×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 631 to 660 of 777 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26
5
Review stars

"I've used Park & Go at Newcastle several times now and find it by far the easiest and most convenient car parking facility to use at the airport. Faultless, as usual."

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking at Park and Go was a painless experience at both ends of the trip, totally convenient, very professional staff and highly recommended. Thanks and I will certainly use it again."

August 12, 2008
3
Review stars

"We had no problems with the car being parked at Newcastle Park & Fly but we did have incidents during check-in and pick up. At check in I felt as the member of staff was being deliberately slow as several other customers checked in and departed on the transfer bus whilst I was still being processed. On the return no pick up bus had arrived within 15 mins so I walked over to the carpark to collect my car. I would use Newcastle Park & Fly again as long as the prices remain competitive because I find it's location to the airport very convenient. "

August 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have once again been on a short break and used the Newcastle Park & Fly Car park at Newcastle International Airport. I have used it on numerous occasions and would not hesitate to recommend it to others. The staff are friendly & courteous and deal with clients in a very professional manner. The flight arrivals are monitored so that there has never been any need for me to ring for the shuttle bus to come & collect me. As the Car Park has CCTV and is well lit at night,I can rest assured that my vehicle is in safe hands. Best of all, every time I have compared prices with other car parks at the airport, Newcastle Park & Fly has been the cheapest !! "

August 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"clean and easy,dropped off the car and in the airport within minutes. same on return picked up and back in the car 5 mins tops. thanks. "

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was so easy and convenient, I will use them again."

July 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service located in an ideal location. Would definately use again, highly recommended."

July 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"The carpark was easy to find & the staff were very helpful. Despite it being a busy day we didnt have to wait just too long to be taken to the terminal. On our return we only had a couple of minutes to wait for the coach back to our car which was ready & waiting."

July 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service and friendly staff. Would definitely use Park and Fly again."

July 18, 2008
1
Review stars

"THE OVERALL SERVICE WAS EFFICIENT, HOWEVER THE OUTBOUND DRIVER WAS APPALLING. AS A LORRY WAS BLOCKING THE ENTRANCE TO THE AIRPORT, HE ACCELLARATED TOWARDS IT IN TEMPER, DREW UP ALONGSIDE THE DRIVERS CAB AND SLAMMED ON HIS BRAKES SO HARD THAT MY SON WAS CATAPULTED FROM HIS SEAT AND THROWN TO THE FLOOR. HARDLY A PROFESSIONAL DRIVER - MORE LIKE A SPOILT 17 YEAR OLD BOY RACER THAN A MIDDLE AGED MAN."

July 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"bit difficult to find from the instructions on the blurb provided but once we were at the car park it was plain sailing all the way both on the outward and inward journey "

July 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy to get to. Staff are very friendly and transfer you to and from the airport with the minimum of delay."

July 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent. Very efficient and helpful service. Possibly the office staff could do with a bit more training on the "new System" but it all worked out ok in the end and the minibus drivers could not be faulted."

June 30, 2008
2
Review stars

"Booking not found on computer> Details need to be input manually. Other customers there in same position took 25 mins to process booking. Staff pleasant and curteous. Car not ready for collection took 20 mins to trace. Staff pleasant & curteous. Won't use again."

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very prompt on departing & arrival back to UK. Friendly & helpful staff dropping us back next to our cars! Would definately use and recommend again."

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"good price and service."

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Found car park straight away parked up. Handed over keys luggage loaded on minibus and was in the airport terminal within 10 minuites. Return was easy bus picked us up within 2 minuites of landing and took us stright to reception where our car was waiting. Would thoroughly reccomend"

June 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good and efficient"

June 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service i would definitely reccommend and use again."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Despite our booking not showing up on the system, which meant they were not even expecting us we were quickly checked in & transfered to the airport. Arriving back we left the terminal and the bus was just pulling up to transfer us back to our waiting car. Fast friendly efficient staff. Will certainly use it again."

May 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Park & Fly easy to find. Speedy check-in and transport to main terminal building. On return pick-up satisfactory, and car and check-out readily accessible. No problems encountered, would certainly use the service again."

May 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"The staff were friendly and helpful with the park being convienetl;y situated. The only possible drawback was being dropped at the car with the luggage and having to go and get the car key from the office. OK on a fine day, but could be a disadvantage on a wet day."

May 27, 2008
3
Review stars

"Faultless except for the long wait to be picked up due to the number of passengers off the same flight also waiting in front of us. I am at a loss however to understand why the first driver to arrive would only take one couple when there were so many waiting"

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Superb service - both booking in and checking out on return. The lad on reception was very cheerful, kind and considerate - even at 5am. Speedy pick-up and drop off with no phone calls to make which was a big bonus. Will definately use again. THANK YOU !!!"

May 26, 2008
3
Review stars

"I could have done with clearer instructions as to what to do with the voucher. Arriving back late I didn't know what do to with my voucher, did I key in the number, insert my credit card? I didn't know you have to go into an office and as I arrived back very late and tired it made my getaway from the airport longer than I wanted. It was my first time travelling since my husband died and I struggled with the car parking. I ended up in the wrong car park as they all say Newcastle Park and Fly."

May 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Our holiday got off to the best possible start with a friendly welcome and prompt transfer to the airport.Willnot hesitate to use again. Thanks to all staff."

May 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"I think we have used your services three or four times, and once again we are very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency the staff have shown."

May 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"The car parking was satisfactory. The only thing was the wait by the car late at night while the key was picked up from the office"

May 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"park and fly is by far the best i have used and would highly recommend them and will be using them again for any future holidays."

May 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. On departure I was in the airport terminal within 6 to 7 minutes of opening the reception door to check-in my car. On return the mini-coach was waiting outside the terminal and again I had collected my car keys from reception within 7 minutes."

May 9, 2008