×

Newcastle Park & Fly reviews

Newcastle Park & Fly logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Park & Fly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Park & Fly

Showing 331 to 360 of 777 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...26
5
Review stars

"Service and operators were very efficient. No problems and would use again. Thanks"

August 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great experience from the moment we arrived until we drive away. Very quick and responsive service."

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find and friendly staff. Would definitely use again."

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very smooth and efficient"

July 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Directions made it easy to locate. We only had to wait a very short time to be taken to the airport and it is only a few minutes away. On our return, there was a mini bus already waiting for us and on both journeys the drivers were friendly and helpful. One major benefit is that they have an arrivals screen in their office which pretty much eliminates your waiting time when you return to the airport. Car had been moved to the entrance and was parked nose in to make loading the luggage easy. A very good experience."

July 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to locate & within 2 minute transfer. Staff very freindly & helpful. Totally hassle free & best parking experience I've ever had flying from an airport. Would highly recommend the use of "Park & Fly" facility from which ever airport you fly from"

July 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent always use Park & Fly"

July 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very quick with transportation to and from airport.Will defenitely use park n fly again."

July 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"This car park is located within a 2 minute drive from Newcastle Airport. The staff are lovely and very helpful and the shuttle service very quick both ways! We shall definitely use you again. The Leebody Family"

July 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent !!! You have really got it right and first time we have used Park and Fly.Really easy and efficient and staff nice and friendly.Will definately be using again and would recommend to anyone.A lot better value for money than the Airports own parking service. "

July 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent service first class drivers. nothing a bother"

July 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good friendly service ,"

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent place to park near airport,service good and speedy,return transport waiting at pickup point.Excelent 5.0"

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class servie as always"

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Can't fault service picked up without having to call "

July 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"would like discount code to make repeate bookings being a previous customer"

July 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"very pleased with service. helpful staff ( went to car to fetch mobile phone left by me) fast bus service and most pleasant drivers. Well done!"

July 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park a few times and have had good service.We have also had upgrades and so parked in the short stay at the airport which was v good. On returning in May we had a problem getting out as we were informed that this policy was no longer valid.Despite this we will still continue using this car park for its proximity to the airport and generally good service"

July 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used Newcastle Park and Fly quite a number of times and the service is excellent and price acceptable. I can recommend to all to use this service"

July 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very handy - quick efficeient transfer - pleasant staff. No hassle about buying extras like car valet. best price offered."

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time user would use again,so simple thanks"

June 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"I could not fault this car park in any way. It was easy to find, checking my car in was quick and efficient, easy and quick access to the airport and the bus was waiting for us on our arrival to take us to our car. Excellent service and will be using it again for sure."

June 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"It was easy to find, staff very helpful, & the courtesy bus was waiting for us when we arrived back no waiting around, the car park was very secure which was very reassuring . would definately use them again."

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good"

June 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used Newcastle Park and Fly sdeveral times for our holidays. Service is fast, friendly and efficient. Last night our flight was delayed for an hour but the transfer bus still turned up as soon as we exited the terminal building. Will dfinitely be using their service again and would highly recommend it."

June 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"As ever very efficient despite horrible weather when we returned. Polite and helpful staff."

June 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service . Arrival/departure and pick ip all went smoothly."

June 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"As usual the service was FIRST CLASS. All of the staff are both very professional and pleasant. Without doubt the best airport car parking we have ever experienced"

June 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great"

June 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Our trip from Newcastle airport was superb, the park was friendly and very prompt with absolutely no waiting around. Thank you."

June 22, 2011