×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 451 to 480 of 777 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...26
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient, courteous and just 5 minutes from airport. "

October 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Use park and fly every year when leaving from Newcastle airport. Service second to none and only two minutes from the airport terminal."

October 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good quick service; transfer bus stopped at the boot of the car when returning. Will use again."

October 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick efficient service. 2 minutes from the airport. Drop off & Pick up on time. Would recommend."

October 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent in all respects - friendly service / convenient / smooth process throughout."

October 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"The staff at your company were friendly and helpful would book again if decided to fly from Newcastle. This was the first time we had flown from Newcastle. Hope to see you again. The Doris family"

October 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"Transfer to airport on outward journey very efficient and the return was also satisfactory."

October 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Speedy delivery and collection, dropped off exactly at our car on return to airport, to find the car unlocked. Every member of staff was pleasant, polite and hulpful. We will certainly use this service again. "

October 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"I arrived at 05.30am to a warm friendly welcome, the staff were very helpful and efficient, i would not hesitate to book with you again. Thank you"

October 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Helpful staff, car park very handy for the airport. Was very impressed to find the minibus waiting to pick me up then taking me straight to my car - half an hour from landing had got my luggage, cleared customs, been dropped off by my car and was on the way home!"

October 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"convenient, friendly and felt assured in leaving car "

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Use it regularly. Very quick and efficient transfer. "

October 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt and friendly service. Have used car park before and will definately use it again. "

October 6, 2010
1
Review stars

"Excellent price. Good directions. Well recieved and directions for return crisp. Return confrontational!! Pick up bus in position on time, driver refused to talk sense to anybody not going to Novohotel? Rang control number, controller cannot believe it?. Same driver toodals back into carpark 5 mins later saying we had to state the exact name of company(it's on the bus?) We had tried our essential booking name and the geographical position of the car park (behind Premier Lodge)and the fact that we were waving our issued Park and Fly cards with reference number. He carried on talking to his control on the radio about Novohotel all the way to car park. On a well coordinated return from provincal Turkey and a drive to London in front of us, this 1000M hiccup was the ONLY problem in a long journey. Leaves a bad taste in the mouth, lets face it, walking would have been a better prospect than falling into the hands of bad-tempered,stressed,mean drivers. This in a region where there are plenty of people looking for work//"

October 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car parking service ran perfectly as I did not have any wait in both the transfer to, and from, the terminal airport terminal. The staff were friendly and polite and as solo female traveller I appreciated the help loading an unloading my suitcase from my car."

October 4, 2010
1
Review stars

"Will never use this car park again. Some one took my car for a drive and use the convertible roof. The first corner I came to water soaked my wife in the passenger seat because the latches that lock the roof were not secured properly.There was four miles on the clock after we left it at the car park. If it wasn't for the fact our house had been burgled and the police asked us to come home as quick as we could I would have went back and complained at the time.The roof was secure before we left Newcastle as it had been raining before we parked there. When I secured the latches properly for our journey home there was torrential rain which I drove in for 3 hours.Guess What? the car was bone dry!!!"

October 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly and convenient service."

October 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"couldn't fault this service"

October 3, 2010
1
Review stars

"On our return there was a Park & Fly minibus at the collection point. He was only interested in a passanger to go to the Novotel Hotel. He told us another bus was on its way. 20 minutes later the same bus and driver returned and again was only interested in passangers for the Novotel. As there was noboy he eventually took a party of us to the Park & Fly"

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the price and service provided. Staff were very helpful and efficient. Will definitely use again."

October 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient & courteous service."

September 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service fast drop off and pickup, office staff are fine even when dealing with a lot of customers as was our case, "

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very Happy easy to find and excellent transfers."

September 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quite the best place to leave a car when travelling from Newcastle airport. Excellent service always."

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, definitely use again. Plane was delayed approx an hour so was fantastic to be collected so promptly on arrival. Plus i saved over £15 on my booking!!"

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very effient and freindly staff,just what you need at 5:00am on a morning the check in comp.system is very good with the issue of a ticket to obtain your keys on return. On return the transport was waiting for us and stopped next to our cars in the compound we put our cases in and walked the few yards to the office were we exchanged our tickets for the car keys from getting on the tranport to driving out of the compund compound it took less than 10 minutes"

September 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems - everything smooth"

September 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good service no problems, waiting time at 3 in the morning about 5 minutes can't complain about that !. Now on my favorites list"

September 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very handy and so close to the airport - quick and efficient transfer to/from the airport - will definitely use them again."

September 20, 2010