Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 721 to 750 of 778
5
Shaun Carney

Overall, probably the best service I have recieved, the service, courtesy and politeness of the staff is exemplary,will definately use this service again.
October 11, 2007

5
Emma Nichols

The service was great, transfers very quick with cheerful staff wishing me a great holiday on my departure and asking if I had a great time on my return, made me feel like leaving with a spring in my step rather than facing the fact that it was all over!
October 11, 2007

5
Mr Malcolm Smith

Smooth way to start and end a holiday.Just turn up and let somebody else take over!No waiting about on return.
October 11, 2007

5
Anne Hastie

Very good service, absolutely no problems, will use again
October 8, 2007

5
Lynn Jack

The Park and Go was very good and made our holiday journey easier. We were made very welcome and both drivers were very helpful and chatty. We would certainly use the park and go system when flying from Newcastle. Thanks once again.
October 4, 2007

4
STEPHEN SREENAN

ON THE BALL ON OUR ARRIVAL AT CAR PARK. PROMPT & CHEERFUL ON OUR ARRIVAL BACK.
October 4, 2007

4
Ann Cant

First time user of this sevice and found them to be reliable, friendly and prompt. Will have no hesitation to use them again.
October 1, 2007

5
Mr Barrie Cross

Out of all the car parking services at Newcastle airport ( and we have used them all ) we find that Park and Fly is the most professional and friendly service, and we feel completely at ease leaving our car there.
October 1, 2007

5
Colin Passmore

Excellent services as always. We tried an alternative in June (slghtly cheaper) but the service was not as good.
September 30, 2007

4
PETER HOLLIDAY

Friendly helpful staff and no waiting. Will use again.
September 29, 2007

4
h. pennefather

very good service
September 24, 2007

5
Stuart Swan

Excellent Service. Driver was there within 5 minutes of us exiting the terminal building to take us to the Park and Fly car park and our car was waiting. Would definately use again.
September 24, 2007

5
Francis Pritchard

An excellent service
September 23, 2007

5
Susan Farndale

I found this very easy to book and find as the car park is right next to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful and were able to drop us and our baggage off right outside the terminal doors. Better than my experience of Newcastle Airport park where we had a long walk with our cases to the doors. Competitive on price. Using this again soon and recommending it to my friends.
September 21, 2007

5
Charlie Thorburn

Car park is excellant as well as being right next to the airport the staff where friendly courtous and helpful, and we had a very short time to wait for the bus when arriving back at Newcastle
September 20, 2007

5
Susan Lynch

Excellent. I will be using this servive in future
September 18, 2007

5
John Parker

I've used Newcastle Park and Fly before and I will use it again. It is very convenient and the staff are helpful and friendly.
September 17, 2007

5
Sarah Smith

Excellent service and so very handy for the airport. Would definitely use again.
September 17, 2007

5
T Heaton

Found Park and Fly Newcastle to be prompt, efficient, friendly and good value. No complaints.
September 12, 2007

4
JOHN CAIRNS

Staff were friendly and helpful and leaving the car using a prepaid voucher was painless. The bus was waiting when we landed and turnround time was very short. We have always been satisfied with Park and Fly.
September 11, 2007

4
Gary Howe

No hassle at all. Staff were polite and courteous throughout, especially the driver who took us to and from the airport.
September 11, 2007

4
Scott

We use Newcastle Park & Fly frequently and they are always excellent in every respect. However, this time, at 11-20pm, they let us down a little. It took over 10 minutes to get through to the office to get them to send the minibus and our arrival had been lost in the system. Nevertheless, I was pleased that their apologies were sincere. They are always keen to offer a good service and I will continue to use them without hesitation.
September 2, 2007

5
Torleif Sorlie

Excellent service!
August 31, 2007

4
John McCreton

Transfer to the airport upon arrival was very swift and painless. Likewise when I arrived back at Newcastle the pickup was very prompt and my car was waiting for me near the reception area. Having used on airport parking at Newcastle I would say that the Park and Go facility is far easier to use. There's no hassle trying to find a space when you arrive as the car is parked for you after you leave it at reception. The transfer from the airport back to the carpark is a far more pleasant experience than that I encountered when using the on airport parking which involved a packed shuttle bus which had several drop offs before I got to my car which was quite a long way away. The only downside was that my car was rather dirty upon my return. It looked like it must have rained and the car was parked in a rather dusty area which meant it sticking to the car when windy. Never the less a very pain free car parking experience.
August 30, 2007

5
Mark Wonnacott

Hassle Free that was our experience with Newcastle Park and Fly from the moment we drove up to the office building and unloaded our luggage from the car boot. A friendly driver carried our 2 large suitcases across to the waiting mini-bus and loaded them in and as soon as I had sorted the paperwork out and passed in my ignition key we were whisked to the nearby airport. On arrival 7 days later at the airport the mini-bus was waiting and in minutes we were delivered back to our car where we loaded our luggage into the boot and just had to go into the office to collect the ignition key - what could be easier, excellent service, thank you.
August 28, 2007

5
Michael Watson

Spot On, friendly staff, only waited 2 minutes for transit.
August 28, 2007

5
Karen Kewen

Our trip was quick efficient and no hassle. I would use this option again no problems.
August 28, 2007

1
Christopher Bartlett

COMPLAINT I arrived at the car park to ber informed that they did not have me on the records and refused me a car park place. I was forced to go to another car park and PAY AGAIN, and in fact PAY MORE. I want to refund from your service and the difference of the extra I had to pay, I had to pay �31.50. Please pass this on to the company asap
August 27, 2007

4
gordon cameron

very happy with service received. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Many thanks
August 23, 2007

4
Mick Redpath

Does what it says on the tin. Good service, car was fine, bus trip was short and quick and they were waiting outside the arrival hall on our return,
August 21, 2007