Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 511 to 540 of 778
2
Helen Robinson

We had to cancel our trip and were disappointed that we could not get a refund when we managed to with everyone else.
April 20, 2010

5
Iain Nixon

Excellent! I can not say more. We got caught with the the Iceland Volcano problem. Everyone charged us what they could to make a quick buck, but not park and fly. They really tried to help me make the best of a bad time. No extra charges what-so-ever and they went out of their way to help me get hire car back to the airport. Well done guys! I hope your managers see this because you deserve a bonus. Many thanks, Best ever service!
April 20, 2010

5
nigel watson

everything went smoothly. no problems at all
April 14, 2010

4
Michael Robson

On the occasions we have used newcastle Park and fly we have had excellent service, and would certainly recommend their efficient service
April 12, 2010

5
Mr M Sutton

Pleasent staff, very easy to find and use. Transfer to airport is less than 5mins and they are linked into the airport information on arrivals so know when to collect you from the drop off point. Have used before and will use again when flying from Newcastle.
April 12, 2010

4
Eric Newman

very pleasing experience with Park and Fly. All very helpful and very good service from everyone. Would use again for sure. Eric
April 12, 2010

5
Watson Crawford

Very friendly and efficient staff.
April 9, 2010

4
Hayley McCullen

Very handy, close to airport, friendly staff. (A little expensive though if booked at short notice).
April 9, 2010

5
Julie Matthews

Fantastic customer service. Easy booking. Great price. Staff were superb meeting us at the allocated time and returning us to the car with the keys ready. First rate!
April 6, 2010

5
Colin Maxwell

Fast friendly service to and from the airport, especially on return journey in the early hours of the morning. You do not have to phone them on arrival as they monitor your flight. The secure site could not be closer to the airport terminal.
April 5, 2010

5
Michael McMullen

Use this car park regularly and although not always the cheapest (but only by a couple of pounds) that is made up by the ease of location, friendliness of the staff and, the service provided. Would not use any other when flying from Newcastle.
April 5, 2010

5
Ken Bousfield

First class and friendly service. I wont shop around next time - I'll use Park and Fly.
April 1, 2010

5
Ian Robson

Great service fast and efficient
March 31, 2010

5
alan trueman

excellent service - very prompt and helpful
March 29, 2010

5
Brian Hallimond

speedy check in, straight to the airport excellent picked up as soon as we were out of the airport terminal, speedy check out. Excellent service
March 29, 2010

5
Graham Atkinson

First class service. Very quick & efficient.
March 26, 2010

5
Mr Chris Hughes

Speedy and efficient this service is excellent.
March 20, 2010

4
Brian Wilkinson

Our return flight was 3 hours late in arriving but within 5 minutes the bus was there to pick us up and take us back to our car. An excellent service - good value for money.
March 19, 2010

4
Eric Brandon

Facilities are very good, friendly staff, Bus service works quite well. Only problem is that the tear of portion of your joining card has to be handed in, in order to receive your keys. More awareness should be made of this.
March 17, 2010

5
David Turner

Service very efficient both at drop off and arrival back. Would use again.
March 14, 2010

5
Dean Torok

Excellent service. We booked on-line on the morning of our trip and on arrival were quickly transported to the airport which was only a couple of minutes away. On our return transport was waiting near to the exit and we were transported straight to our car. It took less than a minute to retrieve our keys and be on our way. A very efficient service.
March 11, 2010

5
Dean Torok

Excellent service. We booked on-line on the morning of our trip and on arrival were quickly transported to the airport which was only a couple of minutes away. On our return transport was waiting near to the exit and we were transported straight to our car. It took less than a minute to retrieve our keys and be on our way. A very efficient service.
March 11, 2010

5
Lindsey Knox

Always excellent prompt service on departure and arrival.
March 10, 2010

4
Chris stevenson

very good efficient and helpful
March 1, 2010

4
Mrs Michelle Apedaile

The most hassle free airport parking I have used to date. No lengthy waiting when dropped off or picked up.
February 27, 2010

5
Anthony Harrison

Apart from getting a free drink on arrival at the site I cannot think of any way to improve the facility. Quick checkin, quick to airport, polite service, waitng for me when I exited airport, straight to car, quick retrieval of keys, polite efficient service and on my way, what else is there. Oh and very near to airport for short journeys to and from it, excellent service.
February 24, 2010

5
Ann Waggott

As on previous occasion the service was excellent.No waiting to be dropped off at Aiport or Pick up when returning.
February 24, 2010

5
Fiona McLean

The staff were very courteous and friendly. The bus came to the airport to collect us with a very short wait and we did not have to phone to tell them we had landed. The car was waiting in a ready place near the entrance and we were dropped off the bus at our car. I would recommend Park and Fly.
February 21, 2010

5
David Peart

We have used this car park several times. The service was excellent with polite and very helpful staff. Quick check-in and the courtesy bus awaiting out arrival on our return. Help with the luggage was given willingly. This is a really well run facility.
February 21, 2010

5
lynn rutland

Easy to book, easy to find excellant service, instructions to find the place easy very friendly staff.Picking up and drop off every ten minutes. would happily recommend to anyone. I would happily use them again.
February 17, 2010