×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 661 to 690 of 775 1... 20 21 23 25 26
5
Review stars

"Have used this car park for several years and would not use any other. Fast reliable transfers."

May 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would thoroughly recommend this park. Service was fast, courteous and efficient, and the return was made even smoother as the worry of having to contact the park was removed by their monitoring service. The best airline parking I have used."

April 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent friendly, reliable service, couldn't fault it! Thank you!"

April 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fab service. will use on other occasions. Easy to use. Bus waiting for us when we got out of the airport. Couldn't ask for anything better. "

April 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"An efficient and good value service. Very close to the airport terminal (would only take 5 mins to walk without luggage). Bus took us immediately to the terminal (no wait), and picked us up within a minute or two of arriving at the stand, without needing to phone ahead. On return, we were dropped off right by our car. "

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very impressed! When we arrived they did not have a record of our booking from you but checked us through quickly without any fuss. Transfer to and from the airport was first class and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Park & Fly in the future"

April 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would certainly use them again without question. Very near to the airport and prices were excellent."

April 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Customer Service was excellent, easy to use. I can't think of anything I would change and would deffinately use this service again."

April 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"good"

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"First Class"

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"No problems encountered. We found Park and fly as quick if not quicker than using the airport parking plus we saved money. Drop off and pick up was fast and our car was there ready to go on our return. Even our luggage was loaded and off loaded by the park and ride staff. We would not hesitate to use this service again"

April 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Super car park. Minibus ready to drop off and collect us from the main airport and our car was ready and waiting for us (in tact) when we returned!. Would definitely recommend it as it's a good service and good value for money. "

April 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been better. Car park is right next to the airport. Checked the car in, and we were at the airport within 10 minutes. On return, they'd checked the flights and were there to pick us up within 10 minutes of us collecting our bags. Dropped us off next to our car, and 20 metres away was the cabin where I colected the keys. On the road in no time. Fantastic service all round !!"

April 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"It was easy to find you, check-in and transfer to the airport were efficient. We changed our return flight, phoned on the morning we were heading home, but the bus driver wasn't expecting us. Luckily we just caught him before he left the airport. Reassuringly, our car was ready and waiting for us, and on inspection was fine. So I guess the only slip up was the communication between the office and the bus. All in all a good efficient experience."

April 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"ideal location, good service, friendly efficient speedy transfer. Would use again."

March 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the whole service. Car park was easy to find and dropping car off was quick. Transport to the airport was immediate. On return, pick up was quick, first mini bus was full but he was back in a matter of minutes. Very important- the price was good but nice to see the standard of service was too. Will certainly be using you again very soon. "

March 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were dealt with very efficiently even at 5 a.m. on a Sunday morning, and the bus was waiting outside the terminal when we returned. As the gentleman on the desk said "if you have to call us, we feel we've failed" Excellent service all round."

March 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to see the choices and easy to book using a credit card, though there was surcharge for this. Good instructions on finding the car park and a very fast check-in and transfer to the airport terminal."

March 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service prompt and efficient, I could ask for nothing more"

March 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service with no problems and frequent buses. Also very close to the airport."

March 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very close to airport with quick and efficient service. Bags dropped right next to car on return, no having to remember where I'd parked."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great facility - Easy to find and as soon as we arrived, we were taken by minibus to the airport - Leaving our car in the secure car park. When we landed we were picked up and taken back to our car - Great! No fuss or problems everything worked really well. "

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was convenient and quick. It was very easy to find. The transfers to and from the airport building were rapid and efficient. We would certainly use this service in future. Thank you"

February 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service,have used before & will use again"

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the third or fourth time I've used this car-parking service at Newcastle - as always the staff were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. Can't be faulted!"

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would definitely use the Park and Go facility again as it was really efficient. I was travelling on business and it was just what I required. The staff were friendly and transfers spot on."

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Had a great holiday and our experience with Park and Fly was excellent, first time we had parked at airport and it couldn't have been easier or quicker."

February 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"The Park & Fly was excellent - the site was very close the airport, the staff were friendly & helpful, delivery to & from airport was very quick & they even dropped me right by my car. Unfortunately the booking which was placed through Airport Parking was not sent through the Park & Fly - this meant that when I arrived I had to go through a long winded process to check in. They dealt with it well, it is a shame that they had to."

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used both on and off airport parking many times in the past but have used Park and Fly for the last 12 months (3 - 4 times a year)and always found their service to be excellent with friendly and courteous drivers. Their coaches have integral steps which make them easy to get on and off for those of us who find normal minibuses a problem and they have their own dropoff point which is the closest to the airport terminal. I would not hesitate to recommend Park and Fly."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Your service was excellent as usual, that's why we keep booking with you. No sooner do we arrive, do you take us straight to the airport, and it's just the same when we get back, (there is always someone there waiting for us). There's never any waiting around for loads of other people to fill the bus up, so we can get on with our journey without any hassle. Your staff are so friendly, polite and efficient, it's a pleasure doing business with you."

February 7, 2008