Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 421 to 450 of 769 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"Used this car park Boxing day for 1 week. excellent service, car parked and at check in within 5 mins. same on return 5 mins wait at bus stop and back in our own car within 5 mins.Will definately use again and tell friends.
cheers. MK -Spennymoor."

January 6, 2011
5

"This is the 2nd time we have used this car park and have no complaints. Easy to book, easy to find, quick transfer as right next to airport. Will definitely use again."

January 4, 2011
5

"Couldn't fault it."

December 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service, very close to airport, quick drop-off & pick-up,. Even with a slight confusion on the pick-up point, was still within 3 minutes."

December 28, 2010
3

"Good in general, just that had to clean my car on my own under snow, when I was promised that car park would take care of it in my return."

December 23, 2010
5

"I have just used the Park and Fly at Newcastle airport and it was excellent. It was easy to find and friendly service. As the shuttle bus was not available immediately they gave me a reference number and sent me to the short stay car park and I parked right outside the entrance to the airport. I will definitely be using them again."

December 23, 2010
5

"Due to the extreme weather conditions with deep snow & ice the car park was not available but alternate parking had been arranged @ the Airport short stay and a coded card was provided which got us through the ticket barrier without any extra cost, so I was well pleased with the arrangements and will use them again in future for parking at Newcastle"

December 8, 2010
5

"first time have used them and was pleased with the service provided especially as there was a lot of snow around on our return."

November 28, 2010
5

"great service as usual,no problems whatsoever"

November 22, 2010
5

"Good service and value."

November 20, 2010
5

"been lots of times always top rate, polite, quick, punctual."

November 20, 2010
5

"The experience was better than expected, as we were "upgraded", at no additional cost, to the main parking area within a one minute walk of the airport building. We were provided with a reference number with which to exit the car park on our return, enabling us to be out of the airport within minutes of clearing customers. Couldn't have asked for more."

November 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service. We parked over the weekend so were given an upgrade to park in the short term car park which meant when we returned we did not have to wait for a bus to take us to our car. Staff were very friendly and helpful"

November 11, 2010
5

"Very simple and easy booking system. Reception on departure smoothly handled and transport to Airport excellent. On return, transport waiting our arrival and my own car ready to pick up. I would recommend this service to anyone. Top marks."

November 10, 2010
5

"Very good service, nice staff"

November 8, 2010
5

"This is the third time i have used newcastle park and fly this year and the service has been excellent each time. The staff are very efficient and you are parked and onto the transfer bus in minutes. On our return the coach was waiting outside the airport and our cars were ready to collect so again, you were off the bus and into your own car and away in minutes. Staff are all friendly and helpful.
An excellent service"

November 2, 2010
5

"An excellent and very efficient service. Everyone was very helpful and even though our flight was delayed the transport was still there on time to pick us up and transport us back to our vehicle."

November 1, 2010
5

"This car park is very easy to use and extremely efficient, will definitely use them in the future. There are no worries as drop off and pick up is so smooth and takes only a few minutes."

October 31, 2010
4

"Third time I have used this car parking service and once again it was first class."

October 31, 2010
4

"excellent service, no problems whatsoever pleasant drivers"

October 30, 2010
5

"First class service,very proffesional staff,would deffinately use again"

October 24, 2010
5

"easy to find, very close to the airport for quick transfer with immediate mini bus available for transfer, and on return, same bus waiting at drop of/collection point for the same quick transfer to car park. cars due for collection already parked nearest to exit gate ready for drive home once keys collected from the office reception area. faultless 10/10."

October 23, 2010
5

"Extremely efficient, courteous and just 5 minutes from airport."

October 23, 2010
5

"Use park and fly every year when leaving from Newcastle airport. Service second to none and only two minutes from the airport terminal."

October 19, 2010
5

"Good quick service; transfer bus stopped at the boot of the car when returning. Will use again."

October 18, 2010
5

"Quick efficient service.
2 minutes from the airport.
Drop off & Pick up on time.
Would recommend."

October 18, 2010
4

"Excellent in all respects - friendly service / convenient / smooth process throughout."

October 17, 2010
5

"The staff at your company were friendly and helpful would book again if decided to fly from Newcastle. This was the first time we had flown from Newcastle. Hope to see you again.
The Doris family"

October 17, 2010
4

"Transfer to airport on outward journey very efficient and the return was also satisfactory."

October 15, 2010
5

"Excellent. Speedy delivery and collection, dropped off exactly at our car on return to airport, to find the car unlocked. Every member of staff was pleasant, polite and hulpful. We will certainly use this service again."

October 15, 2010