Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 571 to 600 of 778
4
dianne woodall

Fast and efficient service. Thank you
October 9, 2009

5
Caroline Walker

Excellent! Upgraded to short stay on airport for no extra.
October 3, 2009

4
Pamela Baggott

Very efficient and helpful at drop off. Had to wait for fiteen minutes for bus on return. They were only operating one bus with a number of holiday flights arriving at the same time. however it was 2.00am!
October 2, 2009

5
MARGO SMITH

Excellent Service. Good deal on price.
September 29, 2009

5
Angela Hutchison

The Newcastle Park & Fly was easy to find, the staff very helpful and efficient, arrived early and I thought they wouldnt book us in but they did, the service was second to none, when arrived back from holiday, one of the buses was waiting at the airport terminal, will recommend Newcastle Park & Fly to all family and friends who will be flying from Newcastle in future, thanks again.
September 16, 2009

5
Gerard Hogan

The staff I had to converse with on the morning of my flight were extremely helpful and even allowed me access to the short stay to ease my journey. I will be using this company on future occasions and can recommend them to others.
September 14, 2009

5
Joy Maxwell

I have used Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport on numerous occassions and always find it to be a very reliable, fast and friendly service.
September 8, 2009

4
Barry Scollay

Driver on the return seemed a little fast over speed humps. apart from that all was ok.
September 2, 2009

5
Jean Miller

Recommend - so near airport & service excellent. Will use it again
August 29, 2009

3
Deborah White

Last minute booking made via internet so when I arrived my details were not on system as it takes 24 hours to process. No problem though the member of staff eventually processed and offered me an upgrade to short stay as I was only going away for one night. This seemed fine and he said I just need to show my pre paid voucher when I depart the next day. This was the only grey area as I wasn't clear about what to do when I went to depart as there was no one to show my voucher to. I should have asked him to explain again more clearly. The process is below - When you do depart you have to drive up to the exit barrier, press red button and call out voucher number and name. They then ok it and raise the barrier. Other thing to remember too is that short stay car park, whilst I'm sure has good CCT etc., is not in the Park & Fly compound if you prefer more security and you have to walk further whereas courtesy bus will take you direct to the door, worth mentioning in case the weather is very bad and you don't want to get wet before you start your vacation.
August 28, 2009

5
sallie broomby

really good service bus there and back ready and waiting both times will def use again
August 12, 2009

5
Nancy Harbron

Unfortunately I didn't use the booking. The traffic was so bad that I was delayed and just had to 'abandon' my car in the short stay car park at Newcastle in order not to miss my flight.. A costly thing to do as it was �30 for one overnight stay!!
May 9, 2009

4
Ian Hetherington

They were very helpful and did everything they said on the tin!!
April 22, 2009

5
Michael McMullen

One of the more easily accessible and most efficient airport car parks I have dealt with. Only 2 minutes from the airport with friendly staff and excellent service with only minutes waiting to be returned to your car. No having to call the car park to be picked up with your flight arrival being monitored by the car park and transport despatched accordingly. Will never use anyone else when flying from Newcastle
April 19, 2009

5
Martin Wallis

Very straightforward and no hanging around.
April 17, 2009

5
kevin raymond young

Best secure quick and reliable car park i've ever used. Close to airport, could not fault at all. Whole process from booking to arriving, picking upa and return was faultless ans flawless. Big thanks. Kevin
April 14, 2009

5
Thomas Olsson

Excellent service on both arrival and transfer to the airport. Well recommended.
April 10, 2009

4
Sibyl Dawson

Extremely pleasant driver took us from car park to airport. Collected on our return on time - no waiting around. The man at reception could do with some "customer facing skills". if it hadn't been for him I would have scored 5.
March 30, 2009

5
Stan Rowling

Fast, efficient service with friendly, helpful staff
March 24, 2009

5
DAVID BLACKMORE

I have used this car parking service twice and will be useing it again in two weeks time. Even when my flight was delayed by 5 hours a quick phone call and I was picked up in less than 5 minutes. Staff always helpfull.
March 23, 2009

5
diane stevens

excellent service very quick and efficient highly recommended thankyou diane and michael would use again
March 23, 2009

5
Karen Purves

Excellent service, really quick. Staff polite and helpful would definately use again.
March 23, 2009

5
Sue Lewis

Newcastle Park & Fly was recommended to me by a colleague, and the service was every bit as good as he said it would be. I really appreciated the bus being there to pick me up when I came out of the terminal - no phoning and waiting for transport (the weather happened to be good, but how many times have I waited in the cold and rain?). And being delivered back to my car! All this, and very reasonably priced too!
March 19, 2009

5
Michael Ainslie

Close to airport,quick effecient check in, no hanging around for pick up of drop off.
March 17, 2009

4
J Burn

Very easy to find car park and excellent rates. On arrival I was given the option to park in short stay car park at no extra cost to me, which I took up on - I was given a ticket with a code to quote for my exit. only when I arrived back and needed the barrier to be lifted to exit, the office took 10mins to answer the phone. probably because it was a sunday I dont know.
March 17, 2009

5
Lee Wilson

It was my 1st time at this car park. I found it efficient and they dropped me off and picked me up inside the airport just at the doors. It saved me a lot of money
March 16, 2009

4
Ian Hamilton

A quick and painless (except for the cost)service. A pity Newcastle Airport off site parking is so much more expensive than other major airports. Parking is only economic for one week after that a taxi is 40% cheaper.
March 10, 2009

4
Ian Moir

Close to the airport, had to wait for a second bus going out but fine coming back
March 8, 2009

5
Paul Swainston

Excellent service, straight out of the terminal and onto the transfer buss. The car was parked within 10 yards of the drop offpoint and got away very quickly. I would use your servce again.
March 7, 2009

5
Anita Sweetman

Fantstic Friendly Service and the quickest I've ever got bck to my car! 'I'll be back'
March 5, 2009