×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 31 to 60 of 775 2 4 5 6 7 ...26
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Driver produced a small step to assist my dad getting in and out of the mini bus, which was appreciated. Our luggage didn't phase them; two bike boxes, 6 large suitcases and a wheelchair - no problem. Have no hesitation in recommending them to others."

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt pick up Made our journey easy!"

July 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Straight forward. No waiting. Would not hesitate to recommend them. "

July 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will continue to use."

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and use. This parking is very close to Newcastle airport and is very straight forward to use. Parked safely for 10 days and was picked up without any problems even though we had a late evening flight back. Would defo recommend"

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Perfect location and very speedy service"

May 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very efficient on departure & arrival, car waiting at the door. Just short wait for bus on return flight but this is likely as it was delayed. "

May 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and no waiting around - a great service highly recommended "

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class service"

April 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"always reliable and friendly service"

April 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Staff very courteous and fully explained the process. Taken immediately to airport after checking-in and bus waiting for us on return. The car was left at the office, for them to park, and again at the office on our return. No walking No hassle. Would fully recommend and will definitely use again."

March 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good price, easy to find and good shuttle to/from airport. I shall return again!"

March 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems. I was checked in within 2 minutes of arriving at the compound and dropped off at the terminal in another 2. Mini bus was waiting for us on arrival back into UK and dropped off at my car, parked just inside the compound exit gate. It could not have been easier or quicker and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful with luggage.."

January 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"The reception staff had all my details available when I arrived at the park. They were pleasant and efficient and we were able to board the mini bus to the airport terminal within a couple of minutes. My car was available for collection by the reception area on my return and I was able to be on the road almost immediately. No problems whatsoever with this facility."

December 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Trouble free parking as usual."

December 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent reception and fast transfer to terminal. No wait at all on return trip and very helpful service from minibus driver and reception staff. Car moved to outside office for our convenience on return trip."

November 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"2nd time I have booked with Park and Fly. Easy to book, excellent service, friendly team and will definitely use again."

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy sign in at park, helpful cheery driver, quick transfer to airport. Return just as easy, car ready, keys at kiosk, airport transfer quick."

November 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really quick pick up when we landed and the gentlemen was really helpful with luggage. Could not fault the service "

November 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly... No hiccups well done."

October 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"A very good experience using your service. Your staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient and the service provided very good. I would not hesitate to use or recommend this service in the future"

October 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Efficient friendly and next door to the airport. Will use them again next time."

July 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time we have used Newcastle service and we were both suitably impressed. Staff cheerful and friendly, drop off and pick up service unbeatable, cases dropped off at car. We usually travel from Manchester or Gatwick but the drive back to Hartlepool is a killer after hols so this is a godsend! Looking at holidays in September but only from Newcastle. Well done to all the staff for a brilliant service."

July 28, 2014
4
Review stars

"Excellent Service From Staff."

July 13, 2014
4
Review stars

"Used this service many times now. As always service to & from airport is short quick and with no hanging around! On our return car is ready and waiting as always. Great service and value. For money."

March 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy everyone very helpful. Great to be so close to the airport"

March 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Super service"

March 8, 2014
3
Review stars

"Parking service was great but they had not received my booking so had to wait while they booked me in. Luckily they were not busy so we're able to do this."

January 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"I have used this carpark several times and wouldn't use any other. Excellent service. Very efficient. "

January 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service. Extremely helpful staff and car was ready right by the transfer bus when we returned. Thoroughly recommended."

November 26, 2013