Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 421 to 450 of 778
5
Helen Coe

Excellent service would recommend to friends - found we had be upgraded to the short term car park in front of the terminal building.
February 12, 2011

5
leslie taylor

used Newcastle Park & Fly Jan 2011 and found it a very quick and excellent service.The transfer to no more than 5 mins max. Will def use again.
February 2, 2011

5
Keith Black

Excellent in every respect.
February 1, 2011

5
Tom Murphy

We used the Newcastle Airport Park & Fly for the second time this year. Once again, we were provided with a 5 Star service from the guys! Polite, friendly, SUPER EFFICIENT service from the office guys and drivers. Their service excelled when we returned from abroad, picked up within minutes of arrival! We returned to our car which had a flat battery but no problem to the guys, even when one starter pack wouldn't start the truck, a second one was promptly brought over from the on site parking and our truck started no problems. A big thank you to Newcastle Park & Fly staff and well be back later this year! Thank You.
January 30, 2011

4
Wendy Summerfield

I ahve used this car park before and find it ideal for my needs. Cost effective, close to the airoprt, friendly staff.
January 29, 2011

5
paul cullen

i often use newcastle park and fly, it's always efficient with little waiting time for drop offs and pick ups, last visit we had a free upgrade to on airport parking
January 24, 2011

4
malcolm wilmot

more expensive than other off airport parks at newcastle but it is the closest
January 22, 2011

5
rebecca robinson

Really good service, very close to the aiport and very good value. Really friendly staff and very helpful with bags etc. It's really good not having to ring when you land or find a parking space. Of all the airport parks I have used this is the best one.
January 11, 2011

5
nigel watson

really smooth and pain free experience. Transferred immediately - all went to plan. Staff helpful and friendly - what more can you ask for?
January 9, 2011

5
Michael Kavanagh

Used this car park Boxing day for 1 week. excellent service, car parked and at check in within 5 mins. same on return 5 mins wait at bus stop and back in our own car within 5 mins.Will definately use again and tell friends. cheers. MK -Spennymoor.
January 6, 2011

5
Mark Russell

This is the 2nd time we have used this car park and have no complaints. Easy to book, easy to find, quick transfer as right next to airport. Will definitely use again.
January 4, 2011

5
Roger Bowmer

Couldn't fault it.
December 29, 2010

5
Neville Goodwin

Excellent service, very close to airport, quick drop-off & pick-up,. Even with a slight confusion on the pick-up point, was still within 3 minutes.
December 28, 2010

3
Damian Espinoza

Good in general, just that had to clean my car on my own under snow, when I was promised that car park would take care of it in my return.
December 23, 2010

5
Jeanet Ingwersen

I have just used the Park and Fly at Newcastle airport and it was excellent. It was easy to find and friendly service. As the shuttle bus was not available immediately they gave me a reference number and sent me to the short stay car park and I parked right outside the entrance to the airport. I will definitely be using them again.
December 23, 2010

5
Michael Dea

Due to the extreme weather conditions with deep snow & ice the car park was not available but alternate parking had been arranged @ the Airport short stay and a coded card was provided which got us through the ticket barrier without any extra cost, so I was well pleased with the arrangements and will use them again in future for parking at Newcastle
December 8, 2010

5
thomas edward smyth

first time have used them and was pleased with the service provided especially as there was a lot of snow around on our return.
November 28, 2010

5
brian featherstone

great service as usual,no problems whatsoever
November 22, 2010

5
Sue Cameron

Good service and value.
November 20, 2010

5
john burdett

been lots of times always top rate, polite, quick, punctual.
November 20, 2010

5
Gary Anderson

The experience was better than expected, as we were "upgraded", at no additional cost, to the main parking area within a one minute walk of the airport building. We were provided with a reference number with which to exit the car park on our return, enabling us to be out of the airport within minutes of clearing customers. Couldn't have asked for more.
November 17, 2010

5
Michelle Jackson

Excellent service. We parked over the weekend so were given an upgrade to park in the short term car park which meant when we returned we did not have to wait for a bus to take us to our car. Staff were very friendly and helpful
November 11, 2010

5
Alasdair Mowat

Very simple and easy booking system. Reception on departure smoothly handled and transport to Airport excellent. On return, transport waiting our arrival and my own car ready to pick up. I would recommend this service to anyone. Top marks.
November 10, 2010

5
Sal Brown

Very good service, nice staff
November 8, 2010

5
suzanne mcghee

This is the third time i have used newcastle park and fly this year and the service has been excellent each time. The staff are very efficient and you are parked and onto the transfer bus in minutes. On our return the coach was waiting outside the airport and our cars were ready to collect so again, you were off the bus and into your own car and away in minutes. Staff are all friendly and helpful. An excellent service
November 2, 2010

5
Marian McDonald

An excellent and very efficient service. Everyone was very helpful and even though our flight was delayed the transport was still there on time to pick us up and transport us back to our vehicle.
November 1, 2010

5
Allan Brass

This car park is very easy to use and extremely efficient, will definitely use them in the future. There are no worries as drop off and pick up is so smooth and takes only a few minutes.
October 31, 2010

4
Ian Hetherington

Third time I have used this car parking service and once again it was first class.
October 31, 2010

4
christopher smith

excellent service, no problems whatsoever pleasant drivers
October 30, 2010

5
clark millar

First class service,very proffesional staff,would deffinately use again
October 24, 2010