Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 541 to 570 of 769 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"Great would use this Car Park again and would recomend to friends."

January 27, 2010
5

"I have used this car park many times and have always found then to be provide a fast and friendly service at a reasonale cost. Will certainly use them again."

January 25, 2010
4

"First class service.
The only minor complaint was that the car was left unlocked"

January 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service, would definitely use again."

January 24, 2010
5

"I have used Newcastle Park and Fly several times and find them very convenient, courteous and efficient. The car park is within site of the airport. The bus arrives on time to pick you up and get you away from the airport smoothly. Excellent"

January 24, 2010
5

"Used Newcastle Park and Fly on the 12th January 2010 for one week. on arrival the Park and Fly staff were very helpfull and everything went off very quickly and before we knew it everything was completed and we were on our way into the airport. On arrival back at Newcastle the bus was there to meet us and take us back to Park and Fly and from there as before everthing was overin a matter of minutes and we were driving on our way home. An exellent place to park and very resonable price as well."

January 20, 2010
5

"We found the service and attention to be first class and will definitely use again."

January 20, 2010
2

"i have used this service a few times and have always been satisfied,however,recently when we arrived back to the bad weather the car was stuck in snow and it took an hour before we could remove it and us and many other people were helping each other. it was a nightmare they could have at least cleared the surrounding areas."

January 9, 2010
5

"friendley staff good service will use again"

January 4, 2010
5

"Really good service, would highly recommend to anyone, we were delayed which was not a problem at all, when we got back to our car it wouldn't start, they provided a quick start pack with out any extra cost, it is nice to find a company which did not try to profit from other peoples misfortunes."

January 3, 2010
4

"It was very simple to book this, check the car in and we were taken to the airport straight away. Although our flight was almost 7 hours late arriving back in NEwcastle we were picked up within 5 minutes and we weren't charged any extra. Took a while to defrost the car though!"

January 2, 2010
1

"The attendant that drove us to the airport was on both occassions rude and bas tempered. The date was 21.12.09 at approx 6.00 and 24.12.09 at approx 10.00
I would not use this service again due to the manner of this person. As we where driven to the airport he called the person parked on the entrance to the car park at "Prat" and radioed a colleage to go and see her.
My wife and I both thought he was bad mannered. I wish I had his name for your attention"

December 29, 2009
5

"Excellant service - our flight was delayed for a day and we weren't charged any extra - you can't say fairer than that.
Friendly and efficient staff. Despite the delay, the pick-up from the airport was very quick.
Thank you for an all round excellant service at a very competitive price.
Highly recommended"

December 26, 2009
5

"Very friendly staff, our flight was delayed but they were very understanding and didn't charge us extra, excellent service all round."

December 24, 2009
5

"Fantastic service. Very friendly and efficient. Also much cheaper than alternatives. Will definately use on our next trip."

December 21, 2009
5

"I found the car park easy to find, and the staff were pleasant to deal with. I have now used your car park twice and I would use your parking again."

December 18, 2009
5

"half the price! half the hastle! will use them again?not half"

November 23, 2009
5

"This was the best and easiest secure car park service I have ever used. To arrive at the location - which was so easy to find by the way - at the time of 4am to be met by staff who were expecting us and who ensured such a quick and easy transfer to the airport was great. Similarly on our return , the staff were waiting for us when we came out of arrivals - no phone call required !! - took us right to our car and had the keys ready and waiting was fantastic. We had a long drive ahead of us and the whole thing took 8 mins from start to finish - superb service !! I highly recommend this service to all and we will definitely be flying from Newcastle again and will be telling all our friends to do the same! Look forward to using their first rate service next year. Thanks."

October 26, 2009
4

"We used Park and Go for a week and were very impressed with the friendly, efficient service we received. When we came out of the airport a bus drew up as if on cue to pick us up and we were dropped right beside our car. Our only critisism is that the direction signs leading to the carpark are not as clear as they could be especially in the dark."

October 25, 2009
4

"Good efficient & helpful service even before daylight!
Return shuttle arrived right on time, car well placed for departure"

October 25, 2009
4

"Dealt with effeciently and quick transfers to and from Newcastle Airport.
Ideal location for car park and easy to find.
Would use again."

October 24, 2009
4

"Fast and efficient service.
Thank you"

October 9, 2009
5

"Excellent! Upgraded to short stay on airport for no extra."

October 3, 2009
4

"Very efficient and helpful at drop off. Had to wait for fiteen minutes for bus on return. They were only operating one bus with a number of holiday flights arriving at the same time. however it was 2.00am!"

October 2, 2009
5

"Excellent Service. Good deal on price."

September 29, 2009
5

"The Newcastle Park & Fly was easy to find, the staff very helpful and efficient, arrived early and I thought they wouldnt book us in but they did, the service was second to none, when arrived back from holiday, one of the buses was waiting at the airport terminal, will recommend Newcastle Park & Fly to all family and friends who will be flying from Newcastle in future, thanks again."

September 16, 2009
5

"The staff I had to converse with on the morning of my flight were extremely helpful and even allowed me access to the short stay to ease my journey.
I will be using this company on future occasions and can recommend them to others."

September 14, 2009
5

"I have used Park and Fly at Newcastle Airport on numerous occassions and always find it to be a very reliable, fast and friendly service."

September 8, 2009
4

"Driver on the return seemed a little fast over speed humps. apart from that all was ok."

September 2, 2009
5

"Recommend - so near airport & service excellent. Will use it again"

August 29, 2009