×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 571 to 600 of 775 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Good deal on price."

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"The Newcastle Park & Fly was easy to find, the staff very helpful and efficient, arrived early and I thought they wouldnt book us in but they did, the service was second to none, when arrived back from holiday, one of the buses was waiting at the airport terminal, will recommend Newcastle Park & Fly to all family and friends who will be flying from Newcastle in future, thanks again."

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"The staff I had to converse with on the morning of my flight were extremely helpful and even allowed me access to the short stay to ease my journey. I will be using this company on future occasions and can recommend them to others."

September 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport on numerous occassions and always find it to be a very reliable, fast and friendly service."

September 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Driver on the return seemed a little fast over speed humps. apart from that all was ok."

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Recommend - so near airport & service excellent. Will use it again"

August 29, 2009
3
Review stars

"Last minute booking made via internet so when I arrived my details were not on system as it takes 24 hours to process. No problem though the member of staff eventually processed and offered me an upgrade to short stay as I was only going away for one night. This seemed fine and he said I just need to show my pre paid voucher when I depart the next day. This was the only grey area as I wasn't clear about what to do when I went to depart as there was no one to show my voucher to. I should have asked him to explain again more clearly. The process is below - When you do depart you have to drive up to the exit barrier, press red button and call out voucher number and name. They then ok it and raise the barrier. Other thing to remember too is that short stay car park, whilst I'm sure has good CCT etc., is not in the Park & Fly compound if you prefer more security and you have to walk further whereas courtesy bus will take you direct to the door, worth mentioning in case the weather is very bad and you don't want to get wet before you start your vacation."

August 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"really good service bus there and back ready and waiting both times will def use again"

August 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Unfortunately I didn't use the booking. The traffic was so bad that I was delayed and just had to 'abandon' my car in the short stay car park at Newcastle in order not to miss my flight.. A costly thing to do as it was £30 for one overnight stay!!"

May 9, 2009
4
Review stars

"They were very helpful and did everything they said on the tin!!"

April 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"One of the more easily accessible and most efficient airport car parks I have dealt with. Only 2 minutes from the airport with friendly staff and excellent service with only minutes waiting to be returned to your car. No having to call the car park to be picked up with your flight arrival being monitored by the car park and transport despatched accordingly. Will never use anyone else when flying from Newcastle"

April 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward and no hanging around."

April 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Best secure quick and reliable car park i've ever used. Close to airport, could not fault at all. Whole process from booking to arriving, picking upa and return was faultless ans flawless. Big thanks. Kevin"

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on both arrival and transfer to the airport. Well recommended."

April 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Extremely pleasant driver took us from car park to airport. Collected on our return on time - no waiting around. The man at reception could do with some "customer facing skills". if it hadn't been for him I would have scored 5. "

March 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient service with friendly, helpful staff"

March 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this car parking service twice and will be useing it again in two weeks time. Even when my flight was delayed by 5 hours a quick phone call and I was picked up in less than 5 minutes. Staff always helpfull."

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service very quick and efficient highly recommended thankyou diane and michael would use again"

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, really quick. Staff polite and helpful would definately use again. "

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Newcastle Park & Fly was recommended to me by a colleague, and the service was every bit as good as he said it would be. I really appreciated the bus being there to pick me up when I came out of the terminal - no phoning and waiting for transport (the weather happened to be good, but how many times have I waited in the cold and rain?). And being delivered back to my car! All this, and very reasonably priced too! "

March 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Close to airport,quick effecient check in, no hanging around for pick up of drop off."

March 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find car park and excellent rates. On arrival I was given the option to park in short stay car park at no extra cost to me, which I took up on - I was given a ticket with a code to quote for my exit. only when I arrived back and needed the barrier to be lifted to exit, the office took 10mins to answer the phone. probably because it was a sunday I dont know."

March 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"It was my 1st time at this car park. I found it efficient and they dropped me off and picked me up inside the airport just at the doors. It saved me a lot of money"

March 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"A quick and painless (except for the cost)service. A pity Newcastle Airport off site parking is so much more expensive than other major airports. Parking is only economic for one week after that a taxi is 40% cheaper."

March 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Close to the airport, had to wait for a second bus going out but fine coming back"

March 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, straight out of the terminal and onto the transfer buss. The car was parked within 10 yards of the drop offpoint and got away very quickly. I would use your servce again. "

March 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantstic Friendly Service and the quickest I've ever got bck to my car! 'I'll be back' "

March 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"It's fast & efficient service is recommended. Situated very close to the airport and with regular mini-buses coming to pick you up to suit the landing times you don't have to telephone or wait around very long."

February 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that we have used Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport and will certainly be using them again. Everything went smoothly and so quickly,the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would agree with the previous review and state that the service was excellent."

February 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service. The only quibble I would have is with the directions- quoting The Prestwick Ind Estate. In the dark it would have been easier to find if we'd realised it was right beside the Premier Inn."

February 23, 2009