Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 661 to 690 of 769 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
5

"Excellent service, would certainly use them again without question. Very near to the airport and prices were excellent."

April 8, 2008
5

"Customer Service was excellent, easy to use. I can't think of anything I would change and would deffinately use this service again."

April 7, 2008
4

"good"

April 7, 2008
5

"First Class"

April 7, 2008
5

"No problems encountered. We found Park and fly as quick if not quicker than using the airport parking plus we saved money. Drop off and pick up was fast and our car was there ready to go on our return. Even our luggage was loaded and off loaded by the park and ride staff. We would not hesitate to use this service again"

April 4, 2008
5

"Super car park. Minibus ready to drop off and collect us from the main airport and our car was ready and waiting for us (in tact) when we returned!. Would definitely recommend it as it's a good service and good value for money."

April 3, 2008
5

"Couldn't have been better. Car park is right next to the airport. Checked the car in, and we were at the airport within 10 minutes. On return, they'd checked the flights and were there to pick us up within 10 minutes of us collecting our bags. Dropped us off next to our car, and 20 metres away was the cabin where I colected the keys. On the road in no time. Fantastic service all round !!"

April 2, 2008
4

"It was easy to find you, check-in and transfer to the airport were efficient. We changed our return flight, phoned on the morning we were heading home, but the bus driver wasn't expecting us. Luckily we just caught him before he left the airport. Reassuringly, our car was ready and waiting for us, and on inspection was fine. So I guess the only slip up was the communication between the office and the bus. All in all a good efficient experience."

April 2, 2008
5

"ideal location, good service, friendly efficient speedy transfer. Would use again."

March 29, 2008
5

"I was very impressed with the whole service.
Car park was easy to find and dropping car off was quick.
Transport to the airport was immediate.
On return, pick up was quick, first mini bus was full but he was back in a matter of minutes.
Very important- the price was good but nice to see the standard of service was too.
Will certainly be using you again very soon."

March 19, 2008
5

"We were dealt with very efficiently even at 5 a.m. on a Sunday morning, and the bus was waiting outside the terminal when we returned. As the gentleman on the desk said "if you have to call us, we feel we've failed" Excellent service all round."

March 14, 2008
4

"Easy to see the choices and easy to book using a credit card, though there was surcharge for this.
Good instructions on finding the car park and a very fast check-in and transfer to the airport terminal."

March 14, 2008
5

"I found the service prompt and efficient, I could ask for nothing more"

March 9, 2008
4

"Good service with no problems and frequent buses. Also very close to the airport."

March 9, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Very close to airport with quick and efficient service. Bags dropped right next to car on return, no having to remember where I'd parked."

February 25, 2008
5

"Great facility - Easy to find and as soon as we arrived, we were taken by minibus to the airport - Leaving our car in the secure car park. When we landed we were picked up and taken back to our car - Great! No fuss or problems everything worked really well."

February 25, 2008
5

"The service was convenient and quick. It was very easy to find. The transfers to and from the airport building were rapid and efficient. We would certainly use this service in future. Thank you"

February 16, 2008
5

"excellent service,have used before & will use again"

February 15, 2008
5

"This was the third or fourth time I've used this car-parking service at Newcastle - as always the staff were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. Can't be faulted!"

February 15, 2008
5

"I would definitely use the Park and Go facility again as it was really efficient. I was travelling on business and it was just what I required. The staff were friendly and transfers spot on."

February 13, 2008
5

"Had a great holiday and our experience with Park and Fly was excellent, first time we had parked at airport and it couldn't have been easier or quicker."

February 13, 2008
4

"The Park & Fly was excellent - the site was very close the airport, the staff were friendly & helpful, delivery to & from airport was very quick & they even dropped me right by my car.

Unfortunately the booking which was placed through Airport Parking was not sent through the Park & Fly - this meant that when I arrived I had to go through a long winded process to check in. They dealt with it well, it is a shame that they had to."

February 12, 2008
5

"I have used both on and off airport parking many times in the past but have used Park and Fly for the last 12 months (3 - 4 times a year)and always found their service to be excellent with friendly and courteous drivers. Their coaches have integral steps which make them easy to get on and off for those of us who find normal minibuses a problem and they have their own dropoff point which is the closest to the airport terminal. I would not hesitate to recommend Park and Fly."

February 11, 2008
5

"Your service was excellent as usual, that's why we keep booking with you.

No sooner do we arrive, do you take us straight to the airport, and it's just the same when we get back, (there is always someone there waiting for us).
There's never any waiting around for loads of other people to fill the bus up, so we can get on with our journey without any hassle.

Your staff are so friendly, polite and efficient, it's a pleasure doing business with you."

February 7, 2008
5

"Excellent first class service. Dropped car at Newcastle Park & Fly from where we were taken immediately to the Airport Departure Entrance. At the office and on the mini bus we were given clear advice on how we would be picked up on our return. On return from our trip we made our way to the pick up point were the bus was already waiting and we were on our way back to the car parking area within seconds.Bus driver dropped us at our car no need to carry luggage across car park. Highly recommnded service in fact already told two other work collegues of the facility.
I have another 2 tripped planned for this year and will be definitly be using Park and Fly then as well."

January 29, 2008
3

"When we arrived the office assistant could not find our correct details - he was looking at the wrong day. We were taken without delay to the airport and dropped off at a convenient location and advised that we would be picked up there on our return.

When we arrived back from our holiday, our flight was 20 minutes early but we had to wait a little for our baggage. We waited at the designed location but no-one came to pick us up. We telephoned and were advised that someone was on their way already. We waited a further 10 minutes and telephoned again. The pick-up van arrived 5 minutes later.

We were delayed over 20 minutes while waiting for pick-up."

January 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service. The bus was available immediately to take us to the airport which is only a few minutes away and we only waited a couple of minutes on our return. The staff were all helpful and polite."

January 28, 2008
5

"excellent"

January 28, 2008
3

"On Jan 18th, myself and my girlfriend used the park and fly service before going to Prague from Newcastle Airport. It was simple and easy, and I felt my car would be secure.

On the return trip on Jan 20th, we waited in the bus stop for a couple of mins and the bus hadn't arrived. My girlfriend was hungry so I ran into the shop which was only a few metres inside the terminal to grab a sandwich. She called me after 2 minutes saying the driver had left without me because he could not wait, even having been asked to wait just 30 seconds. She asked to get off but he said she would be unable to because her bags were already on.

I am not sure as to why the bus driver could not wait as there were 3 spaces on my girlfriends journey and 2 spaces on mine in a bus which only takes 6 people, and I was only 1 minutes late."

January 21, 2008
5

"The Park and Fly parking is well signed and close to Newcastle Airport. Transfers were quick. Would happily use them again."

January 20, 2008