy."

May 30, 2013
5

"Everthing went very smoothly and the staff were very pleasant"

May 26, 2013
1

"Very dissapointed with service. Booking in was slow considering I had completed form online. On return there was no bus and I had to walk to the car park only tobe told that they new nothing about my arrival and to quote "theres no f..... flight from Malaga today" my response was that I must of been teleported to Newcastle. After a wait my keys were eventually located. All in all a bad experiance."

May 24, 2013
2

"Price was ok, reception was ok but having to wait half-an-hour in the cold waiting to be picked up on our return was a bit much and I will not be using them again"

May 21, 2013
3

"This is the first time we have used this park and fly. Found the check in process good and the shuttle bus very efficient. The only complaint I have, which I highlighted on collection of my vehicle, is that there were 3 scratches on the car. A report was filled out and I await to see how they respond to it. I have managed to pretty much get the scratches although I had to buy a product to do this. I feel the company should implement a vehicle inspection at the time of check in and again on exiting. Due to this problem we have rated this service lower than we would like to."

May 19, 2013
3

"Except for a fortnight at Xmas, I have used NPF every week since mid November 2012 and so am in a good position to say that currently the car park is much busier. Maybe it is the busyness that makes the staff seem more distant and less friendly.
Also, up until the last few weeks the parking costs have rocketed by about 45% - from a usual £20.99 to £29.99, while other car park in the vicinity have not raised theirs."

May 19, 2013
5

"First time we have used this service and no complaints. Fast efficient check in and swift transfer both ways.
It was raining when we returned from our holiday and the flight had been delayed by 2 and a half hours but the courtesy bus was waiting outside the airport.
I shall definitely use this service again"

May 18, 2013
4

"Prompt transfers in both directions. Friendly and helpful staff. Car conveniently parked for return pick up. Will use again in the future"

May 17, 2013
5

"Wewere extremely pleased with the fast well organised service that we received at Newcastle Park and Fly. We will certainly use their services on any future trips we take departing from Newcastle."

May 15, 2013
5

"Newcastle Airport Park and Fly is an excellent location - off airport but conveniently close to walk to terminal if necessary. Experience this time around was considerably enhanced by being upgraded to on airport short term parking. This helped hugely on our return as we had a tight schedule to meet and needed to get away as quickly as possible. Many thanks. Will book this parking again without hesitation, as long as prices are competitive i.e. within a pound or two of other off airport parkings."

May 15, 2013
5

"I always use Park and fly. they are always expecting me and evy efficient. Sometimes one gets offered a free upgrade to the short term on airport parking which is even better. i would not pay the extra for the on airport parking Also other places too far away"

May 7, 2013
5

"first class helpfull staff no problems at all"

April 26, 2013
3

"Arrived back to the short stay car park at 10.45pm and was told that my entry ticket would be accepted. It wasn't. I had to call for help at the barrier which took a few minutes. All ok but irritating that I was told you would update the ticket info so that I could simply drive out."

April 26, 2013
5

"Excellent service."

April 21, 2013
5

"unfortunately ,due to illness, we had to cancel our parking reservation four weeks before our holiday was due to start.Luckily I had taken the 50p cancellation insurance. one phone call later, cancellation completed,with most sincerity, and money re-imbursed back into my account almost instantly. excellent service !!!"

April 20, 2013
5

"Absolutely first class service all round. Good location within minutes of airport; pleasant assistant and best price. This is the second time I have used this company in recent weeks and would not hesitate to recommend them. I greatly appreciated being upgraded to short term car park, especially as I have a disabled husband.

Will book again - better than ordering and paying for a taxi."

April 17, 2013
5

"Hi.
Park and Fly has been incident free from start to finish, easy to book through the web, quick transfer to the airport, mini bus was waiting for us on our return and dropped us at the rearof my car which was parked ready.

Very good and ifi were to fly from Newcastle again i would not hesitate in reusing Park and Fly.

Thank You

M Parker"

April 11, 2013
5

"WE ONLY EVER USE THIS PARKING SERVICE. EASY TO BOOK OVER THE INTERNET, ON ARRIVAL PARK OUTSIDE THE OFFICE. CHECK YOUR DETAILS THEN TAKEN BY MINI-BUS TO AIR PORT ENTRANCE. ON RETURN TAKEN FROM ENTRANCE TO YOUR CAR.WE CANT PRAISE THE SERVICE HIGH ENOUGH. EXCELLLANT SERVICE AND STAFF GREAT."

April 7, 2013
5

"Excellent service - really good attentive staff"

April 6, 2013
5

"Very good, very convenient for the airport and efficient service.
Value for money."

March 26, 2013
5

"Excellent and efficient service from friendly staff"

March 25, 2013
5

"This is the second time we have used Newcastle Park and Fly; the first by myself. Confirmation of my booking was received swiftly. Their parking area is easy to find and the check in procedure is quick, efficient, stress free, yet without the human element being removed, all the staff are friendly, good humoured and considerate. The holiday commences with ease. Their drop off point at the airport couldn't be better. On my return, having been up since very early in the morning, the shuttle bus was just leaving as I approached. I waved and was really pleased that the driver had obviously looked in his mirror, reversed and picked me up. A seemingly small gesture but one received with enormous gratitude. My car was ready and within minutes I was beginning my drive home. To say that we will both always use Newcastle Park and Fly whenever we fly from this airport should speak for itself. (Next time I'm using the valet service). The staff are a credit to the company and please pass on my thanks. My regards to them all."

March 25, 2013
5

"I was extremely pleased with my recent parking at Newcastle airport. On arrival I was upgraded to the Short Stay car park directly opposite the airport at No extra cost it was so handy. I will definitely use you again."

March 23, 2013
5

"Quick friendly service as usual."

March 22, 2013
5

"Have been using this service for many years and will continue as it meets all my requirements."

March 21, 2013
4

"Easy to book, clear directions, short queue (4) awaiting service on arrival (Saturday morning) was rapidly dealt with and a free upgrade to Short Stay. Will use again next time I fly from Newcastle"

March 17, 2013
5

"have used park and fly for all our holiday parking it is very efficient and staff exelent"

March 13, 2013
5

"A really efficient service and helpful staff. I booked online via Airport Parking Shop, but details had not been passed on to Park & Fly. Fortunately I had a copy of the booking and this was no trouble to the staff at the car park.
Whenever I fly from Newcastle I like to use this car park which is literally next door to the airport itself."

March 10, 2013