Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 751 to 778 of 778
4
Sara Evison-Ward

Easy and pleasing experience. Everything was very straight forward and no waits - which great when you have two small children.
August 20, 2007

3
J Richards

Not too well signposted, as its up the side of a hotel and the road to the car park looks just like the entrance road to the hotel. Check in was quick and easy though and the journey to the airport quick. On return, we had to telephone as the promised mini bus was not waiting. When returned to the car park, we were 'dumped' at the other side of the park to the office and had to walk over to retrieve keys. Not easy with young children and suitcases. Better return service is needed if we are to use this mob again !
August 9, 2007

2
C FEATHER

STAFF WERE SLOW AND ROBOTIC I KNOW ITS ONLY PARKING BUT A SMILE FROM ANYONE WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE FELT UNEASY LEAVING MY CAR WITH THEM (SHOULD HAVE WRITTEN MILAGE DOWN) CAR WAS FILTHY ON RETURN !!!!WILL USE AIRPORTS OWN CAR PARK NEXT TIME
August 9, 2007

4
paul murfin

very smooth efficient service.
August 7, 2007

4
Dion Ekin

Very good on the departure leg but we were left waiting 15 mins on arrival at 3.30 am with a small baby. On the whole - good. Helpful drivers too.
August 7, 2007

4
John Lumley

Very good quick and friendly service. Thank you
August 7, 2007

3
George Smith

Arrived a little early due to a mistake on my behalf. Staff where in a bit of a flap because of a computer breakdown. They could not find my booking and had to "doctor" someone elses ( possibly mine?? ) in order to book me in. All went well on my arrival.. no problems at all.. Cheers.l
August 4, 2007

4
Stan Sudworth

Good prices, easy to book. Excellent drop off and pick, only neg comment was that the driver who took us to the airport was a bit wild in his driving - I think showing off to the young girls on the bus, but all good fun but wouldn'y have liked to have anyone with me who had mobility difficulties. Pick up great driver no probs. brilliant service
August 3, 2007

5
Stephen Rea

Very easy to use, no problems at all. Hardly any waiting around. Would definately use company again and recommend it to anyone.
August 3, 2007

5
nasser bishara

Best price available at the time of booking. Excellent servise all round, picking from and to airport which is only round the corner.Well done
August 2, 2007

5
ANDREW ALLAN

AFTER A TWO HOUR DRIVE DOWN FROM MOTHERWELL WE CHECKED IN TO NEWCASTLE PARK AND FLY I FOUND THE STAFF HELPFULL AND COURTEOUS AND WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN USING THEM AGAIN MY CAR WOULD NOT START WHEN SWITCHED OFF AT PARK AND FLY BUT WE HAD A PLEASANT SURPRISE WHEN WE RETURNED FROM OUR ANNUAL HOLIDAY IN TENERIFE TO FIND OUT THE BATTERY HAD BEEN CHARGED AND WE COULD CONTINUE OUR JOURNEY HOME TO SCOTLAND AS WE THOUGHT WE MIGHT NEED TO STAY IN NEWCASTLE TILL REPAIRS WERE CARRIED OUT / MANY THANKS AND FULL MARKS TO PARK AND FLY
August 1, 2007

4
A K Tripathi

Good parking , nearby, good transport sevice. Only thing happend this time was I noticed a small crack on my wind screen onfront of the driver's seat. I am 100% sure it was not there when i parked in. Can it be investigated?
July 31, 2007

5
brian barber

Excellent service, almost on the airport. Very quick car check in and waiting to be collected upon arrival. To be recommended.
July 31, 2007

4
PMBentley

Had a little problem finding the entrance to the car park but once there, I was generally happy with the service. Bus driver was friendly and helpful. The bus was also there waiting for us when we came back. Car had done just over 3 miles since I left it ... not sure why but they do reserve the right to move cars around and even to use other parking areas (which is the same as other companies).
July 31, 2007

5
Tom Howe

Very efficient. Driver on the return journey very amusing. Used Park and Fly on two occasions - January and July.
July 30, 2007

4
George Raymond Evans

Excellent, as always, even though there appeared to be some problem with my booking.
July 30, 2007

5
David Cpllins

Very prompt and efficient service both on outward and inward journey. Everythong from arrival was dealt with in a professional manner. Particulary liked the key service and fact that we did not have to telephone on our arrival back at newcastle, nor did we have to wait as driver arrived within 1 minute of us reaching the pick up point. Would definately use again. Good show!!!
July 29, 2007

5
Gail Dunn

pleased with the service good directions to the car park prompt service on when we arrived kept fully informed quick pick up on return car ready and of we go would use this car park again and receomend to others
July 29, 2007

5
Theresa Martin

I always use Newcastle Park and Fly, the service is excellent, the staff are efficient,professional and friendly. Compared with other airport car parking facilities Newcastle Park and Fly rate highly.
July 26, 2007

5
Heather Beveridge

1st Class service - Very helpful staff I was with my mam who is 72 yrs old and agian very helpful with her Will definately be using you again
July 25, 2007

5
stephen Williamson

Excellent service. Quick, reliable, polite, what more can you ask for. The price a little bit expensive, might of been the time of year though when the kids are on their holidays.
July 24, 2007

5
aileen kelly

This was the first time we had used this parking facility and would definetly recomend it. Transfer bus was waiting for us the minute we came out the airport, drivers were curteous and helpful, car was out waiting for us and everything only took minutes for us to be on our way.
July 24, 2007

5
Christine McDonough

Being a frequent traveller I use this car park many times per year. On remarking on being a regular user on a visit last year I was given the information that a discount scheme was going to be introduced for regular customers although this has not happened as far as I know so maybe it was not the case (would be a great idea though!!) I find the staff extremely helpful and pleasant and the transfer bus is always very prompt.
July 23, 2007

5
Gillian Duncan

No problems, easy to find and transfers to and from the airport are quick and available whenever you need them. staff all helpful, would use this service again.
July 23, 2007

5
mike mitchell

As usual, one of the best there is at any airport
July 20, 2007

4
FIONA FINDLAY

no problemws, quick transfer to and from airport, no waiting
July 11, 2007

4
raymond bell

very pleased with service and price
June 29, 2007

4
M Meikle

Park & Fly at Newcastle were efficient and courteous. I recommend them.
April 20, 2007