Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 361 to 390 of 778
5
Graeme

Our trip from Newcastle airport was superb, the park was friendly and very prompt with absolutely no waiting around. Thank you.
June 22, 2011

4
Anthony Stewart

No problems with the car park, everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.
June 21, 2011

5
Ian Henderson

Have used Newcastle Airport Park & Fly service on a few occasions and found the booking system very easy. The service at the Airport is VERY GOOD. I would highly recomend it.
June 16, 2011

4
Alan Mackay

Service actually good but not explained well. Ticket/voucher could remind travellers that the shuttle does not have to be called for but is sent automatically to the pickup point. Also pickup point not very clearly signposted for Park and Fly. Other travellers had similar problems. Courteous staff, though accents as difficult for us as ours often are to others.
June 16, 2011

5
paul dixon

The usual first class service
June 9, 2011

5
JOHN AITCHISON

Just used Newcastle Park & Fly last week and couln't fault it in any way, we were taken from car park to airport immediately and on our return the minibus was sat waiting for us when we came out of airport, we didn't even have to ring them. Excellent service, will definately use this company in future.
June 5, 2011

5
Richard Speirs

Excellent service, rapid delivery to the airport and record return time back to the car. Will be using Newcastle Park and Fly in future instead of our previous choice for Newcastle.
June 5, 2011

5
Angelique Johnson

Excellent. Quick, easy, efficient and friendly.
June 3, 2011

5
hilary atkinson

It was our first time at leaving our car at airport and as we were travelling early morning 04.00 we were a little apprehensive that everything would run smoothly. We need not have worried. We had a first class service both ways. Would definately use Park andRide again.
June 2, 2011

5
andy burn

good service and very close to the airport. return transfer was there about 4 mins after getting to pick up point. this is the 3rd time I have used this carpark and will be using it again in future.
June 2, 2011

5
Jim Browell

Very good all round service by all the staff. No waiting for the return transport, it was already there
May 31, 2011

5
Jim Nicholson

System worked very well, taken straight to the airport and picked up by mini bus on our return. Also price was very reasonable.
May 31, 2011

5
Michael Ellis

Could not fault. Drop-off was quick & easy and shuttle bus waiting to take us to airport. Despite return flight being 2 hours delayed, bus was there to transfer us back to parking area. Very good value for money, and would recommend/use again.
May 29, 2011

5
Ian Scott

everything went as smooth as clockwork, booking in and out could not be simpler and we were on our way to the airport almost immediately. The driver was actually waiting for us at the bus stop on our return even though the flight was delayed for an hour. I would recommend this car park having used ot now for several years.
May 28, 2011

5
Geoffrey Phillips

I always think this is the best carpark at Newcastle and still do although we had to get another bus driver to ring them up for us as they were not there to pick us up and it was raining!
May 28, 2011

5
EILEEN BATEMAN

ENTIRELY SATISFIED- STAFF HELPFUL & FRIENDLY- FEEL HAPPY ABOUT LEAVING CAR THERE
May 27, 2011

4
A Misra

Situated just next to Newcastle airport. Quick, efficient service.
May 27, 2011

5
Colin Dobson

Park & Fly was friendly, quick and reliable door to door service. Excellent .
May 22, 2011

5
ALAN JOHN BARCLAY

fantastic ,quick,just two min from terminal would not use any other company
May 21, 2011

5
Elaine Office

I use Park & Fly every time I go abroad and wouldnt use any other parking facilities. The staff are friendly and fun, the parking is very secure, the transfers are prompt and efficient and I can't fault them.
May 20, 2011

5
David Hughes

Friendly and courteous staff. Hassel free transfers to and from airport. This is a real professional outfit...... why pay more ? Highly recommended.
May 18, 2011

5
Mrs Susan Moloney

A speady and efficient service both ways, no problems what so ever, would wholly recommend.
May 17, 2011

4
Kevin Hermiston

Very friendly and speedy. Got upgraded to short term parking which made the transfer to airport much easier and faster. Had an issue at the ticket machine as it wouldn't accept long term ticket given to cancel out short term charges, had to call for help then was instructed to insert into barrier.
May 16, 2011

5
Douglas West

All very good.Convenient for airport. Efficient, reliable. Friendly staff. Have used them before and will again
May 15, 2011

5
george tullin

Fine no problems at all
May 14, 2011

5
margaret susan dixon

I have used this car park many times and find it excellent in all ways. This time however my booking did not come up on their computer when we arrived so had to be typed in by hand taking a little more time than usual. This was due to booking with an outsider not the carpark themselves.
May 14, 2011

5
Eileen burt

Exellent service as usual, mimibus waiting for arrival abd deaprture so no delays at all.
May 11, 2011

5
Mike Ryans

First class service as always. Polite and friendly service with very quick efficient transfer taking under 1 minute.
May 8, 2011

5
jayne grace varty

outstanding service.very professional.no waiting about to be picked up, would reccomend to any one.
May 6, 2011

5
Paul dixon

The usual excellent service. For me it is the only way to leave a car at Newcastle airport
April 30, 2011