×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 481 to 510 of 777 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...26
5
Review stars

"Hi. Third time I have used Newcastle Park & Fly, usually the cheapest, and the best quick and easy transfers, staff very helpful, recomend every time. If you are flying from Newcastle airport Park & fly is the place to go. my rating 5***** "

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both to and from airport."

September 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"I used the Newcastle Park and Fly when my wife and I went on holiday on 9th Sept., 2010. It was easy to find and staff took over loading our luggage and we were on our way to airport within minutes. Its only a few minutes drive and we were dropped opposite main entrance. On return there was a minibus waiting and again we were back at our car within minutes. Our luggage was dropped at the car and when I opened the boot I saw that my car had had a flat tyre when I was away and the car park staff had fitted my spare for me. A job I would not have fancied at 0130. Thanks guys a great service."

September 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"I left my car at this park n fly car park for 1 week in september 2010 as I was flying from Newcastle Airport to Turkey. The service was excellent, they took my bags from my car and put them into their minibus and transported me and my passenger to the airport and on return they were their within 10 minutes to pick me up and took me straight to my car where I collected my keys from the reception. It was hassle free. I will definitly be using this service again."

September 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was excellent, first time i've used it and i would definitely use again."

September 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"My experience with Park & Fly Newcastl wasexcellent, no problem with booking on line, or when arriving, staff were very helpful and pleasant, no hanging around waiting on a bus they were there ready to drop us off and pick us up, this is the fourth time l have used Park & Fly with no complaints. "

September 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Booked into Park and Fly 10 - 12 September. When I arrived, I was given the option, at no extra cost, of parking in the short stay on the actual airport. I took this option as it was extremely convenient. I also saved £18.00!! I use Park and Fly quite often and will continue to do so. I would most definitely recommend this service."

September 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"really good.We were upgraded to short stay which was 1 min walk from airport entrance which was great. However, the info that you provide on the printed handouts to actually get out of the car park (entering car parking tickets already issued as paid) is really complicated. The guy at the office must know this as he placed a lot of emphasis on calling the helpline if we couldn't get out. Spend 30 mins re-writing this copy to has more detaield instruction and you'd probably get a raying of 5. Thanks Dawn"

September 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good used this car park loads of time reccomened it to all my friends"

September 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to book. Staff were friendly via phone and in person at the car park. I was very happy as I was upgraded to the short stay car park at no extra cost because the very kind attendant noticed I was travelling with my 75 year old mother and he said it would make it easier for her, which it most certainly did. The only problem I had was when we returned we had to put a ticket into the machine to validate the parking ticket. I did this and it didn't work. I was advised to drive to the exit barrier and give my booking reference number. I did this and they let me straight through. Over all this was just a slight hitch and I would use the company again. Thanks again."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time I have used Park and Fly, but definitely won't be the last time. Great professional service, courteous staff and utterly trouble free! And less than a two minute transfer to the airport. When we arrived back at Newcastle, the courtesy bus was there ready and waiting and drove us right to the boot of our car. Remember to keep your white ticket handy though to collect your keys."

September 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very fast, friendly, convenient and efficient service"

August 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to book on-line, clear instructions and directions provided. Proximity to the airport makes this an excellent choice and provides better value for money than the on-aiport parking which is essentially no closer than the park and fly option. Pick-up arrived without need to phone or text and dropped off essentially at boot of the car so no need to 'lug' luggage. Definately would use again and recommend without reservation."

August 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent.picked up straight away , no waiting and car ready. easy to find and next to the airport"

August 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"First time we've used this service and was very pleased. Efficient and friendly - First Class."

August 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service friendly cheerful staff in office and on transport"

August 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Signage could be better though."

August 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used Newcastle Park & Fly several times and always found the service they provide to be excellent. "

August 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was easy and quick to book online. On arrival we left the car and were taken very quickly to the airport. When we arrived back from holiday, the courtesy bus arrived in seconds. I would use this service again."

August 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very smooth and trouble free."

August 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, first time used this carpark, far better than the other carparks in the area. Will be first choice carpark in future. "

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good no problems. checking the car in all went very well& pick up was perfect."

August 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"very efficient service"

July 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good service, very quick shuttle transfer on outward journey, had to wait a liitle while for shuttle on way back but overall a good choice"

July 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"The service from airport parking was quick and efficient. Will use this service again if flying from Newcastle."

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Thanks excellent would use again"

July 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have parked here on a few occasions and find the staff effocient and friendly and the car is looked after securely - will use again "

May 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We got caught up in the Iceland Volcanic Ash problem and came back two days late by ferry. The car was ready and waiting for me, staff were very helpful, especially helping to return my hire car to the airport. Even better - no additional charges due to 2 day delay in picking up car. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys! "

April 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"I've used this car park before and the team have always provided excellent service, but they went above and beyond this last week (amidst the volcano disruption). With flights grounded, after a lengthy train journey home and then to the airport to collect the car, their minibus was there, waiting at the terminal for "strays". I was back to the car in moments. Brilliant. Given the choice, I wouldn't use anyone else. "

April 21, 2010
2
Review stars

"We had to cancel our trip and were disappointed that we could not get a refund when we managed to with everyone else."

April 20, 2010