Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 721 to 750 of 769 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
4

"Friendly helpful staff and no waiting. Will use again."

September 29, 2007
4

"very good service"

September 24, 2007
5

"Excellent Service. Driver was there within 5 minutes of us exiting the terminal building to take us to the Park and Fly car park and our car was waiting. Would definately use again."

September 24, 2007
5

"An excellent service"

September 23, 2007
5

"I found this very easy to book and find as the car park is right next to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful and were able to drop us and our baggage off right outside the terminal doors. Better than my experience of Newcastle Airport park where we had a long walk with our cases to the doors. Competitive on price. Using this again soon and recommending it to my friends."

September 21, 2007
5

"Car park is excellant as well as being right next to the airport the staff where friendly courtous and helpful, and we had a very short time to wait for the bus when arriving back at Newcastle"

September 20, 2007
5

"Excellent. I will be using this servive in future"

September 18, 2007
5

"I've used Newcastle Park and Fly before and I will use it again. It is very convenient and the staff are helpful and friendly."

September 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service and so very handy for the airport.
Would definitely use again."

September 17, 2007
5

"Found Park and Fly Newcastle to be prompt, efficient, friendly and good value. No complaints."

September 12, 2007
4

"Staff were friendly and helpful and leaving the car using a prepaid voucher was painless. The bus was waiting when we landed and turnround time was very short. We have always been satisfied with Park and Fly."

September 11, 2007
4

"No hassle at all. Staff were polite and courteous throughout, especially the driver who took us to and from the airport."

September 11, 2007
4

"We use Newcastle Park & Fly frequently and they are always excellent in every respect. However, this time, at 11-20pm, they let us down a little. It took over 10 minutes to get through to the office to get them to send the minibus and our arrival had been lost in the system. Nevertheless, I was pleased that their apologies were sincere. They are always keen to offer a good service and I will continue to use them without hesitation."

September 2, 2007
5

"Excellent service!"

August 31, 2007
4

"Transfer to the airport upon arrival was very swift and painless. Likewise when I arrived back at Newcastle the pickup was very prompt and my car was waiting for me near the reception area. Having used on airport parking at Newcastle I would say that the Park and Go facility is far easier to use. There's no hassle trying to find a space when you arrive as the car is parked for you after you leave it at reception. The transfer from the airport back to the carpark is a far more pleasant experience than that I encountered when using the on airport parking which involved a packed shuttle bus which had several drop offs before I got to my car which was quite a long way away.
The only downside was that my car was rather dirty upon my return. It looked like it must have rained and the car was parked in a rather dusty area which meant it sticking to the car when windy. Never the less a very pain free car parking experience."

August 30, 2007
5

"Hassle Free that was our experience with Newcastle Park and Fly from the moment we drove up to the office building and unloaded our luggage from the car boot. A friendly driver carried our 2 large suitcases across to the waiting mini-bus and loaded them in and as soon as I had sorted the paperwork out and passed in my ignition key we were whisked to the nearby airport. On arrival 7 days later at the airport the mini-bus was waiting and in minutes we were delivered back to our car where we loaded our luggage into the boot and just had to go into the office to collect the ignition key - what could be easier, excellent service, thank you."

August 28, 2007
5

"Spot On, friendly staff, only waited 2 minutes for transit."

August 28, 2007
5

"Our trip was quick efficient and no hassle. I would use this option again no problems."

August 28, 2007
1

"COMPLAINT

I arrived at the car park to ber informed that they did not have me on the records and refused me a car park place. I was forced to go to another car park and PAY AGAIN, and in fact PAY MORE. I want to refund from your service and the difference of the extra I had to pay, I had to pay £31.50.

Please pass this on to the company asap"

August 27, 2007
4

"very happy with service received. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Many thanks"

August 23, 2007
4

"Does what it says on the tin. Good service, car was fine, bus trip was short and quick and they were waiting outside the arrival hall on our return,"

August 21, 2007
4

"Easy and pleasing experience. Everything was very straight forward and no waits - which great when you have two small children."

August 20, 2007
3

"Not too well signposted, as its up the side of a hotel and the road to the car park looks just like the entrance road to the hotel. Check in was quick and easy though and the journey to the airport quick.
On return, we had to telephone as the promised mini bus was not waiting. When returned to the car park, we were 'dumped' at the other side of the park to the office and had to walk over to retrieve keys. Not easy with young children and suitcases.
Better return service is needed if we are to use this mob again !"

August 9, 2007
2

"STAFF WERE SLOW AND ROBOTIC I KNOW ITS ONLY PARKING BUT A SMILE FROM ANYONE WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE
FELT UNEASY LEAVING MY CAR WITH THEM (SHOULD HAVE WRITTEN MILAGE DOWN) CAR WAS FILTHY ON RETURN !!!!WILL
USE AIRPORTS OWN CAR PARK NEXT TIME"

August 9, 2007
4

"very smooth efficient service."

August 7, 2007
4

"Very good on the departure leg but we were left waiting 15 mins on arrival at 3.30 am with a small baby.

On the whole - good. Helpful drivers too."

August 7, 2007
4

"Very good quick and friendly service.

Thank you"

August 7, 2007
3

"Arrived a little early due to a mistake on my behalf.
Staff where in a bit of a flap because of a computer breakdown. They could not find my booking and had to "doctor" someone elses ( possibly mine?? ) in order to book me in.
All went well on my arrival.. no problems at all..
Cheers.l"

August 4, 2007
4

"Good prices, easy to book. Excellent drop off and pick, only neg comment was that the driver who took us to the airport was a bit wild in his driving - I think showing off to the young girls on the bus, but all good fun but wouldn'y have liked to have anyone with me who had mobility difficulties. Pick up great driver no probs. brilliant service"

August 3, 2007
5

"Very easy to use, no problems at all. Hardly any waiting around. Would definately use company again and recommend it to anyone."

August 3, 2007