Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 451 to 480 of 769 << ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... >>
5

"I arrived at 05.30am to a warm friendly welcome, the staff were very helpful and efficient, i would not hesitate to book with you again. Thank you"

October 15, 2010
5

"Helpful staff, car park very handy for the airport. Was very impressed to find the minibus waiting to pick me up then taking me straight to my car - half an hour from landing had got my luggage, cleared customs, been dropped off by my car and was on the way home!"

October 12, 2010
4

"convenient, friendly and felt assured in leaving car"

October 7, 2010
5

"Use it regularly. Very quick and efficient transfer."

October 6, 2010
5

"Excellent prompt and friendly service. Have used car park before and will definately use it again."

October 6, 2010
1

"Excellent price. Good directions. Well recieved and directions for return crisp.
Return confrontational!! Pick up bus in position on time, driver refused to talk sense to anybody not going to Novohotel? Rang control number, controller cannot believe it?. Same driver toodals back into carpark 5 mins later saying we had to state the exact name of company(it's on the bus?) We had tried our essential booking name and the geographical position of the car park (behind Premier Lodge)and the fact that we were waving our issued Park and Fly
cards with reference number.
He carried on talking to his control on the radio about Novohotel all the way to car park.
On a well coordinated return from provincal Turkey and a drive to London in front of us, this 1000M hiccup was the ONLY problem in a long journey.

Leaves a bad taste in the mouth, lets face it, walking would have been a better prospect than falling
into the hands of bad-tempered,stressed,mean drivers. This in a region where there are plenty of people looking for work//"

October 5, 2010
4

"The car parking service ran perfectly as I did not have any wait in both the transfer to, and from, the terminal airport terminal. The staff were friendly and polite and as solo female traveller I appreciated the help loading an unloading my suitcase from my car."

October 4, 2010
1

"Will never use this car park again. Some one took my car for a drive and use the convertible roof. The first corner I came to water soaked my wife in the passenger seat because the latches that lock the roof were not secured properly.There was four miles on the clock after we left it at the car park. If it wasn't for the fact our house had been burgled and the police asked us to come home as quick as we could I would have went back and complained at the time.The roof was secure before we left Newcastle as it had been raining before we parked there. When I secured the latches properly for our journey home there was torrential rain which I drove in for 3 hours.Guess What? the car was bone dry!!!"

October 4, 2010
4

"Very efficient, friendly and convenient service."

October 3, 2010
5

"couldn't fault this service"

October 3, 2010
1

"On our return there was a Park & Fly minibus at the collection point. He was only interested in a passanger to go to the Novotel Hotel. He told us another bus was on its way. 20 minutes later the same bus and driver returned and again was only interested in passangers for the Novotel. As there was noboy he eventually took a party of us to the Park & Fly"

October 2, 2010
5

"Very happy with the price and service provided. Staff were very helpful and efficient. Will definitely use again."

October 1, 2010
4

"Very efficient & courteous service."

September 29, 2010
4

"Excellent service fast drop off and pickup, office staff are fine even when dealing with a lot of customers as was our case,"

September 27, 2010
5

"Excellent service very Happy easy to find and excellent transfers."

September 26, 2010
5

"Quite the best place to leave a car when travelling from Newcastle airport. Excellent service always."

September 24, 2010
5

"Very good service"

September 24, 2010
5

"Excellent service, definitely use again. Plane was delayed approx an hour so was fantastic to be collected so promptly on arrival. Plus i saved over £15 on my booking!!"

September 22, 2010
5

"Very effient and freindly staff,just what you need at 5:00am on a morning the check in comp.system is very good with the issue of a ticket to obtain your keys on return.

On return the transport was waiting for us and stopped next to our cars in the compound we put our cases in and walked the few yards to the office were we exchanged our tickets for the car keys from getting on the tranport to driving out of the compund compound it took less than 10 minutes"

September 21, 2010
5

"No problems - everything smooth"

September 21, 2010
4

"Very good service no problems, waiting time at 3 in the morning about 5 minutes can't complain about that !. Now on my favorites list"

September 20, 2010
5

"Very handy and so close to the airport - quick and efficient transfer to/from the airport - will definitely use them again."

September 20, 2010
5

"Hi.
Third time I have used Newcastle Park & Fly, usually the cheapest, and the best quick and easy transfers, staff very helpful, recomend every time. If you are flying from Newcastle airport Park & fly is the place to go. my rating 5*****"

September 19, 2010
5

"Excellent service both to and from airport."

September 19, 2010
5

"I used the Newcastle Park and Fly when my wife and I went on holiday on 9th Sept., 2010. It was easy to find and staff took over loading our luggage and we were on our way to airport within minutes. Its only a few minutes drive and we were dropped opposite main entrance. On return there was a minibus waiting and again we were back at our car within minutes. Our luggage was dropped at the car and when I opened the boot I saw that my car had had a flat tyre when I was away and the car park staff had fitted my spare for me. A job I would not have fancied at 0130. Thanks guys a great service."

September 17, 2010
5

"I left my car at this park n fly car park for 1 week in september 2010 as I was flying from Newcastle Airport to Turkey. The service was excellent, they took my bags from my car and put them into their minibus and transported me and my passenger to the airport and on return they were their within 10 minutes to pick me up and took me straight to my car where I collected my keys from the reception. It was hassle free. I will definitly be using this service again."

September 15, 2010
5

"This was excellent, first time i've used it and i would definitely use again."

September 14, 2010
5

"My experience with Park & Fly Newcastl wasexcellent, no problem with booking on line, or when arriving, staff were very helpful and pleasant, no hanging around waiting on a bus they were there ready to drop us off and pick us up, this is the fourth time l have used
Park & Fly with no complaints."

September 14, 2010
5

"Booked into Park and Fly 10 - 12 September. When I arrived, I was given the option, at no extra cost, of parking in the short stay on the actual airport. I took this option as it was extremely convenient. I also saved £18.00!! I use Park and Fly quite often and will continue to do so. I would most definitely recommend this service."

September 13, 2010
4

"really good.We were upgraded to short stay which was 1 min walk from airport entrance which was great.

However, the info that you provide on the printed handouts to actually get out of the car park (entering car parking tickets already issued as paid) is really complicated. The guy at the office must know this as he placed a lot of emphasis on calling the helpline if we couldn't get out.

Spend 30 mins re-writing this copy to has more detaield instruction and you'd probably get a raying of 5.

Thanks
Dawn"

September 9, 2010