Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 691 to 720 of 769 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"Excellent service."

January 16, 2008
5

"Excellent - as always"

January 9, 2008
5

"As always the staff were friendly and took us straight to the terminal building after we checked in on our return one bus had just left but another arrived in 2 mins we were then dropped off at our cars and the luggaage taken off the bus"

December 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Quick and efficient at office on departure and return. No waiting for transfer to or from airport unlike some other car parks. Friendly drivers."

November 30, 2007
5

"Very good. Nice staff. Directions not brilliant and we drove past it a couple of times. Only happened to spot the park and go sign by accident. Very close to airport and decent value for money. Will use again."

November 25, 2007
5

"This was an extremely efficient and well-sited airport parking service - probably the best we've used. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Transport to and from the terminal was prompt and quick. Reasonable cost too."

November 17, 2007
5

"This is the first car parking service I have used at Newcastle airport: Drop off and pick up right outside main entrance very convenient, recommended."

November 12, 2007
4

"Fast efficient service and courteous staff.
No problems at all."

November 3, 2007
5

"Newcastle Park & Fly is located probably closer to the terminal building than the on airport Long Stay car park.
The staff are courteous and went out of their way to help us with our young child.
The mini bus transfer runs more regularly than the on airport service and always leaves within minutes of your arrival.
Highly reccomended"

October 30, 2007
5

"I use this car park everytime I fly from Newcastle, 2 mins from the airport by minibus and the staff are really friendly"

October 30, 2007
5

"Quick transfer time, very convenient"

October 30, 2007
5

"The staff were very helpful. I did not have to wait too long for the bus that took me to the airport and only waited 5 minutes for the bus to take mr back on my return journey. I was pleased with the service I received."

October 24, 2007
5

"No complaints about this service . Very close to airport just dropped off car and into minibus and to airport no delays. Coming back Had to wait for a few mins as first minibus was full ( 4 flights in at the same time!)but once at car park got car keys quickly even although I had mislaid receipt and had to produce further proof of identity!Would definately use this service again"

October 24, 2007
5

"It's a really good service and I would use it again."

October 21, 2007
3

"we arrived from the north A698 and found a sign for Prestwick (no sign available for Prestwick ind est)definitely not there! We then went to the airport still no obvious signs bearing in mind we are looking for "park and go" as per the booking form. we then went to one of your competitors in Woolsington who gave directions to the car park (30 mins later).surely your directions could say the car park is located behind the Premier Travel Inn (much simpler). the manager says he has told you to give better directions on the booking form but to no avail."

October 21, 2007
5

"This was the first time i'd used any airpirt parking services and was a little wary having heard some horror stories. Newcastle Park & Fly could not have been better. Their pick up and drop off service was fast and friendly, despite the driver being at the end of a 12 hour shift. The parking and collection was dealt with efficiently with no fuss or hassle. I'd definitely use the again."

October 20, 2007
4

"Excellant service - very quick and reliable pick ups. Friendly staff who couldn't be more helpful - will definetly be using them again!!"

October 20, 2007
4

"Arrival. We arrived at the car park and found it swift and easy to book the car in. The paper work had all been prepared and we were taken over to the airport quickly. No trouble at all.

Return. The flight arrived a few minutes early and we got our luggage, cleared passport and customs very quickly and went outside to wait for the pick-up. Just as we arrived at the bus stop a minibus arrived with two couples it was delivering and picked us and our luggage up and took us to the car park. On arrival our car had been parked near the office, the driver of the minibus put our luggage by the car while I went to the office to collect the keys. Again, no problem. We were in the car and away very quickly.

I would certainly use the service again."

October 17, 2007
5

"Your service was fine, no complaints. Newcastle Airport need to get their act together."

October 16, 2007
5

"Found the carpark easily enough,promt and polite service to and from the airport with no waiting about. Would definetly use this service again."

October 15, 2007
4

"Excellent friendly service with helpful staff and very close to airport. No problems at all to report."

October 14, 2007
5

"Overall, probably the best service I have recieved, the service, courtesy and politeness of the staff is exemplary,will definately use this service again."

October 11, 2007
5

"The service was great, transfers very quick with cheerful staff wishing me a great holiday on my departure and asking if I had a great time on my return, made me feel like leaving with a spring in my step rather than facing the fact that it was all over!"

October 11, 2007
5

"Smooth way to start and end a holiday.Just turn up and let somebody else take over!No waiting about on return."

October 11, 2007
5

"Very good service, absolutely no problems, will use again"

October 8, 2007
5

"The Park and Go was very good and made our holiday journey easier. We were made very welcome and both drivers were very helpful and chatty. We would
certainly use the park and go system when flying from Newcastle. Thanks once again."

October 4, 2007
4

"ON THE BALL ON OUR ARRIVAL AT CAR PARK. PROMPT & CHEERFUL ON OUR ARRIVAL BACK."

October 4, 2007
4

"First time user of this sevice and found them to be reliable, friendly and prompt. Will have no hesitation to use them again."

October 1, 2007
5

"Out of all the car parking services at Newcastle airport ( and we have used them all ) we find that Park and Fly is the most professional and friendly service, and we feel completely at ease leaving our car there."

October 1, 2007
5

"Excellent services as always. We tried an alternative in June (slghtly cheaper) but the service was not as good."

September 30, 2007