×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 691 to 720 of 777 1... 21 22 24 26
5
Review stars

"I have used both on and off airport parking many times in the past but have used Park and Fly for the last 12 months (3 - 4 times a year)and always found their service to be excellent with friendly and courteous drivers. Their coaches have integral steps which make them easy to get on and off for those of us who find normal minibuses a problem and they have their own dropoff point which is the closest to the airport terminal. I would not hesitate to recommend Park and Fly."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Your service was excellent as usual, that's why we keep booking with you. No sooner do we arrive, do you take us straight to the airport, and it's just the same when we get back, (there is always someone there waiting for us). There's never any waiting around for loads of other people to fill the bus up, so we can get on with our journey without any hassle. Your staff are so friendly, polite and efficient, it's a pleasure doing business with you."

February 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent first class service. Dropped car at Newcastle Park & Fly from where we were taken immediately to the Airport Departure Entrance. At the office and on the mini bus we were given clear advice on how we would be picked up on our return. On return from our trip we made our way to the pick up point were the bus was already waiting and we were on our way back to the car parking area within seconds.Bus driver dropped us at our car no need to carry luggage across car park. Highly recommnded service in fact already told two other work collegues of the facility. I have another 2 tripped planned for this year and will be definitly be using Park and Fly then as well."

January 29, 2008
3
Review stars

"When we arrived the office assistant could not find our correct details - he was looking at the wrong day. We were taken without delay to the airport and dropped off at a convenient location and advised that we would be picked up there on our return. When we arrived back from our holiday, our flight was 20 minutes early but we had to wait a little for our baggage. We waited at the designed location but no-one came to pick us up. We telephoned and were advised that someone was on their way already. We waited a further 10 minutes and telephoned again. The pick-up van arrived 5 minutes later. We were delayed over 20 minutes while waiting for pick-up."

January 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. The bus was available immediately to take us to the airport which is only a few minutes away and we only waited a couple of minutes on our return. The staff were all helpful and polite."

January 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent"

January 28, 2008
3
Review stars

"On Jan 18th, myself and my girlfriend used the park and fly service before going to Prague from Newcastle Airport. It was simple and easy, and I felt my car would be secure. On the return trip on Jan 20th, we waited in the bus stop for a couple of mins and the bus hadn't arrived. My girlfriend was hungry so I ran into the shop which was only a few metres inside the terminal to grab a sandwich. She called me after 2 minutes saying the driver had left without me because he could not wait, even having been asked to wait just 30 seconds. She asked to get off but he said she would be unable to because her bags were already on. I am not sure as to why the bus driver could not wait as there were 3 spaces on my girlfriends journey and 2 spaces on mine in a bus which only takes 6 people, and I was only 1 minutes late. "

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"The Park and Fly parking is well signed and close to Newcastle Airport. Transfers were quick. Would happily use them again."

January 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

January 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent - as always"

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"As always the staff were friendly and took us straight to the terminal building after we checked in on our return one bus had just left but another arrived in 2 mins we were then dropped off at our cars and the luggaage taken off the bus"

December 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick and efficient at office on departure and return. No waiting for transfer to or from airport unlike some other car parks. Friendly drivers."

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good. Nice staff. Directions not brilliant and we drove past it a couple of times. Only happened to spot the park and go sign by accident. Very close to airport and decent value for money. Will use again."

November 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was an extremely efficient and well-sited airport parking service - probably the best we've used. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Transport to and from the terminal was prompt and quick. Reasonable cost too."

November 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the first car parking service I have used at Newcastle airport: Drop off and pick up right outside main entrance very convenient, recommended."

November 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fast efficient service and courteous staff. No problems at all."

November 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Newcastle Park & Fly is located probably closer to the terminal building than the on airport Long Stay car park. The staff are courteous and went out of their way to help us with our young child. The mini bus transfer runs more regularly than the on airport service and always leaves within minutes of your arrival. Highly reccomended"

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"I use this car park everytime I fly from Newcastle, 2 mins from the airport by minibus and the staff are really friendly"

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick transfer time, very convenient"

October 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"The staff were very helpful. I did not have to wait too long for the bus that took me to the airport and only waited 5 minutes for the bus to take mr back on my return journey. I was pleased with the service I received."

October 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"No complaints about this service . Very close to airport just dropped off car and into minibus and to airport no delays. Coming back Had to wait for a few mins as first minibus was full ( 4 flights in at the same time!)but once at car park got car keys quickly even although I had mislaid receipt and had to produce further proof of identity!Would definately use this service again"

October 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"It's a really good service and I would use it again."

October 21, 2007
3
Review stars

"we arrived from the north A698 and found a sign for Prestwick (no sign available for Prestwick ind est)definitely not there! We then went to the airport still no obvious signs bearing in mind we are looking for "park and go" as per the booking form. we then went to one of your competitors in Woolsington who gave directions to the car park (30 mins later).surely your directions could say the car park is located behind the Premier Travel Inn (much simpler). the manager says he has told you to give better directions on the booking form but to no avail."

October 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"This was the first time i'd used any airpirt parking services and was a little wary having heard some horror stories. Newcastle Park & Fly could not have been better. Their pick up and drop off service was fast and friendly, despite the driver being at the end of a 12 hour shift. The parking and collection was dealt with efficiently with no fuss or hassle. I'd definitely use the again."

October 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellant service - very quick and reliable pick ups. Friendly staff who couldn't be more helpful - will definetly be using them again!!"

October 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Arrival. We arrived at the car park and found it swift and easy to book the car in. The paper work had all been prepared and we were taken over to the airport quickly. No trouble at all. Return. The flight arrived a few minutes early and we got our luggage, cleared passport and customs very quickly and went outside to wait for the pick-up. Just as we arrived at the bus stop a minibus arrived with two couples it was delivering and picked us and our luggage up and took us to the car park. On arrival our car had been parked near the office, the driver of the minibus put our luggage by the car while I went to the office to collect the keys. Again, no problem. We were in the car and away very quickly. I would certainly use the service again. "

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Your service was fine, no complaints. Newcastle Airport need to get their act together."

October 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found the carpark easily enough,promt and polite service to and from the airport with no waiting about. Would definetly use this service again."

October 15, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service with helpful staff and very close to airport. No problems at all to report."

October 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Overall, probably the best service I have recieved, the service, courtesy and politeness of the staff is exemplary,will definately use this service again."

October 11, 2007