×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 601 to 630 of 775 1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26
5
Review stars

"Excellently located and great service with no problems or waiting at all. Great value for money and will be using again in Summer."

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was made easy by the instructions given and the helpfulness of staff. I was driving home within half an hour of landing. I would certainly recommend the service."

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ! Very friendly & efficient staff! Couldn't fault them one bit!"

February 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service .. painless .. just what you want when you arrive back. no hassle. "

November 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good quick and efficient service on outward and return journeys. Thanks"

November 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

November 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the 3rd Airport carpark I've used, The staff are friendly and helpful.The best yet, will definitely use next time. "

November 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Location is excellent - just outside the perimeter of the airport. Minibus service great and staff very friendly. Only problem was the signposting and the directions on the voucher. Very unclear and we couldn't find it for ages. "

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Efficient drop off and collection. Only comment was the driver (at collection) who was Lewis Hamilton wanabe with very loud music!"

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Superb service, good value for money, quick and easy transfers both to and from the terminal building."

November 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Was excellent really hand good pick up and drop off service, although they do throw your cases about a bit in the back of the van, but excellent value"

November 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, waited no more than 5 minutes each way, and much cheaper than the long-stay car park."

November 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"exellent car park spot on time very pleasent driver of minibus very helpfull would certanly recomend"

November 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"It is personal service which leaves an impression. I use this company frequently, for that reason. Prompt, polite good service."

October 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very convenient. First class, friendly service, will use again."

October 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellant service, just park your car and straight onto the bus for 2 minute trip to the airport. when we arrived home they were there to meet us. All you need from a park and ride service. Top Class"

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Close to airport, easy to find, quick and efficient transfers. Could not ask for more. Have used before and will use again"

October 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"We were impressed with the service we received and with your very pleasant and helpful staff. We had to wait for a second bus, on our way back but only because another couple "jumped the queue", when we had been waiting a good few minutes! We appreciate that it was not the fault of your company, however. Many thanks. We will be using your service again."

October 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"As usual, all went very smoothly and efficiently. Friendly staff. Thank you."

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, staff very friendly, quick and efficient. we were picked up and taken to terminal as soon as we had checked our car in and the bus was there waiting for us when we got back. will defo use this service again."

October 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"all was spot on with drop off and pick up. no waiting at all. only problem was with out of order toilet which I could have done with being available before I continued my homeward journey"

October 2, 2008
2
Review stars

"arrived back at Newcastle to be greeted by a gruff, surly park and fly driver. he loaded the cases into the bus in silence. in fairness he did ask me what kind of car i had and did tell me to take my ref card to the office. at the office i greeted the staff with a hello, again met with a wall of silence, my car key was handed to me, again in silence, i then said thank you to them and left. rated at 2 because the car parking was ok"

September 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - friendly and efficient staff -we were in and out of the airport in no time at all. We didnt even need to ring when we landed -the mini bus was there immediately we came out of the door. We will definitely use this car park again and recommend you to others. Thank you!"

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park 4 times now and find it the best in the area after trying 3 others. The minibus drops and collects close to the front entrance unlike one of the others that drops in the far corner of the car park. Service is always quick and polite and, on return, your car is waiting conveniently near office ready to drive away."

September 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,taken straight to airport on arrival and bus waiting for us when we landed. Will use again. "

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was quick and easy to use, friendly and efficient staff. The best airport parking I've used. Only one niggle, it could do with better signage off the motorway."

September 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick, Efficient, friendly and close to the airport."

September 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I've used Park & Go at Newcastle several times now and find it by far the easiest and most convenient car parking facility to use at the airport. Faultless, as usual."

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Parking at Park and Go was a painless experience at both ends of the trip, totally convenient, very professional staff and highly recommended. Thanks and I will certainly use it again."

August 12, 2008