Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 391 to 420 of 778
5
Ian punton

First class service
April 28, 2011

4
Peter McLoughlin

Had to wait a little longer than usual for pick up at the airport but all in all a very efficient service.
April 26, 2011

5
Jan Harris

Great place to park very quick and efficient
April 25, 2011

4
Ann Tomlinson

Would like to congratulate the staff and facility which we used for the first time. Everything was stress free and Taxi waiting for us as we exit the airport. Excellent.
April 21, 2011

5
Sarah Mills

Excellent,efficient, convenient, friendly service. We use these guys every time we travel from Newcastle.
April 12, 2011

5
Michael Andrew

Car park clean and tidy, vehicles ready and waiting for collection on arrival, very efficient operation
April 11, 2011

5
S Ferry

Excellent, efficient service. Would use this company everytime.
April 8, 2011

5
Mrs Maureen Smith

excellent, friendly and efficient service once again
April 3, 2011

5
anne stamper-ward

this is the second time i have used park and fly newcastle and both times have been brill. i will be using them again later this year. very good value.
March 30, 2011

4
w.calvert

good service pity we had to wait,perhaps should be there for flight with your experience should know when passengers will be there othetrwise 1st class
March 30, 2011

5
Ann

We have been using Newcastle Park and Fly for years and have never needed to consider anything else. They do 'exactly what they say on the tin'. This time, on my homeward trip - as I walked out of the airport, the van drove up! Perfect!
March 28, 2011

5
Peter Stansfield

Every thing went smoothly
March 26, 2011

4
Stuart Warren

First class service: the car and mileage checked on arrival, and then taken away and parked. On return the collection was swift and on time, returning to our parked car so that transfer of luggage effortless. Highly recommend and will certainly use again.
March 26, 2011

5
Malcolm Middleton

Excellent service
March 23, 2011

5
MIKE LITTLE

Excellent Service. For some reason we were diverted on arrival to the short stay car park at the airport with a ticket which gained us entrance and exit on our return. Very pleasent staff - No Problems. Highly recommended.
March 22, 2011

5
bernadette brown

Excellent service, fast and efficient
March 22, 2011

5
hazel Rippon

excellent service
March 22, 2011

5
Claire Riddell

Full marks. Reasonable price, efficient and easy to use. Plus was given a free upgrade to park closer to airport. Would definately use again
March 21, 2011

5
Stephen Perry

Excellent staff were very frendly and helpful, we have never had such a quick transfer back from the airport before with the car ready and waiting for us. Would definately recommend them and use them again.
March 20, 2011

5
Les Hodgson

Drop-off and collection were faultless. The car was checked over on arrival by the very friendly helpful staff. We found the car just as we left it and were picked up from the airport within 5 minutes of arriving at the pickup point. I really must say that the staff here are really excellent. They are friendly, cheerful, and interested in their customers. I look forward to using this car park again.
March 18, 2011

5
Lorell Webster

This was an xcellent service. I was also offered a free upgrade to a car park in close proximity to the airpost which was ecellent. Will definitely use again.
March 14, 2011

5
Jim Browell

A very efficient service, we were upgraded to the short stay carpark nearer the airport at no extra charge
March 14, 2011

5
Mrs.J. Holmes-Smith

Very close to the airport, Very fast service, polite, friendly and well organised. would definitely recommend this car park and use it again.
March 11, 2011

5
Patricia M Lambert

Fabulous service - upon return from journey picked up instantly and luggage even placed in vehicle for me. Whole process only took 5 minutes.
March 11, 2011

5
Janet Cummings

Excellent service - upgraded to the short stay car park within the airport presumably because we were only there for 3 days. Couldn't have been better, will use again
March 5, 2011

5
Peter McLoughlin

Prompt transit to airport, prompt pick up. Friendly and efficient as ever.Would highly recommend.
March 1, 2011

5
prof john shutt

good service, very efficient, i will use you again.
February 26, 2011

2
peter allen

When I arrived at the car park I discovered that my car had not been booked in, resulting in an annoying delay.
February 20, 2011

5
Suzanne McLean

The service was efficient and speedy,just what you need on a wet cold early morning! Paperwork all ready on arrival.From arriving at the car park,checking in,unpacking bags etc. we were at terminal all within 10 minutes!Coming home equally good, car ready to roll as soon as we were dropped off. Would definately use this again.
February 20, 2011

5
john duffy

first class service at a reasonable price . i would heartily recommend park and fly at newcastle airport
February 16, 2011